Original, AP Set & Water Set, Learn and Discuss it here.

youngkies
post Apr 20 2008, 08:58 PM

Monday <--> Friday
9,511 posts

QUOTE(shahiryusoff @ Apr 20 2008, 02:40 PM)
wat the hell is water set and AP stand for?i don't understand..i always hear calling AP set but i don't know excatly what it is?
read the first post.
youngkies
post May 5 2008, 06:04 PM

Monday <--> Friday
9,511 posts

QUOTE(TenshiSakura @ May 4 2008, 12:39 AM)
i just bought SE k660 from a fren of a fren...according 2 de warraty dat i got, it is from the comsat company, do u think is a trusted company? i have 15 digit IMEI at de bck of de battery, but wen i key #*06* i get 17 digit, but is de same numnre, juz dat there is aditional 2 digit wen i key in dde 06 thingy... wat does it means...but yet de major problem is the menu in my phone is not de same as normal SE phone, on de right short cut key is 4 a icon "1254"...i dun even koe wat it is, there is no de usual SE "PLay Now" icon, so can u tel me wat is my phone? wen i start my phone there is dis other logo, is portal TIM or sumthing like dat...ayn1 koe abt it?
i think is AP, n de worst is in de box, de warranty got no stamp by de dealer, so is my phont got any prolem, is it still under protected???plz help me or advice me 4 those who can...i nid help plz...thanks.
btw, wat is frimware upgrade...sorry i'm really new here
thanks in advance
TIM is a telco in italy. that means you phome previously is made for TIM but imported into malaysia as ap.

a reflash of firmware to a generic SE firmware will give you the same as any otehr SE phone.

as for the stamp, doesnt really matter.
youngkies
post Nov 26 2008, 11:21 PM

Monday <--> Friday
9,511 posts

lets continue here, shall we. http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=857577&st=0

thread closed for 2500+ posts. too long. and unpinned.

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0355sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:44 AM