124 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Bottom

Sony Ericsson W850i Discussion Thread V4, Let the music heal your soul. Walkman V2

ficxky
post Sep 25 2007, 01:11 PM

533 posts

dude,i used to have k800i also,but sold it since got problem with joystick use it for 4 months, hahaha. then i changed to w850i.
ah forget bout that,

hey u using which acoustic file for your phone ?
i mean loud on speaker and sound nice by using earphones,
i did upload that acoustic file that u gave me the link,
but not so nice the sound when using with earphone,

btw which acoustic file u using now ?
KTCY
post Sep 25 2007, 01:38 PM

BumbleBee™
12,504 posts

Since when I give you acoustic file blink.gif

Anyway, I didn't use any acoustic driver as I'm satisfy with the original sound itself. biggrin.gif

ficxky
post Sep 25 2007, 02:08 PM

533 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Sep 25 2007, 12:39 AM)
It's normal. Nothing to shout about. Since R1GB001 is already like that.
Follow the guide here.
that one ler, nvm.
let me try some of acoustic files biggrin.gif

KTCY
post Sep 25 2007, 02:10 PM

BumbleBee™
12,504 posts

That's a guide I show you. Not I give you laugh.gif sweat.gif

Anyway, you can always ask question there. I believe, Mr Shiney, ybtan and etc can help you in acoustic driver issue smile.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Sep 25 2007, 02:34 PM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

Actually, what's the use of updating firmware? just like windows update? blink.gif
hurricane21
post Sep 25 2007, 03:33 PM

Senior Probation
1,388 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Sep 25 2007, 02:34 PM)
Actually, what's the use of updating firmware? just like windows update? blink.gif
yes, jz like windows update,
to fix some bugs and improve some features,
like R1GB001 got video thumbnails bug den newer fw fixed it.
ybtan
post Sep 25 2007, 04:01 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(ficxky @ Sep 25 2007, 01:11 PM)
dude,i used to have k800i also,but sold it since got problem with joystick use it for 4 months, hahaha. then i changed to w850i.
ah forget bout that,

hey u using which acoustic file for your phone ?
i mean loud on speaker and sound nice by using earphones,
i did upload that acoustic file that u gave me the link,
but not so nice the sound when using with earphone,

btw which acoustic file u using now ?
actually there's nonid to mod w850i's acoustic..as a ex-user of tis phone tongue.gif the original loudspeaker is loud enuf n the megabass in ur earphone is vry nice already..about the flash themes u got any problem wit it?
ficxky
post Sep 25 2007, 08:02 PM

533 posts

oh thx for the reply, oh no problem, then how i'm gonna use some of theme from S500 ? or other same screen resolution with w850i ? i mean flash theme.. need to edit somewhere ?
how can i get original w850i acoustic file ?
chteh0721
post Sep 26 2007, 04:04 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
1,065 posts

hey....anyone know that izzit possible to change w850 font type?
KTCY
post Sep 26 2007, 04:09 PM

BumbleBee™
12,504 posts

Yes. It's possible. The way of changing it should be the same with K800i smile.gif
desmondgasper
post Sep 26 2007, 07:25 PM

280 posts

I modded my acoustic drivers a few days ago and now it's really2 loud...,I wud say that now setting the volume a little more than halfway is the same as the max volume on original acoustics..,anybody out there with modded acoustics?? Any idea which one is the best for W850i??
chteh0721
post Sep 27 2007, 08:21 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone
1,065 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Sep 26 2007, 04:09 PM)
Yes. It's possible. The way of changing it should be the same with K800i smile.gif
can you give me the guide?
coz i never mod a phone before...scared the phone will spoiled tongue.gif
KTCY
post Sep 27 2007, 10:35 AM

BumbleBee™
12,504 posts

^
You need a guide from here.
camron
post Sep 27 2007, 11:31 AM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

i'm still using R1GB001 on my w850i.. biggrin.gif
lazy to mod or update the firmware la..
keep it in original .. tongue.gif

Hevrn
post Sep 27 2007, 11:33 AM

4,017 posts

Ahaha same. Last time I updated my firmware was six months ago tongue.gif
camron
post Sep 27 2007, 11:35 AM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

i have nothing expect more on this phone..
since the phone is for call / receive calls, sms, some java function, and the walkman function..
i think this phone is more than enough so i didnt mod / update my phone until now.. hehe..
eXPeri3nc3
post Sep 27 2007, 02:51 PM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

QUOTE(hurricane21 @ Sep 25 2007, 03:33 PM)
yes, jz like windows update,
to fix some bugs and improve some features,
like R1GB001 got video thumbnails bug den newer fw fixed it.
I see

QUOTE(desmondgasper @ Sep 26 2007, 07:25 PM)
I modded my acoustic drivers a few days ago and now it's really2 loud...,I wud say that now setting the volume a little more than halfway is the same as the max volume on original acoustics..,anybody out there with modded acoustics?? Any idea which one is the best for W850i??
Loud meh? I know it's clearer after I mod it.
any other accoustic drivers which is louder and clearer? tongue.gif
KTCY
post Sep 27 2007, 02:59 PM

BumbleBee™
12,504 posts

Actually W850i original acoustic driver already loud enough. smile.gif
chteh0721
post Sep 27 2007, 05:27 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
1,065 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Sep 27 2007, 10:35 AM)