72 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Chat This Famous Youtuber use my art without permission, now his fanbase harassing me

SmallPenguin
post Sep 21 2020, 08:12 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(BlackMambo @ Sep 21 2020, 08:07 AM)
I am fine if the youtuber replied and said 'fuck off, were not taken it down'.
But TS didn't even wait for his reply and went straight for a strike.

Also, who the fuck would've think that there would be an artist as petty as TS that would strike a fucking video for TWO SECONDS worth of appearance.
This youtuber is definitely is a wrong here for using his artwork without a permission, but that doesn't make TS any less piece of shit.
Why dodged the question? WHY AMDK DIDNT ASK TS WHEN THEY CREATING THE CONTENT?
What stupid comment say TS didnt wait for his reply TS so nice let them so long to contact him when they creating already

next time when you take your monthly income, give me RM10 since its just only TEN RINGGIT
Zanei Gundan
post Sep 21 2020, 08:13 AM

143 posts

how's that 'your mom is green' magic word works out so far?

meme aside, actually TS can tweet, reddit, youtube replies or whatever. get him noticed in 2-3 days. only to strike after no responds or agreements has been made. sure TS and others would argue why would TS put effort into communication when the youtuber dont? its to not letting any loophole or opportunity to retaliate. put the youtuber guy into absolute guilty until no way to spin in around.

stolen creative content is really a huge issue in malaysia. but fucking MCMC dont even other with it. banning shit and there is more of a priority
BlackMambo
post Sep 21 2020, 08:19 AM

QUOTE(SmallPenguin @ Sep 21 2020, 08:12 AM)
Why dodged the question? WHY AMDK DIDNT ASK TS WHEN THEY CREATING THE CONTENT?
What stupid comment say TS didnt wait for his reply TS so nice let them so long to contact him when they creating already

next time when you take your monthly income, give me RM10 since its just only TEN RINGGIT
First of all, its the editor who added the image, not the youtuber himself.
TS also stated that he strike the video the very next day he tweeted about it.
Why the fuck would I give you 10 ringgit? That analogy doesn't make any fucking sense at all.

Like I said, the youtuber is in the wrong for using somebody artwork.
But risking destroying his whole career for it? For two fucking seconds of TS artwork flashing on a screen? Two seconds out of 600 seconds worth of vid?

TS is in the right for the strike, but like I said over and over again, it doesn't make him less of a cunt.
Zephyr_Mage
post Sep 21 2020, 08:23 AM

Validating
5,444 posts

Can’t believe there are people defending this neckbeard.

Yeah ts could have tried a lot more ways to reach out to him, but he does not have the responsibility to do so. It’s merely a courtesy that should not be expected of him since his content was stolen and he is a victim.

YouTube is kind enough to give three chances to literal thieves. Instead of trying to cancel the victim, perhaps he should be more careful with his content in the future. Destroying his livelihood? Give me a fucking break.
thxxht
post Sep 21 2020, 08:25 AM

368 posts

This dude is a famous troll in the mtg community he got banned by wotc and now hes doing non-mtg content.
McDullDull
post Sep 21 2020, 08:27 AM

30 posts

got ppl go scold him is mother is green?
Lyu
post Sep 21 2020, 08:28 AM

772 posts

Then u counter back with another video
SmallPenguin
post Sep 21 2020, 08:35 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(BlackMambo @ Sep 21 2020, 08:19 AM)
First of all, its the editor who added the image, not the youtuber himself.
TS also stated that he strike the video the very next day he tweeted about it.
Why the fuck would I give you 10 ringgit? That analogy doesn't make any fucking sense at all.

Like I said, the youtuber is in the wrong for using somebody artwork.
But risking destroying his whole career for it? For two fucking seconds of TS artwork flashing on a screen? Two seconds out of 600 seconds worth of vid?

TS is in the right for the strike, but like I said over and over again, it doesn't make him less of a cunt.
Dont bodoh here, in a company if staff do wrong, the ultimate responsibility lies on the Director
In this situation its AMDK responsibility to make sure the editor do things correctly
And the AMDK sure will do a final review it before he put in and upload video, means he ACKNOWLEDGED the content is stolen and NOT DO ANYTHING ABOUT IT BECAUSE AMDK

Keep bodoh spinning here and there, LET ME REPHASE TO YOU CLEARLY
-The burden lies on Youtuber to give proper credit when they first creating the content. TS gave so many leeway time for him to properly contact and give credit but AMDK didnt
-If the EDITOR didnt know, it is AMDK responsibility to know what to do since he is the boss. UNLESS this AMDK dont have brain to read all the T&C when setting up the channel whose purpose is to make MONEY

JUST 2 SECOND MAH JUST 10 RINGGIT MAH
If i stab you, just a light stab mah, wont destroy your whole life one, no need be serious

want to suck AMDK dick just say lah we understand one

olay biscuit barrel
post Sep 21 2020, 08:37 AM

93 posts

"I'm sure this Suppa person didn't give a crap about it, and only did this due to extreme request from Pokimane."

I'm leaning towards this.
BlackMambo
post Sep 21 2020, 08:39 AM

QUOTE(Zephyr_Mage @ Sep 21 2020, 08:23 AM)
Can’t believe there are people defending this neckbeard.

Yeah ts could have tried a lot more ways to reach out to him, but he does not have the responsibility to do so. It’s merely a courtesy that should not be expected of him since his content was stolen and he is a victim.

YouTube is kind enough to give three chances to literal thieves. Instead of trying to cancel the victim, perhaps he should be more careful with his content in the future. Destroying his livelihood? Give me a fucking break.
I am not defending this neckbeard specifically, I am defending YouTube creator in general.
I would understand if TS artwork have significant presence in the video content, but its 2 fucking seconds dog doh.gif
viole
post Sep 21 2020, 08:44 AM

KFC Lover
840 posts

QUOTE(BlackMambo @ Sep 21 2020, 07:46 AM)
If you think that its worth destroying somebody livelihood over such a petty shit, then then by all mean please do it.
But its still doesn't absolve you and TS from being a goddam massive cunt.

I fucking hate youtuber strike troll with all my heart.
whos the bigger cunt? the guy who stole or the guy who defended his own rights?

and dont waste time to asnwer. coz i already knew whats your choice.

you belong to goblin dens, you ugly green thief.
zstan
post Sep 21 2020, 08:44 AM

15,856 posts

suppork ts
BlackMambo
post Sep 21 2020, 08:46 AM

QUOTE(SmallPenguin @ Sep 21 2020, 08:35 AM)
Dont bodoh here, in a company if staff do wrong, the ultimate responsibility lies on the Director
In this situation its AMDK responsibility to make sure the editor do things correctly
And the AMDK sure will do a final review it before he put in and upload video, means he ACKNOWLEDGED the content is stolen and NOT DO ANYTHING ABOUT IT BECAUSE AMDK

Like I fucking said, TS in the right for claiming the rights for his artwork.
Read what I wrote retard.

QUOTE(SmallPenguin @ Sep 21 2020, 08:35 AM)
-The burden lies on Youtuber to give proper credit when they first creating the content. TS gave so many leeway time for him to properly contact and give credit but AMDK didnt
-If the EDITOR didnt know, it is AMDK responsibility to know what to do since he is the boss. UNLESS this AMDK dont have brain to read all the T&C when setting up the channel whose purpose is to make MONEY
JUST 2 SECOND MAH JUST 10 RINGGIT MAH
If i stab you, just a light stab mah, wont destroy your whole life one, no need be serious

TS didn't give him ANY LEEWAY at all. There is ZERO DISCUSSION involving TS and the Youtuber.
TS went to strike him less than 24 hours after tagging him in a fucking tweet.
This not stab vs stab, this is slap vs a shoot in the head.

I repeat, EVEN THOUGH TS IS IN THE RIGHT TO DO SO, IT DOESN'T MAKE HIM LESS OF A CUNT.

SUSpendekartauhu
post Sep 21 2020, 08:51 AM

162 posts

Benda bole gaduh, kenapa bincang?
BlackMambo
post Sep 21 2020, 08:53 AM

QUOTE(viole @ Sep 21 2020, 08:44 AM)
whos the bigger cunt? the guy who stole or the guy who defended his own rights?

and dont waste time to asnwer. coz i already knew whats your choice.

you belong to goblin dens, you ugly green thief.
TS value his artwork, 2 worth seconds of it, as equivalent to a man whole career and hardwork.
Which makes him a bigger cunt.

limfreelance

343 posts

welcome to internet world.
they will use what ever method to make them femous and gain profit.
alot of video or jewtuber using song , music, or movie clip without permission, sometime the copyrighter just open one eye and close another...bcos it also help to promote their product.

kennykong85

268 posts

can u post in his jewtube, invite him and his fanbase to join this forum, lets go to WARRRRRRR

ma pren
post Sep 21 2020, 08:54 AM

18 posts

parking
arthman
post Sep 21 2020, 08:55 AM

lol..jeremy from quartering and midwestly
BlackMambo
post Sep 21 2020, 08:55 AM

QUOTE(limfreelance @ Sep 21 2020, 08:53 AM)
welcome to internet world.
they will use what ever method to make them femous and gain profit.
alot of video or jewtuber using song , music, or movie clip without permission, sometime the copyrighter just open one eye and close another...bcos it also help to promote their product.
I would be on TS side if his artwork is indeed being used for profit.
But a mere 2 seconds worth of appearance is definitely ain't it chief. shakehead.gif

72 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.25    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:49 PM