QUOTE(camron @ May 1 2007, 02:20 PM)
yup.. a small shop in melaka. QUOTE(cgw @ May 1 2007, 02:39 PM)
erm. around rm80-rm100. nto sure the exact price. you go any SESC ask see Sony Ericsson W850i Discussion Thread V4, Let the music heal your soul. Walkman V2
May 1 2007, 03:08 PM
1,002 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: kl |
May 1 2007, 03:35 PM
1,630 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
QUOTE(cgw @ May 1 2007, 02:39 PM) around 100-120... why wanna change housing? find kenny in garage sale, he got offer housing changing service. Added on May 1, 2007, 3:37 pm QUOTE(aidlover @ May 1 2007, 03:08 PM) i tot u got the pouch for 10 bucks from novacell.... surprised me!hehe This post has been edited by JY.: May 1 2007, 03:37 PM |
May 1 2007, 03:52 PM
1,352 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Costa Rica |
wanna ask u guys opinion. which is the among the good bluetooth headset to listen music for walkman model?
May 1 2007, 05:13 PM
1,346 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: anywhere u like |
QUOTE(johnjenin @ May 1 2007, 03:52 PM) wanna ask u guys opinion. which is the among the good bluetooth headset to listen music for walkman model? hbh-ds970... but the price is pricely la.. but the quality is the best man.. i would like to get one..but RM330 the cheapest i asked in lowyat.. Added on May 1, 2007, 5:14 pm QUOTE(aidlover @ May 1 2007, 03:08 PM) yup.. a small shop in melaka. oic... in mlk.. nowadays mlk expenses not really cheap. Unlike last few yrs when i was there..erm. around rm80-rm100. nto sure the exact price. you go any SESC ask see This post has been edited by camron: May 1 2007, 05:14 PM |
May 2 2007, 05:41 AM
1,372 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Is saw some of the ppl is selling off 850i in garage already...
Is there something not satisfied with the phone ? Or they just like changing phone ? Trying to get 1, the walkman, speaker and slider is everything... XD |
May 2 2007, 09:26 AM
QUOTE(James_yka @ May 2 2007, 05:41 AM) Is saw some of the ppl is selling off 850i in garage already... no! very satisfied with the phone... The one and the only problem of the phone is the cracking dpad problem. But the newer batch does not have this kind of problem already, just make sure u get the 2007 phone. anyway, I think they just like to change phone. Is there something not satisfied with the phone ? Or they just like changing phone ? Trying to get 1, the walkman, speaker and slider is everything... XD |
May 2 2007, 09:42 AM
May 2 2007, 10:26 AM
2,273 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Miri,Sarawak. |
i think my w850i laggish abit. ... how leh? like .. input numbers the window so slow come up... ?? issit normal? i dun face this bfr i update its firmware on SEUS.
May 2 2007, 12:04 PM
QUOTE(jedi_dc @ May 2 2007, 10:26 AM) i think my w850i laggish abit. ... how leh? like .. input numbers the window so slow come up... ?? issit normal? i dun face this bfr i update its firmware on SEUS. u just upgraded? lag? i don noe, coz i'm using the older GB firmware...i plan to update these few days, can anyone clarify this? don wan 2 regret.... |
May 2 2007, 12:09 PM
9,511 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
QUOTE(jedi_dc @ May 2 2007, 10:26 AM) i think my w850i laggish abit. ... how leh? like .. input numbers the window so slow come up... ?? issit normal? i dun face this bfr i update its firmware on SEUS. you may want to reflash the firmware once more if SEUS allows. Just click 'continue to flash' if the option available. if the firmware is not buggy, then a clean flash might help your prob. else if not, it could be the firmware problem alone or your phone problem.but the simplest thing is, restart your phone. |
May 2 2007, 12:23 PM
3,572 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: 痴心无人岛 |
May 2 2007, 02:32 PM
70 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
I'm considering this phone & I saw there are big difference in price for those midland set, some selling 1600+ & some are 1300+. Why? Any idea where is the best bargin & good service if considering a midland set? In KL, I mean....
May 2 2007, 03:08 PM
2,662 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: Ipoh Mali ^^ KL Pergi |
QUOTE(JY. @ May 2 2007, 09:26 AM) no! very satisfied with the phone... The one and the only problem of the phone is the cracking dpad problem. But the newer batch does not have this kind of problem already, just make sure u get the 2007 phone. anyway, I think they just like to change phone. what happen i dint ply game and very rare use the d-pad |
May 2 2007, 03:21 PM
QUOTE(andychan @ May 2 2007, 03:08 PM) what happen i dint ply game and very rare use the d-pad em..mine one is 2007 batch and jz 3 weeks only but dun have this kind of problem.. em.. me too... seldom play games on this phone.. heavy games on my games console only.. |
May 2 2007, 04:19 PM
May 2 2007, 04:22 PM
2,662 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: Ipoh Mali ^^ KL Pergi |
haven fix it use around 1 1/2 month crack now use liow 3 month haven go fix no time
black colour . i dont know it was crack but one day i touch up my phone cleaning the dust then only i know it is crack T_T |
May 2 2007, 04:48 PM
QUOTE(andychan @ May 2 2007, 04:22 PM) haven fix it use around 1 1/2 month crack now use liow 3 month haven go fix no time so u mean can use with the crack? hopefully i won't ever know if my phone crack one day. black colour . i dont know it was crack but one day i touch up my phone cleaning the dust then only i know it is crack T_T |
May 2 2007, 04:59 PM
go and find kenny one of the forumer selling original phone casing lo..
hehe.. hope can get one.. but wondering is it original or not.. |
May 2 2007, 06:19 PM
2,273 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Miri,Sarawak. |
i tried reflashing my phone with seus.. but its still same .. lol
May 2 2007, 08:07 PM
1,372 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |