10 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

TnG eWallet Discussion Thread V1, eWallet, PayDirect

soonwai
post Nov 21 2019, 12:30 PM

11,458 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Nov 21 2019, 10:12 AM)
I believe this is the real reason.
Could be. But only one of the wallets in that 4 were affected. Who knows?

QUOTE(jefftan4888 @ Nov 21 2019, 11:04 AM)
“all 4 family wallets have made payments to the same bill.” - Was this during earn cashback by paying bill promo?
Yep, RM5 Cashback

This promo: https://www.tngdigital.com.my/bill-payment
TnC n FAQ in there.

This post has been edited by soonwai: Nov 21 2019, 01:06 PM
soonwai
post Nov 21 2019, 02:16 PM

11,458 posts

Today’s Cashback at KFC
7.50 - 0.10 (accidentally used my main again)
13.70 - 1.35
17.40 - 1.23
soonwai
post Nov 21 2019, 03:45 PM

11,458 posts

QUOTE(coo|dude @ Nov 21 2019, 03:23 PM)
Do you remember which ewallet paid first to that Maxis bill? Just a wild thought: the last ewallet to pay could have been invited to join the prestige 10c club?
Yeah, first was my main followed by the other 3.
soonwai
post Nov 24 2019, 08:04 PM

11,458 posts

Today
7e 49.60 - 0.92
Coffeeshop 19.80 - 1.29
Coffeeshop 5 - 0.10

Yesterday
Coffeeshop 10 - 0.93
Coffeeshop 5 - 0.88
Coffeeshop 5 - 0.10
soonwai
post Nov 24 2019, 11:32 PM

11,458 posts

QUOTE(msa9696 @ Nov 24 2019, 08:47 PM)
Why still want to spend the RM 0.10 account? No other payment option?
10 sen still money. It's ok lah, give tng a bit of face. Consider myself lucky it's not 0 sen.

This post has been edited by soonwai: Nov 24 2019, 11:42 PM
soonwai
post Nov 24 2019, 11:36 PM

11,458 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Nov 24 2019, 11:30 PM)
what is coffeeshop 5, 10? normal kopitiam?
Yes, normal wantan mee, kai fan kopitiam, I paid with Boost and tinggal a token amount for TnG to get the cashback. That's why such a nice round figure. Boost coins are quite amazing but have to wait for next online Boost Day to see. This month they had RM50 Steam wallet for 1370 coins. If no promo, 1370 coins is only good for about RM13.

QUOTE(acid_head @ Nov 24 2019, 10:14 PM)
Sorry guys, I thought everyday cb is limited to 1 cb per account? Or you guys have many account?
Yes, many accounts but it's just me, not the others in this thread.

QUOTE(joshhd @ Nov 24 2019, 09:26 PM)
I think they want you to go to many different places and spend, instead of keep spending only one or few same shops regularly.
Oh yes, of course, for sure.

This post has been edited by soonwai: Nov 24 2019, 11:43 PM
soonwai
post Nov 25 2019, 12:26 AM

11,458 posts

QUOTE(zenquix @ Nov 25 2019, 12:15 AM)
I am more amazed your hawker joint so good ewallet penetration. My neighbour hawker place only got 1 single hawker with Boost
I'm surprised also. Even the waffle stall sharing the shoplot with the laundry accepts Boost. At least 2 or 3 kopitiam accepts a combination of Boost/TnG/Grab and some of the food stalls. Even have a chap fan shop which accepts TnG. Maybe they want to cater to the abundance of UTAR students here but I see many of them just use cash at KK.

This post has been edited by soonwai: Nov 25 2019, 12:27 AM
soonwai
post Nov 27 2019, 01:06 PM

11,458 posts

Yesterday, for RM49.60 at KK got RM1.08.

soonwai
post Nov 29 2019, 07:24 PM

11,458 posts

Everyday Cashback

Yesterday
49.60 - 0.81

Today
8.07 - 0.38
soonwai
post Nov 29 2019, 10:38 PM

11,458 posts

QUOTE(adbacc @ Nov 29 2019, 09:53 PM)
Paid 11 CB 0.34
CB looking less and less lucrative now
Luckily one of my wallets is in the 10sen club, guaranteed cashback, not random.
soonwai
post Nov 30 2019, 01:07 AM

11,458 posts

QUOTE(Lingohal @ Nov 29 2019, 11:53 PM)
Do you usually receive the promo cashback, those that will be credited within 3 working days?
Once in 10sen club, I no longer get those promo cashbacks like 7e RM7. Did not try for the 7e RM4 cashbacks. Using my dupes for that. My main wallet now relegated to RFID and Tealive duty only.
soonwai
post Dec 1 2019, 08:35 PM

11,458 posts

QUOTE(RickRick88 @ Dec 1 2019, 05:54 PM)
I am in the 10c club and I didnt receive RM5 cashback from my RM40 Shell purchase. Sigh..

Edit: I just saw Shell FuelSave 95 on the banner.. Does that mean must be RON95?
Look on the bright side, at least we have guaranteed 10sen cashback everyday. smile.gif

This post has been edited by soonwai: Dec 1 2019, 08:35 PM
soonwai
post Dec 3 2019, 01:00 PM

11,458 posts

My mum and her first time TnG purchase. LOL.

Recent cashbacks

Yesterday
5.45 - 0.34
5.45 - 0.24

1/12
49.60 - 0.75
soonwai
post Dec 4 2019, 02:09 PM

11,458 posts

Today quite high RM1.07 for 23.95 at KK
soonwai
post Dec 4 2019, 07:59 PM

11,458 posts

For those who bought HP or Epson printers during their promo and chose TnG rewards, check your email. I got my reload PINs today.

Epson sent RM50 and RM30. HP sent me 8 x RM10. LOL.
soonwai
post Dec 9 2019, 01:01 AM

11,458 posts

QUOTE(culvers @ Dec 8 2019, 12:45 AM)
Just used the "Pay" function for the first time. The cashier just scan my QR/Bar code and the payment is immediately done without any verification. Isn't it supposed to ask me for my pin before the payment?
Above a certain amount, you'll get an SMS with an OTP to verify the transaction. I know it happens for a RM900 transaction but not sure about the lower limit, maybe as low as RM200-300?

This post has been edited by soonwai: Dec 9 2019, 01:21 AM
soonwai
post Dec 16 2019, 06:07 PM

11,458 posts

QUOTE(gooroojee @ Dec 16 2019, 05:28 PM)
10 sen every day is still rm3 a month. Enough for one plate chicken rice and ice chinese tea.
Indeed it is and when the random cash back falls below 10sen, we in the Platinum Club will be sitting smug and happy. smile.gif
soonwai
post Dec 23 2019, 01:43 PM

11,458 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Dec 23 2019, 12:24 PM)
sorry, it's website to claim, go boost and tng website, they got timer and button to claim
I believe you claim the RM30 in the Boost app. (or TnG or Grab)
soonwai
post Dec 24 2019, 02:47 AM

11,458 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Dec 23 2019, 01:50 PM)
nope, u check the website and u know what i mean

https://www.tngdigital.com.my/etunairakyat

TNG already implement the "Claim Now" button at the website, i believe they would like u to submit some documents for them to check with government, then government will give them a go ahead and they will direct credit into your acc according to ur hp number

Boost and Grab should follow the same procedure, else there will be duplicate application at the same time
Ahh I see the "Claim Now" button. Thanks. Boost is different, theirs is to be claimed on the app. Grab probably the same since they never do anything on their website.

This post has been edited by soonwai: Dec 24 2019, 02:50 AM
soonwai
post Jan 4 2020, 11:20 PM

11,458 posts

QUOTE(wym6977 @ Jan 4 2020, 10:22 PM)
Anyone already get CB RM8 from speed99 campaign (1.Jan-29.Feb)?

Cant see this campaign in apps but in website..
https://www.tngdigital.com.my/99speedmart-rm8
Nothing yet. Spent on 1/1

10 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0411sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 01:54 AM