QUOTE(ybtan @ Nov 17 2007, 02:54 PM)
ok la..cz the sharpness have changed n i like the 30fps video..but now im using bak original camdriver d
Oh,really? How come?It's all becoming a bit confusing with kopritis and number1's camera driver.
Sony-Ericsson ☆☆ Sony Ericsson K810i Discussion Thread ☆☆ V3, I ♡ Metallic Round Keypad
Nov 18 2007, 10:45 PM
1,173 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Nov 19 2007, 03:25 AM
1,180 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: Pasir Gudang. Johor |
i was wanting to ask about the battery life. I read someone said that the battery life could have been better. I have a Nokia n73which runs out of battery every 1.5 days or less. I'm interested in this phone, or the K850 because i like the look of them and because they supposedly have better battery life than Nokias. Any opinions?
Nov 19 2007, 09:27 AM
1,112 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(hanissyazwan @ Nov 19 2007, 03:25 AM) i was wanting to ask about the battery life. I read someone said that the battery life could have been better. I have a Nokia n73which runs out of battery every 1.5 days or less. I'm interested in this phone, or the K850 because i like the look of them and because they supposedly have better battery life than Nokias. Any opinions? this phone can last about 4days ++ for minimal usage , after turning off the 3g network ...if you got bigger budge go for K850i .. if not this phone will do the job .. go for K810i it the best |
Nov 19 2007, 11:23 AM
143 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
QUOTE(hanissyazwan @ Nov 19 2007, 03:25 AM) i was wanting to ask about the battery life. I read someone said that the battery life could have been better. I have a Nokia n73which runs out of battery every 1.5 days or less. I'm interested in this phone, or the K850 because i like the look of them and because they supposedly have better battery life than Nokias. Any opinions? For me, with 3G on it takes 2.5~3days to drain.. without 3G, since 16th Nov morning till now half battery used only... this is with at least 20 sms per day + took video of 5min + 15photos + alarm every morning snooze 5 times |
Nov 19 2007, 11:24 AM
QUOTE(catfish @ Nov 19 2007, 11:23 AM) For me, with 3G on it takes 2.5~3days to drain.. ya , k810i battery life is great , unbelievable without 3G, since 16th Nov morning till now half battery used only... this is with at least 20 sms per day + took video of 5min + 15photos + alarm every morning snooze 5 times K810i it rockz.... |
Nov 19 2007, 12:37 PM
548 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: Penang, Malaya |
Nov 19 2007, 03:03 PM
663 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
wah..i wonder hw u all maintain ur phone battery..my phone the most can tahan 2 days wit 3g off haha..
Nov 19 2007, 03:18 PM
158 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
played music for 1-2 hours + 10-20 sms + 10 minutes call + 20 photos + games = at most also 2 days..
if only sms and call also around 2- 3days.. my k810 battery life not so good =( |
Nov 19 2007, 03:30 PM
Nov 19 2007, 09:04 PM
173 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
i also play my K810 untill no battery...
maybe is because of new handphone,always paly with it... when u all set alarm,do u all turn it off before go to sleep? |
Nov 19 2007, 09:51 PM
QUOTE(tambaididi @ Nov 19 2007, 09:04 PM) i also play my K810 untill no battery... erm , i sometimes turn it off and sometimes leave it on ... its the samemaybe is because of new handphone,always paly with it... when u all set alarm,do u all turn it off before go to sleep? actually if you want to save some battery turn it off song when it reaches the specific time even you turn off your phone .. |
Nov 20 2007, 03:09 AM
9,706 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: Why U wana know? Status: Meditating™ |
lst time i play k800 till no battery also, but nothing much to play already
Nov 20 2007, 09:55 AM
458 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: home |
Nov 20 2007, 10:23 AM
Nov 20 2007, 11:29 AM
Nov 20 2007, 12:12 PM
19,042 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Soleanna |
Nov 20 2007, 12:25 PM
2,070 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Sungai Buloh |
hahahhaa LoL. really canggih. kekekekee
Nov 22 2007, 12:25 AM
1,592 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Poland |
just a question, i found it's difficult to take photo using the camera button, anyone care to share the tricks how to take photo easily?
i press the button, then it's auto focus.. but the pic not taken.. i dont understand how it's works. from the manual , said it's to hold half, then full push, but i failed to do so. This post has been edited by Miyabi: Nov 22 2007, 12:27 AM |
Nov 22 2007, 12:29 AM
12,505 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Triumph in the Skies Status:In LoV3 Again |
QUOTE(Miyabi @ Nov 22 2007, 12:25 AM) just a question, i found it's difficult to take photo using the camera button, anyone care to share the tricks how to take photo easily? It's easy. Half the button to half for focusing. Till the green box come out meaning it's focus. Then don't release the half press button. Just press till it snap. End of a process of snapping photos. i press the button, then it's auto focus.. but the pic not taken.. i dont understand how it's works. from the manual , said it's to hold half, then full push, but i failed to do so. |
Nov 22 2007, 12:43 AM
1,592 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Poland |
okay, get it , thanks XD
| Change to: | 0.0312sec