wow great..how did they manage trace it ?
Original, AP Set & Water Set, Learn and Discuss it here.
Jul 6 2008, 03:41 AM
932 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Klang Valley |
wow great..how did they manage trace it ?
Jul 6 2008, 07:28 AM
24 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
Hi. i am a newbie here. i'm going to buy the N82. i will be going to UK soon so i need to buy one with zitron warranty.
So i did my survey (i'm livin at alor star) and found these price: 1. Original from Nokia authorised dealer= RM2000 2. Ask for zitron at smaller shops= RM1850 until 1880 3. Some shops tells me that zitron warranty but=rm1500-1600 It is anormal price for 1 and 2. but the third one is quite questionable whether maybe the handphone is original, but the charger/battery/accessories are not original. Hope anyone can help me in this matter So what is the best choice? Thank you |
Jul 8 2008, 10:23 AM
1 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
Anyone can give me the Final Choice service contact number?
i plan to buy phone , which AP phone company is recommended? |
Jul 10 2008, 06:25 PM
165 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
Hi people. I was going to purchase my phone in Subang Parade. If I were to buy Nokia N82, which AP company is more reliable and good? And, I were to buy SE K850i, which AP company is better? Thanks in advance.
Jul 12 2008, 03:33 PM
2 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
some student do find supplier to supply they phone to earn a more money.
Jul 13 2008, 10:38 PM
2,474 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
QUOTE(klk89 @ Jul 10 2008, 06:25 PM) Hi people. I was going to purchase my phone in Subang Parade. If I were to buy Nokia N82, which AP company is more reliable and good? And, I were to buy SE K850i, which AP company is better? Thanks in advance. CSL, there provide 18 months warranty.Correct if I'm wrong. |
Jul 15 2008, 08:21 PM
87 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
My k810i dunno have a KELAS sticker
The phone write down "made in malyasia" The charger and headset is made in China.. Is it water set?? help...pls... What is the problem with a water set phone?? |
Jul 16 2008, 07:35 AM
1,227 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
myb water set....
Jul 16 2008, 10:34 PM
2,408 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: <3 your heart <3 |
QUOTE(jetyeo @ Jul 8 2008, 10:23 AM) Anyone can give me the Final Choice service contact number? i plan to buy phone , which AP phone company is recommended? QUOTE(klk89 @ Jul 10 2008, 06:25 PM) Hi people. I was going to purchase my phone in Subang Parade. If I were to buy Nokia N82, which AP company is more reliable and good? And, I were to buy SE K850i, which AP company is better? Thanks in advance. actually most of the ap comapny r the same...telstra CSL comsat ...depends which 1 is more ez 2 claim warranty only... if i tell u telstra the best ...but u stay at seremban... u don tell me u nid 2 come ly plaza 2 claim ...if u wan a wide coverage ap company...get CSL ...but much more higher the price is... |
Jul 23 2008, 05:41 PM
1,592 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Penang |
I just bought a K800i, but it looks different with my friend's k800i..
My friend's K800i, under the LCD screen has a word Cybershot, but mine, it has a Vodafone sticker, and the 'Active Menu Key' and 'Internet Key' have a different icon compared to my friend's phone... May anyone tell me why does my K800i has this kind of difference....?? And this kind of K800i will have any problem?? Thx your information... |
Jul 26 2008, 09:03 AM
73 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
If the phone has a vodafone sticker, you probably bought someone 2nd hand phone that is from oversea.
In oversea, if you sign a 2year contract with the operator in this case which is vodafone, they will give a free phone usually. |
Jul 26 2008, 09:53 AM
3,541 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Penang |
QUOTE(jetyeo @ Jul 8 2008, 10:23 AM) Anyone can give me the Final Choice service contact number? i plan to buy phone , which AP phone company is recommended? QUOTE(klk89 @ Jul 10 2008, 06:25 PM) Hi people. I was going to purchase my phone in Subang Parade. If I were to buy Nokia N82, which AP company is more reliable and good? And, I were to buy SE K850i, which AP company is better? Thanks in advance. CSL,Comsat,Final Choice & TelstraQUOTE(Faint @ Jul 13 2008, 10:38 PM) Yes...but Telstra 2 years warranty oh. |
Jul 26 2008, 10:47 PM
1,249 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: (_!_) |
thx to u ts...now i knoe how to see its differents
Jul 27 2008, 07:44 AM
944 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: SHAH ALAM |
Jul 27 2008, 09:16 PM
74 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
I want to get Sony Ericsson P1i. I want to ask whats the different between original and ap? The price different is huge. And should get the original or AP.
Jul 30 2008, 11:03 AM
148 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Sarawak |
yayaya..
Aug 6 2008, 07:54 PM
7,864 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Klang |
have anyone heard of Sapura for nokia hps? i juz buy 3120 classic from sapura.
Aug 6 2008, 08:56 PM
1,762 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: White Base |
QUOTE(garfield007 @ Jul 27 2008, 11:16 PM) I want to get Sony Ericsson P1i. I want to ask whats the different between original and ap? The price different is huge. And should get the original or AP. i use b4 p1i ori .. for the diff i think the diff is the quality and the warranty . about the real diff i cant figure it out coz i just use original i din test ap. |
Aug 7 2008, 09:04 AM
1,725 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
Aug 7 2008, 09:28 AM
1,762 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: White Base |
got sapura de meh o.0 . y i duno de . i think don ever hv think brand for nokia.
| Change to: | 0.0200sec
5 queries
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:57 PM |