440 Pages « < 211 212 213 214 215 > » Bottom

Proton X50 2020 v1, B-Segment killer

ycs
post Jan 29 2022, 10:21 AM

4,239 posts

QUOTE(pizzaboyj @ Jan 22 2022, 01:15 AM)
https://github.com/weljoan/qdlink-android

Modded QDLink apk file, should allow you to run Android Auto I think, but wired(?)
I don't really see a guide from anyone here, once I get my FS I'll see if I can put together a guide, Android Auto is a big "Plus" for me if I can get it to work somehow
QUOTE(JoeK @ Jan 29 2022, 09:37 AM)
Bro, how to get this modded qd link?
A bit frustated since can't open waze while driving
kllonely1
post Jan 29 2022, 09:20 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(ktek @ Jan 29 2022, 12:10 AM)
fat32 type or ntfs
disebabkan hu bukan window. ia gak boleh pakai ntfs
lepas tukar ke ntfs,
dah ok

death_nite
post Jan 29 2022, 09:45 PM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

Guys. When not in icc mode. When in normal mode. Hv u guys experience ur lane keep assist not working?

Not detecting road marker but when in icc it can detect road marker. It is enable but feels like it is disable.

This is the second time i experience it. The previous one somehow tiba2 ok balik. I used the same old road which it works. But now it doesnt. And this right after i service my 10k km. Urgh.

Too quiet make me nervous. Dah biasa bunyi alarm when i hit the road marker. 🤣
ktek
post Jan 29 2022, 10:03 PM

小喇叭
13,215 posts

QUOTE(death_nite @ Jan 29 2022, 09:45 PM)
Guys. When not in icc mode. When in normal mode. Hv u guys experience ur lane keep assist not working?

Not detecting road marker but when in icc it can detect road marker. It is enable but feels like it is disable.

This is the second time i experience it. The previous one somehow tiba2 ok balik. I used the same old road which it works. But now it doesnt. And this right after i service my 10k km. Urgh.

Too quiet make me nervous. Dah biasa bunyi alarm when i hit the road marker. 🤣
wipe d camera rabun mata
death_nite
post Jan 29 2022, 10:17 PM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

QUOTE(ktek @ Jan 29 2022, 10:03 PM)
wipe d camera rabun mata
It works normally when in ICC so i guess not camera rabun. Btw it is clean as sc wash the car as well.
frostbyte13
post Feb 2 2022, 10:31 PM

172 posts

Hello asking any kind sifu's here who has checked in with their SA recently on how long it takes nowadays to get the FS if credit is good enough to score the loan fast?

Not keen to go into a centre to be hard sold the car due to bad experience previously where the SA won't stop chasing me for an entire month to lock in booking.

Interested for grey/blue. Mercy pls don't kecam lol
li_hat
post Feb 2 2022, 10:46 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(frostbyte13 @ Feb 2 2022, 10:31 PM)
Hello asking any kind sifu's here who has checked in with their SA recently on how long it takes nowadays to get the FS if credit is good enough to score the loan fast?

Not keen to go into a centre to be hard sold the car due to bad experience previously where the SA won't stop chasing me for an entire month to lock in booking.

i dont get it, u dont want to book but just want to make loan application only?
Scissorshand
post Feb 2 2022, 11:37 PM

1,691 posts

QUOTE(frostbyte13 @ Feb 2 2022, 10:31 PM)

You'll need the vso signed and submitted to the bank for evaluation of loan application
frostbyte13
post Feb 3 2022, 02:33 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(li_hat @ Feb 2 2022, 10:46 PM)
i dont get it, u dont want to book but just want to make loan application only?
No that's not what I mean.
I feel confident the loan should not be a problem to get from a bank instead of possible rejection.

I am concerned about asking how long would a FS take to receive if I were to book today. I don't want to go to the trouble of talking to an SA to know that info. This is among my deal breakers currently.

The last time I dealt with an SA last year just to window shop i.e. test drive x50 & general questions, I keep get pressured to just place a booking.

This post has been edited by frostbyte13: Feb 3 2022, 02:37 AM
coolguy99
post Feb 3 2022, 08:36 AM

7,356 posts

I wonder what is the most popular color for this car? So far I see mostly white and dark grey on the road.
ktek
post Feb 3 2022, 09:40 AM

小喇叭
13,215 posts

QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Feb 3 2022, 08:36 AM)
I wonder what is the most popular color for this car? So far I see mostly white and dark grey on the road.
most grey n red
loui
post Feb 3 2022, 12:12 PM

795 posts

Am getting service reminder at 5000km

I thought suppose to be 10000km?
ayamxxx
post Feb 3 2022, 12:15 PM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(loui @ Feb 3 2022, 12:12 PM)

Just a reminder. Interval is 10k km
loui
post Feb 3 2022, 12:50 PM

795 posts

QUOTE(ayamxxx @ Feb 3 2022, 12:15 PM)
Just a reminder. Interval is 10k km
Any idea how to off the reminder?

Popping up every time I start my car
merinyu
post Feb 3 2022, 02:36 PM

23 posts

Just incase anyone want to top up coolant can buy from Proton SC 3S or 4S. It's less than RM30 for 1.5L. I managed to get free leftover from SC to top up my car coolant which reached slightly below minimum level. There's about 0.5L left and I only used about 0.3L to fill up from minimum to maximum level.

user posted image user posted image
zero5177
post Feb 7 2022, 11:22 AM

Sixth Sense Unlocked
1,555 posts

QUOTE(merinyu @ Feb 3 2022, 02:36 PM)
Just incase anyone want to top up coolant can buy from Proton SC 3S or 4S. It's less than RM30 for 1.5L. I managed to get free leftover from SC to top up my car coolant which reached slightly below minimum level. There's about 0.5L left and I only used about 0.3L to fill up from minimum to maximum level.

user posted image user posted image
By the way, instead of topping up like that, did they try to find out why those coolant is going down? Since this is a closed system I won't expect that much of coolant lost
ycs
post Feb 7 2022, 11:44 AM

4,239 posts

strange, my coolant level is also at minimum; can i use toyota coolant instead, cos i have some extra
zero5177
post Feb 7 2022, 11:49 AM

Sixth Sense Unlocked
1,555 posts

QUOTE(ycs @ Feb 7 2022, 11:44 AM)

strange, my coolant level is also at minimum; can i use toyota coolant instead, cos i have some extra
To what I know from radiator service, as long they were the same color and type, it should do.
Like example premix need to top up with premix which is usually in red.

Those in green usually need to add water and should not mix with premix.

Unless this X50 is using something new tech then I don't know..

Mine 6k mileage still at full indicator, how much mileage is yours?
idkihavenoidealol
post Feb 7 2022, 03:55 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(JoeK @ Jan 29 2022, 09:37 AM)
Bro, how to get this modded qd link?
A bit frustated since can't open waze while driving
No need modded qdlink also can have Waze continuosly on while driving. Modded qdlink is for those who wanted to view other apps while driving (e.g. youtube, bawang putih bawang merah, tvb / korean drama)

QUOTE(loui @ Feb 3 2022, 12:12 PM)

Yes, supposed to be 10,000 km. Your SC forgot to set at 10,000km. Heard from my SC that to set at 10,000 km can only be done at SC using special tool, so you might need to head over to your SC to do that if you find the reminder annoying.

Also, remember to ask your SC/check yourself whenever you send for service to see whether 10,000km reminder was set.
JoeK
post Feb 7 2022, 04:22 PM

1,099 posts

QUOTE(idkihavenoidealol @ Feb 7 2022, 03:55 PM)
No need modded qdlink also can have Waze continuosly on while driving. Modded qdlink is for those who wanted to view other apps while driving (e.g. youtube, bawang putih bawang merah, tvb / korean drama)

how to do it? can you guide me?

440 Pages « < 211 212 213 214 215 > » Top

0.0234sec    1.02    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:59 PM