2,239 posts

last week did full withdrawal finally today see money in my account
at the same time they charge me RM1.32 under Fee
GrumpyNooby
post Aug 5 2020, 08:58 PM

12,387 posts

QUOTE(majorarmstrong @ Aug 5 2020, 08:57 PM)
Last week what day?
preducer
post Aug 5 2020, 09:17 PM

2,839 posts

Did full withdrawal as well but got charged rm1.50. requested on 1st, received money today

This post has been edited by preducer: Aug 5 2020, 09:18 PM
majorarmstrong
post Aug 5 2020, 11:00 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Aug 5 2020, 08:58 PM)
Last week what day?
late friday

GrumpyNooby
post Aug 6 2020, 06:00 AM

12,387 posts

QUOTE(majorarmstrong @ Aug 5 2020, 11:00 PM)
late friday
Last Friday was a public holiday.
So your order was executed on this week Monday.
T+2 (yesterday) is considered rather fast.
Eurobeater
post Aug 6 2020, 02:45 PM

Kancil Dorifto!
1,190 posts

I got charged RM 1.55. I thought the bare minimum they charge is RM 1.50. Didn't think withdrawals can bring down the charge
majorarmstrong
post Aug 6 2020, 04:12 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(Eurobeater @ Aug 6 2020, 02:45 PM)
I got charged RM 1.55. I thought the bare minimum they charge is RM 1.50. Didn't think withdrawals can bring down the charge
do note that i invest less than 30 days
how much you invested
maybe you invested for 30 days and is more than 6k that is why 1.55?
i already say bye bye to Raiz
i am consolidating and it has been a fund experience with raiz as well
now 1 app lesser to check smile.gif
GrumpyNooby
post Aug 6 2020, 04:13 PM

12,387 posts

QUOTE(majorarmstrong @ Aug 6 2020, 04:12 PM)
do note that i invest less than 30 days
how much you invested
maybe you invested for 30 days and is more than 6k that is why 1.55?
i already say bye bye to Raiz
i am consolidating and it has been a fund experience with raiz as well
now 1 app lesser to check smile.gif
Where are you consolidating to?
majorarmstrong
post Aug 6 2020, 04:46 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Aug 6 2020, 04:13 PM)
Where are you consolidating to?
Opus + Samy saja right now
at least i tried before know how things works
like opus because if it is very liquid and low risk
like samy because return the best amoung all 3 i tried
GrumpyNooby
post Aug 6 2020, 04:49 PM

12,387 posts

QUOTE(majorarmstrong @ Aug 6 2020, 04:46 PM)
Opus + Samy saja right now
at least i tried before know how things works
like opus because if it is very liquid and low risk
like samy because return the best amoung all 3 i tried
How about your other Pokemons in eUT and PM?
majorarmstrong
post Aug 6 2020, 04:52 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Aug 6 2020, 04:49 PM)
How about your other Pokemons in eUT and PM?
PMO always got my P Bond - old ppl bond so i will not touch it save it for my son and daughter
eUT just some here and there that i test test saja nothing significant

GrumpyNooby
post Aug 6 2020, 04:56 PM

12,387 posts

QUOTE(majorarmstrong @ Aug 6 2020, 04:52 PM)
PMO always got my P Bond - old ppl bond so i will not touch it save it for my son and daughter
eUT just some here and there that i test test saja nothing significant
IIRC, you also got some in FSM too right? hmm.gif
majorarmstrong
post Aug 6 2020, 05:03 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Aug 6 2020, 04:56 PM)
IIRC, you also got some in FSM too right?  hmm.gif
i did put 1k inside for like 2 weeks then sold it off
i just want to test how to use
i like to learn new things as well
good thing about FSM is it has font bigger compare to eUT
for eUT i need to zoom to see

CPURanger
post Aug 6 2020, 07:01 PM

889 posts

For some reason it failed to deposit. No reason given via notification and e-mail. Maybe I can forget about this, concentrate on StashAway Simple which deposit is in progress.
majorarmstrong
post Aug 6 2020, 07:30 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(CPURanger @ Aug 6 2020, 07:01 PM)

For some reason it failed to deposit. No reason given via notification and e-mail. Maybe I can forget about this, concentrate on StashAway Simple which deposit is in progress.
Go MBB set limit
CPURanger
post Aug 6 2020, 07:48 PM

889 posts

QUOTE(majorarmstrong @ Aug 6 2020, 07:30 PM)
Go MBB set limit
OK, maybe is because I set the purchase limit to zero for debit card.

Thanks, I will try later.
majorarmstrong
post Aug 6 2020, 08:12 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(CPURanger @ Aug 6 2020, 07:48 PM)
OK, maybe is because I set the purchase limit to zero for debit card.

Thanks, I will try later.
yeah this is the reason - you are not alone
me too face this issue
good luck
uncle move on

!@#$%^
post Aug 6 2020, 08:31 PM

Safe Trader
17,518 posts

only can use maybank? other banks cannot?
hottemper
post Aug 6 2020, 09:15 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(Eurobeater @ Jul 31 2020, 06:21 PM)
If you want a place to put your RM 50 - RM 100 and let it do its earning without thinking much. You can consider the following options

1) Classic mutual funds / unit trusts from FSM (Try to go for the ones with the lowest sales charges)
2) Robo-advisory (StashAway/Waheed/myTheo - These ones do not charge fixed fees like Raiz. The fees is around 1% p.a. no matter how much you put in)
Stashaway is the same as Raiz but no fixed fee?
MUM
post Aug 6 2020, 09:18 PM

14,970 posts

QUOTE(hottemper @ Aug 6 2020, 09:15 PM)
Stashaway is the same as Raiz but no fixed fee?
just few pages back...it did mentioned SA has tier fees structure....
i think Raiz has only 2 structures...below or above RMxxxx

This post has been edited by MUM: Aug 6 2020, 09:19 PM

23 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0172sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:28 AM