125 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ☆☆ Sony Ericsson K810i Discussion Thread ☆☆ V3, I ♡ Metallic Round Keypad

catfish
post Nov 16 2007, 08:40 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Nov 15 2007, 11:23 AM)
ehh i added ah, i put you at Ivory Golden category

and wait, you wrote "Ivory Blue"  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif

it is either Ivory Golden or Noble Blue laaaaa  sweat.gif

p/s: i re-adjusted, i assume yours is noble blue huh
ahahah sorry my fault notworthy.gif
Thanks for the help... till now i'm still very happy with my phone.
with 3G on the battery last 2.5 days...
now i turned it off and trying now...
z3r0717
post Nov 16 2007, 10:41 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjack228 @ Nov 16 2007, 07:33 PM)
that mode is use to take equal focus on each object when you take picture .
hmmm... so it's same as macro just that macro is one object and infinity is on each object rite? am i getting this correctly? blush.gif
ybtan
post Nov 16 2007, 11:14 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(z3r0717 @ Nov 16 2007, 10:41 PM)
hmmm... so it's same as macro just that macro is one object and infinity is on each object rite? am i getting this correctly?  blush.gif
macro is to focus near objects..infinity mode is 4 taking fast motion objects because it turn off the auto focus..
G-Izzat
post Nov 16 2007, 11:22 PM

Hey Ho!
1,173 posts

QUOTE(ybtan @ Nov 16 2007, 11:14 PM)
macro is to focus near objects..infinity mode is 4 taking fast motion objects because it turn off the auto focus..
Bro, how's the 2.7 camdriver you're using?
Have you tried genus's 4.51 camdriver?
chicaman
post Nov 16 2007, 11:52 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(ybtan @ Nov 16 2007, 11:14 PM)
infinity is not to take fast motion objects.....

its to snap picture which is out of focus, usually very very object....

to snap fast motion use bestpic(tm)
ybtan
post Nov 17 2007, 02:54 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(G-Izzat @ Nov 16 2007, 11:22 PM)
Bro, how's the 2.7 camdriver you're using?
Have you tried genus's 4.51 camdriver?
ok la..cz the sharpness have changed n i like the 30fps video..but now im using bak original camdriver d
wilsonjack228
post Nov 17 2007, 03:06 PM

Android .... best!!
1,112 posts

cry.gif no phone no life .. my k810i has been away for 4days+ now need
to wait 1 more week + doh.gif i'm lifeless laugh.gif
sonic_cd
post Nov 17 2007, 03:11 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjack228 @ Nov 17 2007, 03:06 PM)
cry.gif  no phone no life .. my k810i has been away for 4days+ now need
to wait 1 more week +  doh.gif  i'm lifeless  laugh.gif
what happened to it ?
wilsonjack228
post Nov 17 2007, 04:21 PM

Android .... best!!
1,112 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Nov 17 2007, 03:11 PM)
what happened to it ?
the keypad light died i think so , i send to SE center on wednesday
today i call them they say run out off stock (Some chipset) sweat.gif doh.gif
need to wait for another week lor ... cry.gif i'm lifeless now tongue.gif
LivingLife
post Nov 17 2007, 05:05 PM

406 posts

Hi everyone. Have a few questions wanna ask you guys.

1) My phone software version is R1KC001 and when i update it at SEUS the Update Service wrote my software version is up to date but as i know this version is not the latest one. I am very confuse now. blush.gif What happened? Should i bring it to SE Center to update? How can i fix it? cry.gif

2) Sometimes when i take picture with auto-focus by pressing the camera button, it only can focus but it can't take picture. Then when i take picture with infinity by pressing the camera button, it can't works also. However, when i try once by pressing the middle button at the joystick, it can take picture. After that if i press the camera button, only it works and take down pictures. sad.gif Did anyone experience this? What's the problem with my phone? Or izit because of the firmware?

Thanks alot for reading.

This post has been edited by LivingLife: Nov 17 2007, 05:06 PM
ybtan
post Nov 17 2007, 05:10 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(LivingLife @ Nov 17 2007, 05:05 PM)
Hi everyone. Have a few questions wanna ask you guys.

1) My phone software version is  R1KC001 and when i update it at SEUS the Update Service wrote my software version is up to date but as i know this version is not the latest one. I am very confuse now.  blush.gif  What happened? Should i bring it to SE Center to update? How can i fix it?  cry.gif

2) Sometimes when i take picture with auto-focus by pressing the camera button, it only can focus but it can't take picture. Then when i take picture with infinity by pressing the camera button, it can't works also. However, when i try once by pressing the middle button at the joystick, it can take picture. After that if i press the camera button, only it works and take down pictures.  sad.gif  Did anyone experience this? What's the problem with my phone? Or izit because of the firmware?

Thanks alot for reading.
yeap..is ur phone firmware problem..bring it go SE center cal dem help u update if u duno how 2 do it..
LivingLife
post Nov 17 2007, 05:30 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(ybtan @ Nov 17 2007, 05:10 PM)
yeap..is ur phone firmware problem..bring it go SE center cal dem help u update if u duno how 2 do it..
Means nothing wrong with my phone or camera button? How much they usually charge for upgrading the firmware? Thanks ybtan smile.gif
ybtan
post Nov 17 2007, 06:04 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(LivingLife @ Nov 17 2007, 05:30 PM)
Means nothing wrong with my phone or camera button? How much they usually charge for upgrading the firmware? Thanks ybtan  smile.gif
if u say the camera buttons oni work after u use joystick take pics den mayb not the camera button's problem gua..but u sud ask the center..hmm i duno..mayb its free if urs is original set
LivingLife
post Nov 17 2007, 06:28 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(ybtan @ Nov 17 2007, 06:04 PM)
if u say the camera buttons oni work after u use joystick take pics den mayb not the camera button's problem gua..but u sud ask the center..hmm i duno..mayb its free if urs is original set
Icic. Mine is AP set. Anyway, thanks. (:
celez
post Nov 17 2007, 10:19 PM

158 posts

@ybtan

the T650 lighteffect work perfectly on k810? mind to share it with me =p? thanks!

Added on November 17, 2007, 11:20 pmi saw ur msg in modding section dy, but the camera shortcut key light is always turn on with keypad light, quite weird ler haha..

This post has been edited by celez: Nov 17 2007, 11:20 PM
ybtan
post Nov 18 2007, 10:35 AM

663 posts

QUOTE(celez @ Nov 17 2007, 10:19 PM)
@ybtan

the T650 lighteffect work perfectly on k810? mind to share it with me =p? thanks!

Added on November 17, 2007, 11:20 pmi saw ur msg in modding section dy, but the camera shortcut key light is always turn on with keypad light, quite weird ler haha..
u wan the file?
z3r0717
post Nov 18 2007, 10:44 AM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

@ybtan
how u mod ur K810i? i've nvr mod any fones b4.. Please enlighten me.. biggrin.gif
KTCY
post Nov 18 2007, 11:14 AM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(z3r0717 @ Nov 18 2007, 10:44 AM)
@ybtan
how u mod ur K810i? i've nvr mod any fones b4.. Please enlighten me.. biggrin.gif
Read this
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/513166
Follow my tutorial that posted at 1st page
ybtan
post Nov 18 2007, 12:04 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(z3r0717 @ Nov 18 2007, 10:44 AM)
@ybtan
haha yea follow KTCY's guide~K800i/K810i Icon Menu Modding (Credits to KTCY)..oni step 3 n 4 different for other directory~u can add my msn if wan icon_rolleyes.gif
z3r0717
post Nov 18 2007, 10:22 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Nov 18 2007, 11:14 AM)
Read this
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/513166
Follow my tutorial that posted at 1st page
QUOTE(ybtan @ Nov 18 2007, 12:04 PM)
haha yea follow KTCY's guide~K800i/K810i Icon Menu Modding (Credits to KTCY)..oni step 3 n 4 different for other directory~u can add my msn if wan icon_rolleyes.gif
oops my bad.. didn't see that.. thanks.. will try 1st.. if got anything, i'll add u.. thanks to both of u notworthy.gif

125 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:17 PM