125 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ☆☆ Sony Ericsson K810i Discussion Thread ☆☆ V3, I ♡ Metallic Round Keypad

shinhou
post Oct 1 2007, 12:25 AM

122 posts

Whoop, it's been a while since my last visit of this thread.

I just noticed the black k810i userbars I created was not the latest one I've amended.

Here they are:

Pana, please update them by any means. Thank you smile.gif

Wow, for this past 3 months I already took 1000+ photos, what an achievement ! tongue.gif And I still haven't buy the keypad protector for my k810i, sayang leh..
KTCY
post Oct 1 2007, 12:30 AM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

3 months for 1000+ is little tongue.gif
My K800i 3 months near to 3k sweat.gif
extrememech
post Oct 1 2007, 02:17 AM

500 posts

add me in K810i Golden Ivory AP RM980

Can i know what settings is the best to take picture? It seems the picture i take is out of my expectations.

This post has been edited by extrememech: Oct 1 2007, 02:17 AM
KTCY
post Oct 1 2007, 02:18 AM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

Change the setting for quality from normal to fine.
Set AF on.
wilsonjack228
post Oct 1 2007, 02:57 PM

Android .... best!!
1,112 posts

shocking.gif yesterday went to lowyat for the 3pcs protector . first ask some offer me
RM30++ i was omg ... ohmy.gif then 2nd ask RM25++ .. i was thinking why so expensive
then finally found a shop at a corner who offer me RM10 .... rclxms.gif the cheapest . thumbup.gif
jason_killer
post Oct 1 2007, 08:12 PM

470 posts

How about the quality ?? I already order 1 Martin Field SP for k810i even though i now still not confirm when to get it.. sweat.gif sweat.gif
KTCY
post Oct 1 2007, 08:17 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

Normal screen protector will be nice enough for K810i smile.gif
MFSP is good but normal screen protector also not that bad smile.gif
wilsonjack228
post Oct 1 2007, 08:44 PM

Android .... best!!
1,112 posts

QUOTE(jason_killer @ Oct 1 2007, 08:12 PM)
How about the quality ?? I already order 1 Martin Field SP for k810i even though i now still not confirm when to get it.. sweat.gif  sweat.gif
well , from my opinion its ok just like normal sp ..
i agree with KCTY ,normal sp is already good enough for k810i laugh.gif

This post has been edited by wilsonjack228: Oct 1 2007, 08:45 PM
jason_killer
post Oct 1 2007, 11:34 PM

470 posts

Ok , thanks guys.. i think i better cancel off my order 1st..
jackdante22
post Oct 2 2007, 12:55 AM

694 posts

QUOTE(Saravanan07 @ Sep 30 2007, 02:47 AM)
Hmm..It's expensive. The memory card is over charged, I bought M2 2GB only for 130.. So 120 for 1GB is damn expensive
i assume ur M2 2GB is SanDisk rite? i also bought SanDisk 2GB, RM123 @ ViewNet. i dunno the how much is the phone itself but 1GB Sony M2 must be around RM110 & above. at first the shop give only the screen protector but when i ask about the 3pcs protector, the salesperson gave it for free to replace the screen protector.

Bought 3pcs protector RM15 for myself.
2uk3y
post Oct 2 2007, 12:59 AM

┌П┐(◣_◢)┌П┐
2,095 posts

guys... jusn wanna know, if K810 support flash menu or wallpaper ??? hmm.gif
KTCY
post Oct 2 2007, 01:04 AM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

Nope. K810i can't support flash theme or wallpaper. But .gif is a yes. smile.gif
warez
post Oct 2 2007, 01:18 AM

Team Ayu 「浜崎あゆみ」
1,868 posts

Hey guys, did anyone know where to get a keypad protector and 3M screen protector?

extrememech
post Oct 2 2007, 02:14 AM

500 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Oct 1 2007, 02:18 AM)
Change the setting for quality from normal to fine.
Set AF on.
Dorry to ask silly question.. How to set AF on?
dragna
post Oct 2 2007, 04:15 AM

5,252 posts

QUOTE(extrememech @ Oct 2 2007, 02:14 AM)
Dorry to ask silly question.. How to set AF on?
By default AF will already be on in Normal and Fine quality.
kanethesun
post Oct 2 2007, 04:32 AM

1,426 posts

press number "4" to choose between AF, Macro or Infinity biggrin.gif
dragna
post Oct 2 2007, 05:14 AM

5,252 posts

There's a red K810i in the market now oh..
Budak_kl
post Oct 2 2007, 05:49 AM

492 posts

Wow, now got 3 colour to choose.. laugh.gif

1zR4eL
post Oct 2 2007, 06:25 AM

1,852 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjack228 @ Oct 1 2007, 02:57 PM)
shocking.gif  yesterday went to lowyat for the 3pcs protector . first ask some offer me
RM30++ i was omg ... ohmy.gif  then 2nd ask RM25++ .. i was thinking why so expensive
then finally found a shop at a corner who offer me RM10 .... rclxms.gif  the cheapest . thumbup.gif
which shop can get for rm10 i also want to get it
sonic_cd
post Oct 2 2007, 01:10 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(dragna @ Oct 2 2007, 05:14 AM)
There's a red K810i in the market now oh..
SE is always like that , when we get the phones already, they realease another color ... just like the red k750i .lol

125 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0603sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:05 PM