Games Monster Hunter Rise, Expansion in Summer 2022

SmokerBamboo
post Dec 26 2022, 04:01 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(DJ-Spike @ Dec 13 2022, 10:56 AM)
But there's no cross-play or save between different platforms, though.  Unless you meant that you don't mind playing it again since it's free.
Yeah I'm aware there's no cross save. I mean the latter 😂
DJ-Spike
post Jan 11 2023, 05:55 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(SmokerBamboo @ Dec 26 2022, 04:01 PM)
Yeah I'm aware there's no cross save. I mean the latter 😂
Ah, ok. Personally, I can't see myself starting again from scratch if I've already put hundreds of hours into it previously on another platform.
GrandElf
post Feb 7 2023, 01:11 PM

HyunA
1,146 posts

Hello all....just want to ask something.....I have started playing this game on PS4 Pro as I'm coming from monster world before and I dun have a nintendo switch.....so now only able to play this game....

for the village quest, is it tat I can only play co-op when I join in lobby & then post the quest on tat particular lobby? means tat others lobby member will not see my quest & can't join it?

Because from monster hunt world, I can fire a signal request for support thus many ppl can join in my quest but for rise I can't see this function...

If like tat means tat most probably I'll need to solo all my village quest?
d@odao
post Aug 6 2023, 08:40 PM

Daodao
2,538 posts

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Feb 7 2023, 01:11 PM)
Hello all....just want to ask something.....I have started playing this game on PS4 Pro as I'm coming from monster world before and I dun have a nintendo switch.....so now only able to play this game....

for the village quest, is it tat I can only play co-op when I join in lobby & then post the quest on tat particular lobby? means tat others lobby member will not see my quest & can't join it?

Because from monster hunt world, I can fire a signal request for support thus many ppl can join in my quest but for rise I can't see this function...

If like tat means tat most probably I'll need to solo all my village quest?
Village quest is solo. To play online is hub and on switch need to subscribe to nintendo online.

13 Pages « < 11 12 13Top

0.0120sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 11:30 PM