Sony Ericsson W850i Discussion Thread V4, Let the music heal your soul. Walkman V2

James_yka
post May 2 2007, 05:41 AM

kNight
1,372 posts

Is saw some of the ppl is selling off 850i in garage already...
Is there something not satisfied with the phone ?
Or they just like changing phone ?

Trying to get 1, the walkman, speaker and slider is everything... XD
James_yka
post May 2 2007, 08:07 PM

kNight
1,372 posts

QUOTE(kelvin9986 @ May 2 2007, 12:23 PM)
I did sold off my phone months ago rolleyes.gif
tongue.gif
And why izzit ? im curious to know... cos im in tight budget, so dun wan to regret buying...
James_yka
post May 3 2007, 09:31 PM

kNight
1,372 posts

QUOTE(kelvin9986 @ May 2 2007, 08:32 PM)
reason ? simple. I snap what ever shit i saw and this phone can't satisfy my need  tongue.gif
Hmm... hmm.gif
Well, the camera also a reason i still havent get a 850i on my hand yet...
But even with a K800i, its still a phone camera...
So might as well just get a compact on the go... thumbup.gif

0.0177sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:48 AM