126 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

★ YaMaHa LC135 cLuB ★, show off your LC135 in 1st page !

salimbest83
post Jul 3 2008, 09:19 AM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,642 posts

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Jul 3 2008, 08:58 AM)
I am using it right now. Bintang Racing Team (BRT) dual band smart click. You have 2 mode to choose from - Acceleration / top speed. Can change on the fly even when you half way running. FC almost same, but full throttle gives u more power.
erm..
ur bike with this CDI can go how fast..
top speed..

need to change sproket etc...
charge-n-go
post Jul 3 2008, 10:42 AM

4,060 posts

Sorry I dunno what is the greatest potential in top speed, because I've changed my sprocket to close transmission for tight corner hill run. I would say it easily hits 140kph (my max rpm).
sharksuke
post Jul 3 2008, 10:59 AM

250 posts

QUOTE(genting42 @ Jul 2 2008, 03:56 PM)
it is called front fender.. if i not mistaken
front fender..
how about price.
salimbest83
post Jul 3 2008, 01:23 PM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,642 posts

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Jul 3 2008, 10:42 AM)
Sorry I dunno what is the greatest potential in top speed, because I've changed my sprocket to close transmission for tight corner hill run. I would say it easily hits 140kph (my max rpm).
erm..

i oso changed ny sproket ..
but for highway cruising mode la..

15:36....

ur max RPM..did ur engine sound and vibrate a little too much..? shocking.gif
charge-n-go
post Jul 4 2008, 08:55 AM

4,060 posts

yes. I set the max at 10,000rpm from the CDI. The engine will have "klik klik klik" sound due to valve floating at 140kph.

What is your current top speed?
salimbest83
post Jul 4 2008, 09:10 AM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,642 posts

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Jul 4 2008, 08:55 AM)
yes. I set the max at 10,000rpm from the CDI. The engine will have "klik klik klik" sound due to valve floating at 140kph.

What is your current top speed?
10K shocking.gif shocking.gif standard engine can run that high ke...

my current tops out around 140 or 150( superman) only..
cant go faster..
engine vibrate to much...
charge-n-go
post Jul 4 2008, 02:15 PM

4,060 posts

I guess your engine is around 8000rpm using that sprocket combination. I got a dyno chart on the stock 135LC engine, the power curve beyond 7500rpm is pretty unstable and ripples a lot. Need some minor mod to smoothen the top range power.

Stock CDI limits the RPM at 9000rpm, but our engine can take it up to 10,000rpm. Beyond that you'll need a stage 1 camshaft modification to go 11,000rpm. We still have stage 2, 3 upgrade along with crankshaft and valve spring modification. Imagine the potential wink.gif
salimbest83
post Jul 4 2008, 02:32 PM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,642 posts

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Jul 4 2008, 02:15 PM)
I guess your engine is around 8000rpm using that sprocket combination. I got a dyno chart on the stock 135LC engine, the power curve beyond 7500rpm is pretty unstable and ripples a lot. Need some minor mod to smoothen the top range power.

Stock CDI limits the RPM at 9000rpm, but our engine can take it up to 10,000rpm. Beyond that you'll need a stage 1 camshaft modification to go 11,000rpm. We still have stage 2, 3 upgrade along with crankshaft and valve spring modification. Imagine the potential wink.gif
erm..
dont really know..
did anyone found some aftermarket gadget to measure rpm..
maybe digital one..
Are_keem
post Jul 4 2008, 02:50 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

those cheapo aftermarket rpm meter is accurate or not? hmm.gif
me too searching for digital rpm meter. wonder if there's digital speedo too.
charge-n-go
post Jul 5 2008, 03:38 PM

4,060 posts

I am just estimating the RPM using some formula calculations. Heard that KOSO RPM meter is cool. I dunno how about RacingBoy's meter.

Anyway, just wondering who modded 135LC bike ady? Care to share what modifications you guys have done? Thanks
Are_keem
post Jul 5 2008, 03:42 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Jul 5 2008, 03:38 PM)
Anyway, just wondering who modded 135LC bike ady? Care to share what modifications you guys have done? Thanks
not much, just lowered front forks.
not modding any engine parts, afraid FC will increased tongue.gif
TSsamngcheesan
post Jul 5 2008, 05:09 PM

012-3200032
1,175 posts

Hi,can anyone post up ur recently modify Lc135 kah ?
last friday i went JB.....alot MOded LC135 .
hihihehe
post Jul 5 2008, 05:15 PM

13,788 posts

my modded 135lc also already sold to malay guys...
charge-n-go
post Jul 6 2008, 11:07 AM

4,060 posts

QUOTE(Are_keem @ Jul 5 2008, 03:42 PM)
not much, just lowered front forks.
not modding any engine parts, afraid FC will increased tongue.gif
my FC decreased after improving on the ignition system. Do you just lowered or changed the front fork?

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jul 5 2008, 05:15 PM)
my modded 135lc also already sold to malay guys...
What mods have you done dude, mind to share?

QUOTE(samngcheesan @ Jul 5 2008, 05:09 PM)
Hi,can anyone post up ur recently modify Lc135 kah ?
last friday i went JB.....alot MOded LC135 .
JB memang banyak modded LC. Many motorcylist there play drag race after work (from singapore to JB). My brother-in-law oso play, but in EX5 modded. I heard they have categories, honda race honda, Yamaha race Yamaha, but 135LC strictly for 135LC only (too powerful for other 4-stroke kapcai tongue.gif). 2-strokers are in another league.

I've modded the CDi, Iridium spark plug and sprocket. My denso is 1u27, seems like size not ngam with stock 1u24. however, it is still working. Dunno it will cause any damage in long term or not. Anyone care to help?

This post has been edited by charge-n-go: Jul 6 2008, 11:17 AM
simplyting
post Jul 6 2008, 01:26 PM

31 posts

Hie dude can i ask how much is this 2 item?
Iridium spark plug and sprocket. denso is 1u27
please pm me the price for both of this item..i can just plug it dun need to cut or modified my space rite?

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Jul 6 2008, 11:07 AM)
my FC decreased after improving on the ignition system. Do you just lowered or changed the front fork?
JB memang banyak modded LC. Many motorcylist there play drag race after work (from singapore to JB). My brother-in-law oso play, but in EX5 modded. I heard they have categories, honda race honda, Yamaha race Yamaha, but 135LC strictly for 135LC only (too powerful for other 4-stroke kapcai tongue.gif). 2-strokers are in another league.

I've modded the CDi, Iridium spark plug and sprocket. My denso is 1u27, seems like size not ngam with stock 1u24. however, it is still working. Dunno it will cause any damage in long term or not. Anyone care to help?
hihihehe
post Jul 6 2008, 02:27 PM

13,788 posts

k i try post again

charge-n-go
post Jul 6 2008, 04:03 PM

4,060 posts

dude, your bodywork is NICE!!!!! From the 2nd last post, what's the round thing (outside red, inside white) near the CDI rack? How about the front fork? what brand is that.

Added on July 6, 2008, 4:06 pm
QUOTE(simplyting @ Jul 6 2008, 01:26 PM)
Hie dude can i ask how much is this 2 item?
Iridium spark plug and sprocket. denso is 1u27
please pm me the price for both of this item..i can just plug it dun need to cut or modified my space rite?
Iridium spark plug, Rm45, Penang Racingmate. No nit to modify, just plug and play.
Sprocket change is usually a whole set (unless u cut the chain). I have 3 sets - stock 15-39, 15-42 and 12-34. Each one about RM45. Penang road is suitable for 15-42 or 12-34. It gives u very good response and pickup, but will sacrifice top speed to around 130 - 140kph.

This post has been edited by charge-n-go: Jul 6 2008, 04:06 PM
Are_keem
post Jul 6 2008, 05:01 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

just grind the fork, not changed whole fork smile.gif

anyway, what do you mean by improving the ignition system? changing spark plug etc. ? hmm.gif
hihihehe
post Jul 6 2008, 05:09 PM

13,788 posts

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Jul 6 2008, 04:03 PM)
dude, your bodywork is NICE!!!!!  From the 2nd last post, what's the round thing (outside red, inside white) near the CDI rack? How about the front fork? what brand is that.

Iridium spark plug, Rm45, Penang Racingmate. No nit to modify, just plug and play.
Sprocket change is usually a whole set (unless u cut the chain). I have 3 sets - stock 15-39, 15-42 and 12-34. Each one about RM45. Penang road is suitable for 15-42 or 12-34. It gives u very good response and pickup, but will sacrifice top speed to around 130 - 140kph.
thx
act is not my work in this mod
is my bro who in charge of this
gerrardinho
post Jul 6 2008, 05:32 PM

walk on with hope in your heart
1,119 posts

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Jul 6 2008, 05:03 PM)
dude, your bodywork is NICE!!!!!  From the 2nd last post, what's the round thing (outside red, inside white) near the CDI rack? How about the front fork? what brand is that.

yalor...ur bodywork poison me la bro... sweat.gif damn nice...

126 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0182sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:32 PM