5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

So I made a pulis report against my attacker.

SUSjbcoder
post Mar 14 2020, 12:25 PM, updated 6y ago

783 posts

Refer to this. https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=4921110&hl=

And 2 days later, this fella showed up again and I finally managed to get a video of him.

Don't say I am telling cerita sejuk. Here's the video of me risking getting whacked 2nd time to gather evidence for the pulis.

The officer in charge of my case confirm know this guy and arrested him before and also a patient aka orang gila.

Look at the metal pole he's holding. It's sharp at the end, that's the stick end that scraped and stabbed my back after getting hit.

I needed to get tetanus shot and antibiotic cream for packing because of this looney.

https://streamable.com/iqzct

https://streamable.com/3sww7
Imp Bron
post Mar 14 2020, 12:27 PM

143 posts

Good job ts
SUSpot-8-O's
post Mar 14 2020, 12:28 PM

P O T A T O E S
662 posts

HAHAHAHA FEGGIT RUNNING AWAY FROM AN OLD MAN IN PINK
SUSjbcoder
post Mar 14 2020, 12:29 PM

783 posts

QUOTE(pot-8-O's @ Mar 14 2020, 12:28 PM)
HAHAHAHA FEGGIT RUNNING AWAY FROM AN OLD MAN IN PINK
I did what was the right thing to do and follow instructions from the pulis in charge of my case.
SUSJunctionProduce
post Mar 14 2020, 12:31 PM

23 posts

Better run in this situation. Not pandan but being smart
SUSBluePants
post Mar 14 2020, 12:33 PM

20 posts

TS are you a fat fark? I see your big ass thigh and legs... I'm surprised you can run.
lulz
post Mar 14 2020, 12:33 PM

25 posts

lu makan babi tak?
SUSpot-8-O's
post Mar 14 2020, 12:34 PM

P O T A T O E S
662 posts

QUOTE(jbcoder @ Mar 14 2020, 12:29 PM)
I did what was the right thing to do and follow instructions from the pulis in charge of my case.
must be tough running in heels ye pretty lil' thang brows.gif
smsid
post Mar 14 2020, 12:38 PM

118 posts

Did you ever provoke him? Like laughing when looking at his silly clothes?

If the answer is no, then you should not feel pity, he might harms kid too for no good reason, just go through proper official channel to remove such people from the street, you will be doing good service to your community by doing that.
y500
post Mar 14 2020, 12:43 PM

336 posts

u live at johor jaya ?
SUSjbcoder
post Mar 14 2020, 12:44 PM

783 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ Mar 14 2020, 12:38 PM)
Did you ever provoke him? Like laughing when looking at his silly clothes?

If the answer is no, then you should not feel pity, he might harms kid too for no good reason, just go through proper official channel to remove such people from the street, you will be doing good service to your community by doing that.
Nope, I did not laugh at him. I ignored him when he was screaming at cars (not the time period in this video) and then he came up to me to scream at me with the words i mentioned in the other thread. My mistake was to take a glance at his eye then he went behind and whacked me in the back.

dino5aurus
post Mar 14 2020, 12:47 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(JunctionProduce @ Mar 14 2020, 12:31 PM)
Better run in this situation. Not pandan but being smart
Taikor.Taikun
post Mar 14 2020, 12:48 PM

1,019 posts

Which area? I wanna see this guy
SUSjbcoder
post Mar 14 2020, 12:49 PM

783 posts

QUOTE(Taikor.Taikun @ Mar 14 2020, 12:48 PM)
Which area? I wanna see this guy
No point lah, pulis going to kutip the fella today.
SUSbananajoe
post Mar 14 2020, 12:50 PM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

QUOTE(jbcoder @ Mar 14 2020, 12:25 PM)
Refer to this. https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=4921110&hl=
And 2 days later, this fella showed up again and I finally managed to get a video of him.
Don't say I am telling cerita sejuk. Here's the video of me risking getting whacked 2nd time to gather evidence for the pulis.

The officer in charge of my case confirm know this guy and arrested him before and also a patient aka orang gila.

Look at the metal pole he's holding. It's sharp at the end, that's the stick end that scraped and stabbed my back after getting hit.

I needed to get tetanus shot and antibiotic cream for packing because of this looney.
https://streamable.com/iqzct

https://streamable.com/3sww7
Did u answer his question or not?
pandah
post Mar 14 2020, 12:52 PM

719 posts

Arrested before punya orang gila tak hantar mental hospital ke? Roaming attack people lagi may be have violence syndrome also. Should arrest and isolate.
SUSjbcoder
post Mar 14 2020, 12:53 PM

783 posts

QUOTE(pandah @ Mar 14 2020, 12:52 PM)
Arrested before punya orang gila tak hantar mental hospital ke? Roaming attack people lagi may be have violence syndrome also. Should arrest and isolate.
Yes, arrested before and sent to mental hospital. I was told he held a parang last time if I am not wrong.
SUSjbcoder
post Mar 14 2020, 12:55 PM

783 posts

QUOTE(bananajoe @ Mar 14 2020, 12:50 PM)
Did u answer his question or not?
I never spoke a single world to the guy in order not to antagonize him.

Yet i got whacked twice.

SUSbananajoe
post Mar 14 2020, 12:55 PM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

QUOTE(jbcoder @ Mar 14 2020, 12:55 PM)
I never spoke a single world to the guy in order not to antagonize him.

Yet i got whacked twice.
That's why. He just asking u eat babi or not. Just say no la.
DarkAeon
post Mar 14 2020, 12:56 PM

774 posts

QUOTE(jbcoder @ Mar 14 2020, 12:49 PM)
No point lah, pulis going to kutip the fella today.
sure anot?

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0199sec    1.58    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 04:43 PM