125 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ☆☆ Sony Ericsson K810i Discussion Thread ☆☆ V3, I ♡ Metallic Round Keypad

wilsonjack228
post Oct 2 2007, 02:30 PM

Android .... best!!
1,112 posts

QUOTE(1zR4eL @ Oct 2 2007, 06:25 AM)
which shop can get for rm10 i also want to get it
Not a shop actually , its a stall .. so sorry i din't see the name ..
its on the 2nd floor . try to notice a fat chinese guy with golden hair.
it is in a shop lot with many other stalls and its beside a hp accessories
whole seller . sry if i confuse u .. tongue.gif whistling.gif
spoon2272
post Oct 2 2007, 02:31 PM

1,117 posts

guys i'm going to buy this phone 2moro.can suggest me what colour to buy??
scorps
post Oct 2 2007, 02:38 PM

Something you call love, but I call sex
9,572 posts

noble bluee
Street Force
post Oct 2 2007, 02:58 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(spoon2272 @ Oct 2 2007, 02:31 PM)
it is all depends on ur own taste...
noble blue looks more towards to K800i IMHO...
so that's why i chose to buy the ivory colour...
warez
post Oct 2 2007, 03:07 PM

Team Ayu 「浜崎あゆみ」
1,868 posts

QUOTE(spoon2272 @ Oct 2 2007, 02:31 PM)
As Street Force say depends your taste but the gold one also cool. laugh.gif
spoon2272
post Oct 2 2007, 03:44 PM

1,117 posts

gold one? blink.gif
Gaara88
post Oct 2 2007, 03:51 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Aug 2 2007, 10:25 PM)
Now then i notice the userlist not improving in a while.. kinda slow oredy.. maybe some heard of k850 b4 they even manage to buy a k810...
ya its true. flex.gif
warez
post Oct 2 2007, 04:04 PM

Team Ayu 「浜崎あゆみ」
1,868 posts

QUOTE(spoon2272 @ Oct 2 2007, 03:44 PM)
gold one? blink.gif
It got Noble Blue, Ivory Golden and the latest is red color.
Before you buy, you can ask them to show you. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by warez: Oct 2 2007, 04:05 PM
celez
post Oct 2 2007, 04:10 PM

158 posts

hi, if i modding my k810i, is it the warranty will be void? sweat.gif
anyway, i'm getting my new k810 by next week laugh.gif everything paid, RM900 new ap set - noble blue (w/o memory card) from strongbaby (lowyat forumer).. cant wait to get my new phone and wanted to test for the modding since it can improve the performance of the phone thumbup.gif wub.gif
ybtan
post Oct 2 2007, 04:24 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(celez @ Oct 2 2007, 04:10 PM)
anyway, i'm getting my new k810 by next week  laugh.gif  everything paid, RM900 new ap set - noble blue (w/o memory card) from strongbaby (lowyat forumer).. cant wait to get my new phone and wanted to test for the modding since it can improve the performance of the phone  thumbup.gif  wub.gif
haah i can c u r ex eiten user..den did u mod ur w810i?
celez
post Oct 2 2007, 05:34 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(ybtan @ Oct 2 2007, 04:24 PM)
haah i can c u r ex eiten user..den did u mod ur w810i?
no oh, i din try be4 unsure.gif

i just know about the modding last nite when i'm reading this thread, from 10pm to 2am(all pages drool.gif ) den read the modding thread from 1am to 5am(all pages too laugh.gif ) and i'm still a bit confuse about it rclxub.gif the modding thread that i read mostly is about k800/k810 rite? from what is discussed in the thread, it seems like w800,w810,k750 is harder to mod that k800/k810 sweat.gif so dun dare to give a try..
KTCY
post Oct 2 2007, 05:47 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(celez @ Oct 2 2007, 04:10 PM)
anyway, i'm getting my new k810 by next week  laugh.gif  everything paid, RM900 new ap set - noble blue (w/o memory card) from strongbaby (lowyat forumer).. cant wait to get my new phone and wanted to test for the modding since it can improve the performance of the phone  thumbup.gif  wub.gif
Modding will void the warranty for sure. No doubt about that.

QUOTE(celez @ Oct 2 2007, 05:34 PM)
no oh, i din try be4  unsure.gif

i just know about the modding last nite when i'm reading this thread, from 10pm to 2am(all pages  drool.gif ) den read the modding thread from 1am to 5am(all pages too  laugh.gif ) and i'm still a bit confuse about it  rclxub.gif  the modding thread that i read mostly is about k800/k810 rite? from what is discussed in the thread, it seems like w800,w810,k750 is harder to mod that k800/k810 sweat.gif so dun dare to give a try..
CID 36/49 seems pretty hard as it uses bruce-force method.
CID 51/52 for me, I feel pretty simple.
cynical66
post Oct 2 2007, 05:48 PM

480 posts

wooiiiii!!!!! dun like that lar u guys..hu can help me buy 3pcs SP for me? rm10? very cheap..my place here dun have...very sad.
warez
post Oct 2 2007, 05:57 PM

Team Ayu 「浜崎あゆみ」
1,868 posts

QUOTE(cynical66 @ Oct 2 2007, 05:48 PM)
wooiiiii!!!!! dun like that lar u guys..hu can help me buy 3pcs SP for me? rm10? very cheap..my place here dun have...very sad.
You at Ipoh or where? I see Ipoh here got damn many, some offer 10-15 each.
celez
post Oct 2 2007, 06:17 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Oct 2 2007, 05:47 PM)
Modding will void the warranty for sure. No doubt about that.
CID 36/49 seems pretty hard as it uses bruce-force method.
CID 51/52 for me, I feel pretty simple.
like if anything happened when i modding my phone, i still can mod it back to original 1 rite? as long as i din do anything on the main firmwire there.. everything is in FS file rite? blink.gif

KTCY
post Oct 2 2007, 06:22 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(celez @ Oct 2 2007, 06:17 PM)
like if anything happened when i modding my phone, i still can mod it back to original 1 rite? as long as i din do anything on the main firmwire there.. everything is in FS file rite? blink.gif
You are modding the FS (file system). tongue.gif
Anything happen means your phone is dead. Need to flash a new firmware already laugh.gif
ybtan
post Oct 2 2007, 06:24 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(celez @ Oct 2 2007, 06:17 PM)
yea..u sud giv it a try..anyway ap set's warranty suks..haha
celez
post Oct 2 2007, 06:34 PM

158 posts

haha.. ya ap warranty really mean nothing unless the phone die itself then only can claim for the warranty lol.. hope next monday can get my phone then i will try with it! anyway, need the latest firmwire only can do modding?

KTCY is MMU or UNITEN's student? cause this 2 campus havin final exam now hehe.. but i donno about others lol.. or 2nd secondary sch @@? SPM?

This post has been edited by celez: Oct 2 2007, 06:37 PM
Street Force
post Oct 3 2007, 12:02 AM

491 posts

K810i got modding to manual capture picture function?
means i want to focus myself...dont want to use the AF function
chicaman
post Oct 3 2007, 02:20 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,707 posts

QUOTE(Street Force @ Oct 3 2007, 12:02 AM)
K810i got modding to manual capture picture function?
means i want to focus myself...dont want to use the AF function
i dun think its available.....havent seen that b4

125 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:04 AM