★ YaMaHa LC135 cLuB ★, show off your LC135 in 1st page !
simplyting
Jun 28 2008, 02:41 PM
my motor launch this monday or tuesday want to join as new member mine is 135LC with cluth color white and blue
anyone can tell me how to air brush it and how much it cost and do i need to apply from jpj so i won't kena from police? register or something...
simplyting
Jun 29 2008, 01:06 AM
QUOTE(Are_keem @ Jun 28 2008, 04:39 PM) a bit goyang at 155km/h. but make sure not to speed at the road that is uneven. IIANM as long as the colour is not very much different from the one stated in 'geran', then should be no problem.  but I'm quite sure your bike will attracts police/jpj attention  Oh ok ic..so dun need register if i want other color than my geran? i need some Lc pro..about the outlook of the motor..i wanted here a picture of it need help getting it and how much it cost? I wanted my LC to be like this anyone can intro me where to get the things i need for my LC to become this? This post has been edited by simplyting: Jun 29 2008, 01:07 AM
simplyting
Jun 30 2008, 05:35 PM
QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Jun 30 2008, 12:35 PM) One police go and stop me at the road block, just because I changed the 3 lamps to white color (1 big and 2 small). Not even HID. After some chit chat, I am free to go. simplyting, I heard there are a lot of good mod shops around Sepang area. You can give a try  oh ok thanks for information but seem so far from my location my location in Penang island...sobz..yup i want the back off my motor look same like the picture.. Added on June 30, 2008, 5:42 pmQUOTE(hihihehe @ Jun 30 2008, 11:11 AM) become tht???then become off-road de coz no headlamp n rear i wanted to change my motor body only..exspecially the seat there.. i very obey law sure put front lamp and mirror This post has been edited by simplyting: Jun 30 2008, 05:42 PM
simplyting
Jul 6 2008, 01:26 PM
Hie dude can i ask how much is this 2 item? Iridium spark plug and sprocket. denso is 1u27 please pm me the price for both of this item..i can just plug it dun need to cut or modified my space rite? QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Jul 6 2008, 11:07 AM) my FC decreased after improving on the ignition system. Do you just lowered or changed the front fork? What mods have you done dude, mind to share? JB memang banyak modded LC. Many motorcylist there play drag race after work (from singapore to JB). My brother-in-law oso play, but in EX5 modded. I heard they have categories, honda race honda, Yamaha race Yamaha, but 135LC strictly for 135LC only (too powerful for other 4-stroke kapcai  ). 2-strokers are in another league. I've modded the CDi, Iridium spark plug and sprocket. My denso is 1u27, seems like size not ngam with stock 1u24. however, it is still working. Dunno it will cause any damage in long term or not. Anyone care to help?
simplyting
Jul 7 2008, 07:40 PM
QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Jul 6 2008, 04:03 PM) dude, your bodywork is NICE!!!!! From the 2nd last post, what's the round thing (outside red, inside white) near the CDI rack? How about the front fork? what brand is that. Added on July 6, 2008, 4:06 pmIridium spark plug, Rm45, Penang Racingmate. No nit to modify, just plug and play. Sprocket change is usually a whole set (unless u cut the chain). I have 3 sets - stock 15-39, 15-42 and 12-34. Each one about RM45. Penang road is suitable for 15-42 or 12-34. It gives u very good response and pickup, but will sacrifice top speed to around 130 - 140kph. Hie erh can i ask where located in penang road? i duno where...izzit i put the iridium spark plug my speed will go down?
simplyting
Jul 9 2008, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Jul 9 2008, 08:45 AM) simplyting: Jalan Dato Keramat, very near to Komtar, just a few shops beside Hong Leong Yamaha. salimbest83: it depends on rider style. If i remain the same throttle position (usually 10 - 20% of full throttle) everytime i ride, able to push 10kph more. FYI, i have a throttle indicator. Hie dude thanks for information...but there got sell denso 1u27? how much that cost?
simplyting
Jul 10 2008, 11:15 AM
Anyone know what brand and model of tyre is the best for LC? i want big tyre..that can be put into original rim... please show me picture , brand and model AND PRICE keke!! Thanks!! hope to heard from pro soon...
simplyting
Jul 23 2008, 08:20 PM
Anyone know how much is racing boy fortress stand (whole set)? how about asorber spring brand yss? how much does racing boy asorber cost? anyone know any motor shop in penang that selling LC things??
simplyting
Nov 10 2008, 10:11 PM
where to buy all those stuff for lc in penang?
This post has been edited by simplyting: Nov 10 2008, 10:12 PM