death_nite
post Jan 7 2022, 03:55 PM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

QUOTE(lk_chin @ Jan 7 2022, 03:18 PM)
Where is the icc button ?
QUOTE(josh5671 @ Jan 7 2022, 03:25 PM)
Left top of steering button.
Apologize. I am referring to res/+ and set/- button on the left side. Can flick that switch.
ycs
post Jan 7 2022, 04:37 PM

4,238 posts

its all in the manual
josh5671
post Jan 7 2022, 05:21 PM

1,197 posts

QUOTE(ycs @ Jan 7 2022, 04:37 PM)
its all in the manual
Its common user doesnt read manual. Most of them tot it just a car/phone/etc you name it....
contestchris
post Jan 7 2022, 08:14 PM

5,578 posts

What is this yea? Been having this for a couple of months since collecting the car, got no idea. Freebie given by Proton.

This post has been edited by contestchris: Jan 7 2022, 08:15 PM
amscouzach57
post Jan 7 2022, 10:06 PM

538 posts

QUOTE(contestchris @ Jan 7 2022, 08:14 PM)
What is this yea? Been having this for a couple of months since collecting the car, got no idea. Freebie given by Proton.

Isn't that an armrest cover?
kllonely1
post Jan 8 2022, 12:52 AM

321 posts

QUOTE(amscouzach57 @ Jan 7 2022, 10:06 PM)
Isn't that an armrest cover?
no,
it is a sticky pad,
used to hold things on the dashboard,
such as car perfume, handphone, etc
lk_chin
post Jan 8 2022, 02:09 AM

211 posts

QUOTE(josh5671 @ Jan 7 2022, 03:25 PM)
Left top of steering button.

Oh the res button
lk_chin
post Jan 8 2022, 02:09 AM

211 posts

QUOTE(death_nite @ Jan 7 2022, 03:55 PM)
Apologize. I am referring to res/+ and set/- button on the left side. Can flick that switch.
I just tried, just push up 🔝 the res button so it continue move again.
lk_chin
post Jan 8 2022, 02:10 AM

211 posts

QUOTE(contestchris @ Jan 7 2022, 08:14 PM)

Stick pad to hold anything on your dashboard. But I use it to stick dust and particles on those compartments 😂
lk_chin
post Jan 8 2022, 02:12 AM

211 posts

QUOTE(ycs @ Jan 7 2022, 04:37 PM)
its all in the manual

Where to find the digital version ?
The sa told me the manual book out of stock and my warranty service book also put of stock. Will need to wait them to call me for collection later ….. kinda wtf…
Hantulang
post Jan 8 2022, 02:15 AM

66 posts

Do we really need to sign the HP agreement now? My SA havent commit any date yet for the car, but the bankers keep pushing me to sign the agreement
coolguy99
post Jan 8 2022, 08:04 AM

7,356 posts

QUOTE(Hantulang @ Jan 8 2022, 02:15 AM)
Do we really need to sign the HP agreement now? My SA havent commit any date yet for the car, but the bankers keep pushing me to sign the agreement
This is why I hesitate to place booking before I make up my mind on the car...Is this really the practice nowadays?
Hantulang
post Jan 8 2022, 09:24 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Jan 8 2022, 08:04 AM)
This is why I hesitate to place booking before I make up my mind on the car...Is this really the practice nowadays?
My understanding is as long as bank have issue out LOU is fine (loan approved, means your are officially in the queue in proton system. Proton cannot put you in queue if this thing doesnt happen). A long the way, if you decide to cancel, its no issue and 500 will be refunded to you as per standard process. But HP only sign when we get the car. I think the banker also just chase the sale for the month

This post has been edited by Hantulang: Jan 8 2022, 12:02 PM
contestchris
post Jan 8 2022, 09:31 AM

5,578 posts

Can we set the light inside cabin to come on when the door is open?
death_nite
post Jan 8 2022, 12:18 PM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

QUOTE(contestchris @ Jan 8 2022, 09:31 AM)
Can we set the light inside cabin to come on when the door is open?
Can.
ycs
post Jan 8 2022, 12:34 PM

4,238 posts

just realised my protonlink last updated DEC31, now cannot update; how about you all?
NearN
post Jan 8 2022, 01:36 PM

252 posts

hi any1 know the colour code for internal door handle (the silver colour)
death_nite
post Jan 8 2022, 02:19 PM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

QUOTE(ycs @ Jan 8 2022, 12:34 PM)
just realised my protonlink last updated DEC31, now cannot update; how about you all?
I also kena last time. I unlock/lock it using the apps to update it.
ehkay
post Jan 8 2022, 04:52 PM

Yahuuuuu
852 posts

QUOTE(Hantulang @ Jan 8 2022, 02:15 AM)
After I sign the HP within 1 week I push my SA for the car. Then she go to Tanjung Malim drive my car to me.

439 Pages « < 199 200 201 202 203 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 12:15 AM