126 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Original, AP Set & Water Set, Learn and Discuss it here.

Tanakwagu_noh
post Jul 1 2005, 09:10 AM

Photographer
866 posts

sad.gif Yesterday...i've been at KK Plaza..looking for nokia 6630...one of the salesgirl approach me to buy..Nokia6630 under CSL warranty..she said CSL is also a authorised dealer for Nokia..and have 15month waranty...they also have branches al over malaysia ...and have hq at low yat plaza...the price is RM1600.00 same as Zitron set...

CSL warantty...cover 15 mth warranty for LCD but zitron only for the period of 6 mth only..

is it true.... ? huh.gif
sonyclie77
post Jul 1 2005, 11:32 AM

Stressed Personnel
10,928 posts

QUOTE(Tanakwagu_noh @ Jul 1 2005, 09:10 AM)
sad.gif Yesterday...i've been at KK Plaza..looking for nokia 6630...one of the salesgirl approach me to buy..Nokia6630 under CSL warranty..she said CSL is also a authorised dealer for Nokia..and have 15month waranty...they also have branches al over malaysia ...and have hq at low yat plaza...the price is RM1600.00 same as Zitron set...

CSL warantty...cover 15 mth warranty for LCD but zitron only for the period of 6 mth only..

is it true.... ? huh.gif
CSL is an AP dealer, but was ex-authorised dealer. Not anymore now.
kawasaki_kips
post Jul 1 2005, 04:45 PM

SERIOUS PROBLEM NOW!!!
1,293 posts

QUOTE(Tanakwagu_noh @ Jul 1 2005, 09:10 AM)

is it true.... ? huh.gif
Better go for ZITRON set smile.gif

presston
post Jul 2 2005, 07:39 AM

25 posts

hi there,
just asking,
is zitron, avaxx and samart phones of the same quality, price and waranty?

thxs
yrh0413
post Jul 2 2005, 11:48 AM

12,214 posts

there's something fishy happening recently. I bought my nokia 6260 (Zitron) set at Sg. Wang 2 weeks ago; while i bought another one for my gf yesterday, same place same price same Zitron set. But the unusual thing is that the dealer tore the Warranty A card and kept it by himself. I kept argueing about this but he say he will send it for me.

Then i went to Berjaya Complex's Nokia Service Center to verify whether both mine and my gf's 6260 is original Zitron set, and the answer is yes. But then they also cannot give me an explaination on why the dealer kept the Warranty A... huh.gif
presston
post Jul 2 2005, 06:17 PM

25 posts

just asking,

the problem is, i called the nokia priority dealer for KUCHING and they said the nokia 6630 is not distributed by zitron but is distributed by samart a.k.a. i-mobile instead. Moreover, the samart set is rm 1500, is that reasonable?

So, can anyone advise me on what to do? Keep searching for the zitron set or buy the samart set straight away?

thxs
kawasaki_kips
post Jul 2 2005, 10:00 PM

SERIOUS PROBLEM NOW!!!
1,293 posts

QUOTE(presston @ Jul 2 2005, 06:17 PM)
just asking,

the problem is, i called the nokia priority dealer for KUCHING and they said the nokia 6630 is not distributed by zitron but is distributed by samart a.k.a. i-mobile instead. Moreover, the samart set is rm 1500, is that reasonable?

So, can anyone advise me on what to do? Keep searching for the zitron set or buy the samart set straight away?

thxs
Yes, there are the same under Nokia Malaysia, quality, price & warranty is the same smile.gif

Don't worry I-Mobile is a Nokia Authorized Distributor as well, the price is okay for RM1500... Is reasonable thumbup.gif

Conclusion you can buy this set with straight away biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by kawasaki_kips: Jul 2 2005, 10:01 PM
presston
post Jul 2 2005, 10:05 PM

25 posts

sure? confirm? i really don wan to regret boh.. sleep.gif
anyone else can clarify this?

and kawasaki_kips thxs for the response. biggrin.gif
Shinigami
post Jul 2 2005, 10:42 PM

,,sɹǝdɐǝɹ lnos,,
2,355 posts

QUOTE(presston @ Jul 2 2005, 10:05 PM)
sure? confirm? i really don wan to regret boh.. sleep.gif
anyone else can clarify this?

and kawasaki_kips thxs for the response. biggrin.gif
dont worry... imobile is also under ZITRON... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
presston
post Jul 2 2005, 11:18 PM

25 posts

keropok,

just a noob question la:

what u mean by i mobile is under zitron? i thought zitron, avaxx and imobile is "duduk sama rendah, diri sama tinggi"?

they all dealer rite?
kawasaki_kips
post Jul 2 2005, 11:19 PM

SERIOUS PROBLEM NOW!!!
1,293 posts

Actually all of them is the same all under NOKIA MALAYSIA... So no worries of getting a unit under their warranty...
WinDs
post Jul 2 2005, 11:22 PM

♥ Ai desu (-.-) ♥
3,403 posts

ya i think they are different companies but have the same authorities level ?

imobile, i also heard is a new Nokia Authorized Distributor and cheaper than Zitron in some pricing.
kawasaki_kips
post Jul 2 2005, 11:27 PM

SERIOUS PROBLEM NOW!!!
1,293 posts

Yes you are right, basically it goes like this:

Nokia Malaysia/Sapura Marketing --> Zitron --> Avaxx --> i-Mobile --> AP

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by kawasaki_kips: Jul 2 2005, 11:27 PM
mustang
post Jul 2 2005, 11:28 PM

#mUsTaNg.corp#
1,748 posts

Just make sure when u r buying a phone, if u want to be safe, make sure it's an ORI set for peace of mind in the future. U can be sure of a more profesional after services provided. my RM0.02
presston
post Jul 2 2005, 11:31 PM

25 posts

wah lau... 4 replies in 20 minits, unbelievable!

Kudos all!

So, lets see:

Nokia Malaysia/Sapura Marketing --> Zitron --> Avaxx --> i-Mobile --> AP

Mustang said:
Just make sure when u r buying a phone, if u want to be safe, make sure it's an ORI set for peace of mind in the future. U can be sure of a more profesional after services provided. my RM0.02

so, does dat mean:
Nokia Malaysia/Sapura Marketing --> Zitron --> Avaxx --> i-Mobile [except]AP is ori?
kawasaki_kips
post Jul 2 2005, 11:33 PM

SERIOUS PROBLEM NOW!!!
1,293 posts

Yes, you are totally right!!! So are you ready for your purchase of Nokia 6630 now???
presston
post Jul 2 2005, 11:37 PM

25 posts

sound like u sedang teasing me lah....

the summary is tongue.gif :
if buying 6630, any phone as long as got the name zitron avaxx or samart [how to pronounce?], it is a trustable and realiable phone in terms of support and "non recon".
mitodna
post Jul 3 2005, 02:07 AM

14,039 posts

getting from Samart got special Symbian apps i think

correct me if i am wrong

mitodna without blue
Shinigami
post Jul 3 2005, 03:33 AM

,,sɹǝdɐǝɹ lnos,,
2,355 posts

Ohhh really??? i havent bought anything with SAMART warranty before... wonder what symbian apps they give... mostly trials i guess...
kawasaki_kips
post Jul 3 2005, 04:25 AM

SERIOUS PROBLEM NOW!!!
1,293 posts

QUOTE(mitodna @ Jul 3 2005, 02:07 AM)
getting from Samart got special Symbian apps i think

correct me if i am wrong

mitodna without blue
Buying a SAMART phone got free Symbian Apps shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif Really??? Then I should get a SAMART phone instead of Zitron & Avaxx cool.gif

126 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0263sec    0.38    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:15 PM