Complaint against thread jacker who is, derailing every thread I post.

SUSjbcoder
post Jul 18 2020, 02:30 PM, updated 6y ago

783 posts

User https://forum.lowyat.net/user/amxpayne67

Is spamming, hijacking, trolling and threatening to spam my thread until 100 pages.

I have to delete his troll/flame/posts and this seems like he will continue to do this for every thread I created.

This thread below, he threatens and promises to jack the page until over 100 pages just to spam it.

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4998418

This post has been edited by jbcoder: Jul 18 2020, 02:33 PM
SUSjbcoder
post Jul 18 2020, 03:33 PM

783 posts

QUOTE(amxpayne67 @ Jul 18 2020, 03:32 PM)
All i see is deleted comments.
This place is not for you to troll. Your deleted comments are still visible to mods and they'll realize what you tried to do.
SUSjbcoder
post Jul 18 2020, 07:39 PM

783 posts

QUOTE(FLYING PANTIES @ Jul 18 2020, 05:29 PM)
Whats with the Mohd Helmi?
The fella was trolling my thread for some time, and trying to encourage previous troll lilredridinghood who got banned for exactly the same thing, threatening to spam and prolong thread with unrelated posts.

Then Mohd Helmi tried to the same thing and got called out for it, then cries about getting doxxed.

It's not even a dox, because it's 0-effort since a look up of his nick on google revealed a twitter account with the same nick and a Mohd Helmi name.

When he trolled and flamed again, I call him out apparently by this name, he got offended and went crazy and cry fama doxing (he doxxed himself)

He doesn't even know what doxxing is. Name alone is not doxxing since it's meant to be used publicly (which he revealed himself publicly, linked to his forum nick)

In short, the guy was trolling and baiting and encouraging other trolls (one of whom got banned for it) and now he's unhappy his name was put on his forum persona and then resorted to double down on his trolling and harassment. He was unhappy he couldn't get a free pass trolling and derailing threads and now doing it even more and thinking he did nothing wrong, even bragging about being a troll for 10 years.

The thread function of 'delete' was used to clean up his irrelevant posts targeted at me to derail my thread and he was unhappy so he continues to post and post and post with dares, threats to derail the thread and then act like he's innocent and a victim (gaslighting) when I started a thread here to point out his actions.

He's going to pretend he did nothing wrong and bodek the mods to absolve himself spamming, trolling a thread to derail it from a legitimate issue like dog abuse.

In short, he did the same shit lilredridinghood got banned for and thinks he did nothing wrong.

SUSjbcoder
post Jul 18 2020, 09:14 PM

783 posts

QUOTE(FLYING PANTIES @ Jul 18 2020, 08:48 PM)
What happen to "ignore user" ?
If in other people thread sure, but in my thread, it will pollute the topic I am in charge of. That's why the delete button is there for threadstarter to clean up.

And I am doing what a threadstarter is doing, clean up polluted/spammed/trolled posts in my own thread.
SUSjbcoder
post Aug 14 2020, 02:44 PM

783 posts

QUOTE(supermoto @ Aug 14 2020, 02:28 PM)
Can i know why so many ppl anti u one... Theres one about bicycle women then theres this. What u do to them?
They're just being sour puss they cannot troll and flame without consequences. The bullies claim to be victims when they get karma for their bad behaviour.
SUSjbcoder
post Aug 14 2020, 08:20 PM

783 posts

QUOTE(amxpayne67 @ Aug 14 2020, 07:47 PM)
oh wow. I do love when the ignorant, hypocrite and bigot speaks. i just leave this link so other forum user can read and understand the situation. Also inside got proof of jbcoder doing the stuff that he "against" so much. good luck debunking every proof inside that thread. Good night to you, sir.

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5000982
Very rich coming from a troll who tried to add salt and batu api in threads not related to him to fan flames, then when gets called out for it because he couldn't even think to not use his name on his twitter account crying foul and tagging and replying my every single posts to troll and goad me into a flame fest only to be exposed as an instigator, trouble maker and now, playing victim by copy pasting every action done to him as a reaction of his trolling.

You merely screenshot the aftermath of what happened as a result of your trolling/harassment of me in my posts/threads and then used those as evidence to say I am bullying you when it's a reaction to your trolling/bullying and harassment.

You seem to forget you were so eager to prolong drama in /k/ by adding fire, trolling, and participating in threads that are of no relation to you and when you got called out for being a trouble maker, batu api, troll, you act goody goody two shoes and trying to bodek the mods to sell yourself as the victim.

You and the lilredridinghood and the whole lot of your gang started harassing me for weeks and months starting from cycling post that weren't targeting either of you but when I fought back the harassment and trolling, you cry big fucking mother and father being the victim for weeks and months and yet the one who got banned is the one who started harassment and trolling and tagging me non-stop, as it should be.

Stop pretending to be victims and own up to your bad behaviours. You toxic bunch of trolls from kopitiam had it too good to the point you can't tell what is right and wrong anymore and revel in being the 'victim' everytime you got exposed and called out for group bullying and abuse of forum.

You have a history of stalking everyone on kopitiam and participating in dramas to flame the fire and prolonging it and you revel and enjoy the misery of others but react like a big fucking crybaby when you get called out yourself, Mohd Helmi.
SUSjbcoder
post Aug 14 2020, 08:26 PM

783 posts

QUOTE(amxpayne67 @ Aug 14 2020, 08:23 PM)
Heh, still does not justify your action. Also you are not denying what you have done either. And you still did not define what "trolling" is, because the other people might have other perspective on what constitute as "trolling". But do go ahead and wrote and whole bunch of paragraph of...empty words.
Please get the hell off your high horse. You're a bonafide troll and you spam, threadjack, harass others and pretend like you did nothing wrong. You got called out for it, you hypocrite.

Whatever I did was throughly justified against a side show fluffer such as yourself. Save the efforts of trying to be main course and center of attention. Get stuffed, Mohd Helmi.
SUSjbcoder
post Aug 14 2020, 08:29 PM

783 posts

QUOTE(amxpayne67 @ Aug 14 2020, 08:27 PM)
And when you have done the same, or even worse, you can get away with it and be the white knight? is that it? How does that works exactly?
Shut up and get off the thread, you already cannot argue intellectually because you are intellectually bankrupt and just wanna win and make yourself out to be the victim.

Stop trolling in this thread and make it about you and the whole lot of your trolling gang all being the victim.
SUSjbcoder
post Aug 14 2020, 08:34 PM

783 posts

QUOTE(amxpayne67 @ Aug 14 2020, 08:31 PM)
And you still does not answer my question nor denying or clarifying your own behavior of whatever you have post and comments in the past. Great job
Even if I did, you would just turn a blind eye. Your intention is to prolong discussion, flood and threadjack any discussion into irrelevancy and conflate the whole discussion and then turn it out of topic and start making yourself out to be the victim.

You got called out for replying nonsense in every thread to prolong irrelevant rubbish, got called out, got deleted, then continue to spam spam spam and continue to ask the same question and pretend like you didn't hear what was being said.

Typical recalcitrant troll trying to be the center of attention in a flame fest that doesn't involve him.

Batu api like you just want to tumpang glamor so you can tell everyone you're the biggest victim compared to everyone else. Sudah lah, why not just get on with your life and stop trolling my every single post.
SUSjbcoder
post Aug 15 2020, 12:59 AM

783 posts

QUOTE(amxpayne67 @ Aug 14 2020, 08:36 PM)
Do keep on spinning. Also, the magical world of trolling when every word from whomever you disagree with is a troll. good job sir.
You're the real spinner and liar. You took my older posts and experience about being assaulted by a mentally ill old man and spin it the opposite to mislead others that I harassed the mentally ill old man when I was just taking videos for evidence and identification to report to police for previous assault by him.

Twisting and lying about my past thread that already explained I was assaulted by a mentally ill old man so I took video for identification and report to police.

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=4921110&hl=
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4922727

And here's your attempt to conflate and tell lies to make it as if it's a fact.

QUOTE(amxpayne67 @ Aug 14 2020, 09:45 PM)
i dont think that guy wanna comes out and meet face to face. this is the guy who harass a mentally unstable person and cry on the internet when the mentally unstable person retaliate.
You've been doing this all over the whole forum, lying about what I posted and smearing my reputation all over the forum in the hopes you will turn the whole forum against me.

You're the lying sociopath and troll and pretending that you're the victim. Enough lah Mohd Helmi. You're just a sad attention whore who is trying to be the center of attention in a flame war that has nothing to do with you.

You're scheming and manipulative and I hope the mods and forum admin see through your despicable pretence at trying to paint yourself as the victim and smearing me all over the forum non-stop after harassing me and misleading the forum about my reaction towards you trolling my threads.

You also like to cucuk and batu-api trying to prolong war in threads so rubbish fills up the forum. You WANT the forum to be full of mess for pure joy and entertainment from your trolling that's why you can't resist getting involved with trolls like lilredridinghood who got banned multiple times for trolling/harassment and abuse of tags to encourage others to flame each other. Let's call it for what you are.

You are a troll who hijacks threads and a shit poster who adds nothing of value to threads other than wanting to see it devolve into a argumentative shitfest for pure entertainment

This post has been edited by jbcoder: Aug 15 2020, 07:45 AM
SUSjbcoder
post Aug 15 2020, 08:40 AM

783 posts

QUOTE(amxpayne67 @ Aug 14 2020, 08:31 PM)
And you still does not answer my question nor denying or clarifying your own behavior of whatever you have post and comments in the past. Great job
This is what happens when I answer in my previous post in this thread. You take my answer, spin it to the point that you are the victim.

This is the kind of troll you are. Very manipulative. Every answer you asked for, when you are debunked, you go on this mode of making yourself out to be a victim.

You troll for replies in hopes you can use it as a weapon even when it correctly outlines what you've done.

You stalked my posts and make shitpost replies and then accuse me of stalking when I give answer you asked for why I delete your shit or call you out for it.

You project your own faults onto others like a true sociopath.

QUOTE(amxpayne67 @ Aug 15 2020, 06:59 AM)
Guess who goes into hardcore stalker mode?

when he does it, its ok. when others does it, its a crime already. topkek liao
This post has been edited by jbcoder: Aug 15 2020, 05:49 PM

0.0236sec    1.06    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:25 PM