125 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ☆☆ Sony Ericsson K810i Discussion Thread ☆☆ V3, I ♡ Metallic Round Keypad

sonic_cd
post Nov 14 2007, 01:35 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

they price drops very fast .... sweat.gif
less then 1k for ap

a bit of repost lah tongue.gif
chicaman
post Nov 14 2007, 01:39 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Nov 14 2007, 01:35 AM)
they price drops very fast .... sweat.gif
less then 1k for ap

a bit of repost lah tongue.gif
with 2gb summore lol......
ixole
post Nov 14 2007, 01:43 PM

227 posts

Hi,anyone knows where to get a 3 in 1 screen protectors for k810 at lowyat? i heard that someone got it at somewhere at lowyat..need get it asap to protect my k810
chicaman
post Nov 14 2007, 02:21 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(ixole @ Nov 14 2007, 01:43 PM)
Hi,anyone knows where to get a 3 in 1 screen protectors for k810 at lowyat? i heard that someone got it at somewhere at lowyat..need get it asap to protect my k810
SS2 atlantis lol, and some shop in Lowyat
wilsonjack228
post Nov 14 2007, 06:07 PM

Android .... best!!
1,112 posts

QUOTE(ixole @ Nov 14 2007, 01:43 PM)
i bought it for RM10 from lowyat thumbup.gif the cheapest i can get..
forgot what stall already tried to ask around at the shop beside a whole
sale hp shop .

Added on November 14, 2007, 6:08 pmhaiz.... shakehead.gif today send my K810i to SE center ..
faulty LED or something ... they say firmware wor ... sweat.gif
now hopelessly waiting its return .. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by wilsonjack228: Nov 14 2007, 06:08 PM
StReEtZhai
post Nov 14 2007, 08:02 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(z3r0717 @ Nov 13 2007, 10:06 PM)
New SE K810i HERE!
bought it last wednesday for RM980 AP with 2GB =)
loving each every single bit, upgraded it from K750i which is a big improvement for me.. better photos and a lot of new functions to play. ^^
this is real cheap man...where did u get it?
ixole
post Nov 14 2007, 08:11 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjack228 @ Nov 14 2007, 06:07 PM)
i bought it for RM10 from lowyat  thumbup.gif  the cheapest i can get..
forgot what stall already tried to ask around at the shop beside a whole
sale hp shop .

Added on November 14, 2007, 6:08 pmhaiz....  shakehead.gif  today send my K810i to SE center ..
faulty LED or something ... they say firmware wor ...  sweat.gif
now hopelessly waiting its return ..  rclxms.gif
can u remember which floor selling the 3 in 1 proctector?at least is easy to find it out.
z3r0717
post Nov 14 2007, 09:19 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(kerrk @ Nov 14 2007, 12:13 AM)
where did u get ur AP from? i bought mine just recently for 1.1k including 1Gb. =/

hmmm.... my dad bought it for me, from his fren in kuantan.. hehe.. 2GB RM125 only.. tat day went digital mall selling RM110 for 1GB. brows.gif tongue.gif
wilsonjack228
post Nov 14 2007, 09:50 PM

Android .... best!!
1,112 posts

QUOTE(ixole @ Nov 14 2007, 08:11 PM)
can u remember which floor selling the 3 in 1 proctector?at least is easy to find it out.
if i'm correct the 2nd floor where theres a lot of handphone shop. whistling.gif
ixole
post Nov 14 2007, 10:32 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjack228 @ Nov 14 2007, 09:50 PM)
if i'm correct the 2nd floor where theres a lot of handphone shop. whistling.gif
thanks a lot..i heard some said is bought frm stall n some said frm hp shop..lol rclxub.gif
G-Izzat
post Nov 14 2007, 10:44 PM

Hey Ho!
1,173 posts

QUOTE(ixole @ Nov 14 2007, 10:32 PM)
thanks a lot..i heard some said is bought frm stall n some said frm hp shop..lol rclxub.gif
Just ask every shop which has a sony ericsson board above it. Surely you can find it there.
catfish
post Nov 15 2007, 10:31 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(catfish @ Nov 11 2007, 12:35 PM)
Yahoo!!!  rclxm9.gif
Got a K810i Ivory Blue Thorus set with 1GB on Deepavali. Price RM1330.
Come with 3+1 Screen protector free.  rclxms.gif
The firmware version is R6BC002.

panasonic88.. Add me to the list!
I'm loving my phone so much! I am currently are using nokia 8310 temporary since i lost my K750i. K810i is really a huge jump from K750i. I love everything of it except for the volume of the speaker; alil soft.

I have one question. Does the synchronisation of the outlook contact to the phone good?
Pana, u didn't add me to the list. cry.gif
wilsonjack228
post Nov 15 2007, 10:35 AM

Android .... best!!
1,112 posts

QUOTE(catfish @ Nov 15 2007, 10:31 AM)
Pana, u didn't add me to the list.  cry.gif
Give him sometime , he's busy ... rolleyes.gif tongue.gif whistling.gif
fezanim
post Nov 15 2007, 10:48 AM

129 posts

nah .. my name also not in the list but i dont mind as long as i owned this great phone .. yeay wub.gif
TSpanasonic88
post Nov 15 2007, 11:23 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(catfish @ Nov 15 2007, 10:31 AM)
Pana, u didn't add me to the list.  cry.gif
ehh i added ah, i put you at Ivory Golden category

and wait, you wrote "Ivory Blue" rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

it is either Ivory Golden or Noble Blue laaaaa sweat.gif

p/s: i re-adjusted, i assume yours is noble blue huh
sir_impesto
post Nov 15 2007, 03:01 PM

729 posts

QUOTE(StReEtZhai @ Nov 14 2007, 08:02 PM)
the price drop nowadays due to the 5MP cameraphone...
kanethesun
post Nov 16 2007, 06:02 PM

1,426 posts

uhm, any SE k810i users uses iTech Radio?
or any itech blue tooth? hmm.gif
cause I'm having problem to pair with it sad.gif
already tried to search after the bluetooth blinks with red and blue, still no ago, anyone?
z3r0717
post Nov 16 2007, 07:26 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

wanna ask, wat's the infinity mode for?
did i spell wrongly? the one after macro mode... wat is it for? hmm.gif
wilsonjack228
post Nov 16 2007, 07:33 PM

Android .... best!!
1,112 posts

QUOTE(z3r0717 @ Nov 16 2007, 07:26 PM)
wanna ask, wat's the infinity mode for?
did i spell wrongly? the one after macro mode... wat is it for? hmm.gif
that mode is use to take equal focus on each object when you take picture .

Added on November 16, 2007, 7:38 pm
QUOTE(kanethesun @ Nov 16 2007, 06:02 PM)
uhm, any SE k810i users uses iTech Radio?
or any itech blue tooth? hmm.gif
cause I'm having problem to pair with it sad.gif
already tried to search after the bluetooth blinks with red and blue, still no ago, anyone?
your phone can't detect the iTech ? , try again . Go in your Connectivity menu > bluetooth >
My devices > New device > Press add . Make sure your iTech is in paring mode .
Try it , if cannot then i can't help .. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by wilsonjack228: Nov 16 2007, 07:38 PM
kanethesun
post Nov 16 2007, 08:04 PM

1,426 posts

hmmm, search, but fail, couldn't found any sad.gif

125 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.96    6 queries    GZIP Disabled