125 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ☆☆ Sony Ericsson K810i Discussion Thread ☆☆ V3, I ♡ Metallic Round Keypad

dragna
post Sep 29 2007, 01:16 AM

5,252 posts

What does openbox set mean?
KTCY
post Sep 29 2007, 01:40 AM

BumbleBeeā„¢
12,505 posts

It means the seller open the box up to check the stuff only. Never use the phone or so.
dragna
post Sep 29 2007, 02:59 AM

5,252 posts

then RM950 is quite cheap lor..
bearbear
post Sep 29 2007, 06:30 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone!~!~
10,061 posts

I think most of the sets are open to check before it reach your hand, seldom see sealed one nowadays wink.gif
jackdante22
post Sep 29 2007, 08:22 PM

694 posts

Sony Ericsson K810i+Sony M2 1GB+3pcs protector Thorus warranty for RM1500 consider expensive or standard?

bought yesterday @ I-Gate Cyberstation Low Yatt Plaza
dragna
post Sep 29 2007, 09:28 PM

5,252 posts

QUOTE(jackdante22 @ Sep 29 2007, 08:22 PM)
Sony Ericsson K810i+Sony M2 1GB+3pcs protector Thorus warranty for RM1500 consider expensive or standard?

Thats quite expensive, probably the M2 1Gb was overcharged?? and why that many pieces of protectors.. tongue.gif
Budak_kl
post Sep 29 2007, 09:37 PM

492 posts

3 piece protector=screen, keypad & lens protectors....
wilsonjack228
post Sep 30 2007, 12:21 AM

Android .... best!!
1,112 posts

QUOTE(jackdante22 @ Sep 29 2007, 08:22 PM)

how much you bought the 3pcs protector for hmm.gif ? according to one of the k810i user
he bought it for RM15 from lowyat . any1 bought it even cheaper ?
whistling.gif

This post has been edited by wilsonjack228: Sep 30 2007, 12:28 AM
bearbear
post Sep 30 2007, 01:57 AM

10,061 posts

Expensive meh?

the Protectors - Rm15
1GB M2 - Rm110

the phone only Rm13xx?garage sales there all selling ori k810i over Rm1400?

Sounds like a good deal for me blush.gif
Saravanan07
post Sep 30 2007, 02:47 AM

85 posts

Hmm..It's expensive. The memory card is over charged, I bought M2 2GB only for 130.. So 120 for 1GB is damn expensive
Denzy
post Sep 30 2007, 10:22 AM

209 posts

Sorry if this question has been asked, but I searched through this forum and found nothing about it, my keyword was "Sent Message".

Here's the question,
I've just upgraded my phone from S700 to K810, and I just find out that K810 has the same "problem" as my S700, every time after I sent a message, it automatically saved into my Sent Item, is that a way to make it not save the message? As it's very troublesome to delete them every time after sending.
I've tried looking all over the phone, and still can't get an option to 'fix' it.

Anyone can help here?
Please and thank you.
ybtan
post Sep 30 2007, 11:16 AM

663 posts

QUOTE(Denzy @ Sep 30 2007, 10:22 AM)
Sorry if this question has been asked, but I searched through this forum and found nothing about it, my keyword was "Sent Message".

Here's the question,
I've just upgraded my phone from S700 to K810, and I just find out that K810 has the same "problem" as my S700, every time after I sent a message, it automatically saved into my Sent Item, is that a way to make it not save the message? As it's very troublesome to delete them every time after sending.
I've tried looking all over the phone, and still can't get an option to 'fix' it.

Anyone can help here?
Please and thank you.
vry troublesome meh?k810i can save 1000 messages..u mean u delete every message after u send the msg?u duno there got a function call delete all messages?
dragna
post Sep 30 2007, 12:16 PM

5,252 posts

QUOTE(Denzy @ Sep 30 2007, 10:22 AM)

Here's the question,

Anyone can help here?
Please and thank you.
I would like to find this option myself, I've been using SE phones for quite sometime now and i can say that they don't have this option in their phones,
you'd have to delete the SMSes yourself after each sent.
bearbear
post Sep 30 2007, 12:17 PM

10,061 posts

Why so troublesome?

Just leave it there and delete all together once in awhile lo instead of deleting it everytime.

You are cheating on someone aren't you? laugh.gif
Jckk
post Sep 30 2007, 01:32 PM

Remember Remember the 5th of November.
548 posts

lulz. laugh.gif

u can delete it all at once or delete it from ur comp.
leng_leng
post Sep 30 2007, 03:36 PM

131 posts

got sumthing wana ask,

wut mode shud i use when i wana take pic at outdoor at nite?
johnjenin
post Sep 30 2007, 03:50 PM

!~ Pura Vida ~!
1,352 posts

where you guys download phone theme ?
tracyjz
post Sep 30 2007, 03:56 PM

-Jay Jay-
1,059 posts

k810 user here XD
Jckk
post Sep 30 2007, 04:29 PM

Remember Remember the 5th of November.
548 posts

someone seems to ask about dis in every page. lulz laugh.gif

http://myk810.lasyk.net/
dragna
post Sep 30 2007, 06:35 PM

5,252 posts

QUOTE(leng_leng @ Sep 30 2007, 03:36 PM)
got sumthing wana ask,

wut mode shud i use when i wana take pic at outdoor at nite?
I think for outdoor you should use Twilight Landscape which i think is the nightmode but it's without AF.

125 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:40 PM