Original, AP Set & Water Set, Learn and Discuss it here.

Tanakwagu_noh
post Jul 1 2005, 09:10 AM

Photographer
866 posts

sad.gif Yesterday...i've been at KK Plaza..looking for nokia 6630...one of the salesgirl approach me to buy..Nokia6630 under CSL warranty..she said CSL is also a authorised dealer for Nokia..and have 15month waranty...they also have branches al over malaysia ...and have hq at low yat plaza...the price is RM1600.00 same as Zitron set...

CSL warantty...cover 15 mth warranty for LCD but zitron only for the period of 6 mth only..

is it true.... ? huh.gif
Tanakwagu_noh
post Jul 4 2005, 08:58 AM

Photographer
866 posts

biggrin.gif I just bought nokia 6630 Zitron Set at Wisma Merdeka kota Kinabalu on Saturday..nice...no regret...other AP cost ony RM1300.00....dont mind a little bit expensive...but good service after sales.... drool.gif

Now looking for DV RSMMC 256MB or 512Mb capacity ..where to get cheaper price ah.... huh.gif
Tanakwagu_noh
post Jul 4 2005, 05:34 PM

Photographer
866 posts

QUOTE(presston @ Jul 4 2005, 04:52 PM)
How much did u buy it for? Me here at Kuching can find a zitron set for RM1800 boh sweat.gif ... expensive rite sweat.gif ? I-moblile is RM1450 biggrin.gif  thumbup.gif . CSL is 1300. AP is 1200++ whistling.gif . Man, zitron have at least a difference of RM400 shocking.gif  between ALL the other sets....

So confused lah me ... blink.gif

PLUS, got trouble finding DV-RSMMC here in Kuching. Last Saturday, i went to a PC fare rite here in my home town and ask about it. Guess what reply i got.?

Salesman quote: "huh? what TV rsmmc????"

Haiyo... i dont think will be available here for sometime... maybe i try to buy from www.lelong.com.my...
cool.gif i BUY IT RM1650.00 ZITRON...

0.0319sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:29 AM