126 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Bottom

---> Maxis & Hotlink Fans Club v3 <---, Hotlink: Life Unlimited

pacqa
post Apr 30 2008, 11:13 PM

13 posts

hey guys, i kinda need some help... i like went through the hotlink website for quite a while, but i cant seem to get the information i want, anyway, if you guys know, can tell me pls... thnx... tongue.gif

1) is it true that you cant change anymore between sms and talk plan?
2) how to like change to total plan? the only plan change i can find is the hotlink plan...
3) and whats the diff between total plan and hotlink plan other than the flat call rate thingy? is there like a catch to it like a monthly fee or anything?
4) which would you guys recommend? total plan, or hotlink plan?

future80
post Apr 30 2008, 11:30 PM

1,617 posts

more information about the 'plan' package should post at first page. i believe many users stil donno wat plan they using, and donno wat is that 'plan' means.
besides, the link about talk/total plan is link to same page but no information found, the link outdated, need to update.
aspire2oo6
post May 1 2008, 12:13 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(pacqa @ Apr 30 2008, 11:13 PM)
hey guys, i kinda need some help... i like went through the hotlink website for quite a while, but i cant seem to get the information i want, anyway, if you guys know, can tell me pls... thnx... tongue.gif

1) is it true that you cant change anymore between sms and talk plan?
2) how to like change to total plan? the only plan change i can find is the hotlink plan...
3) and whats the diff between total plan and hotlink plan other than the flat call rate thingy? is there like a catch to it like a monthly fee or anything?
4) which would you guys recommend? total plan, or hotlink plan?
1) yes 1 way migration
2) get a total plan simpack
3) no monthly fee
4) i am using hotlink plan
eddievh
post May 1 2008, 12:59 AM

3,218 posts

QUOTE(future80 @ Apr 30 2008, 11:30 PM)
more information about the 'plan' package should post at first page. i believe many users stil donno wat plan they using, and donno wat is that 'plan' means.
besides, the link about talk/total plan is link to same page but no information found, the link outdated, need to update.
Can't update leh,Maxis already taken out all the info. They only want us to use Hotlink plan. If really still want to see then this page still provide some info for use to compare, http://www.mobile88.com/forum_2000/forum_p...84&PN=0&TPN=451
Darkmage12
post May 2 2008, 01:55 AM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(Mike3300 @ Apr 30 2008, 09:38 PM)
Btw, number starting from 012-382-xxxx is from which state?
Should be in KL
future80
post May 2 2008, 11:16 AM

1,617 posts

QUOTE(eddievh @ May 1 2008, 12:59 AM)
Can't update leh,Maxis already taken out all the info. They only want us to use Hotlink plan. If really still want to see then this page still provide some info for use to compare, http://www.mobile88.com/forum_2000/forum_p...84&PN=0&TPN=451
copy infor from link above and paste at first page of this topic, , this need topic starter to do.
shareal
post May 2 2008, 06:46 PM

179 posts

anyone have seen a new caller ringtones ad? anyone know what is the chinese song title before 'beautiful girl' one?
babber
post May 4 2008, 12:05 AM

Forumer
1,360 posts

QUOTE(shareal @ May 2 2008, 06:46 PM)
anyone have seen a new caller ringtones ad? anyone know what is the chinese song title before 'beautiful girl' one?
have you checked thru hotlink website? hmm.gif
future80
post May 4 2008, 03:18 PM

1,617 posts

anyone know hot to transfer credit to another prepaid?
their website stated 'share' , but not transfer, is it same?? by word it is not same.

like this?
SHARE<space><friend's Hotlink phone number><space><transfer amount>
Send the message to 22121

This post has been edited by future80: May 4 2008, 03:31 PM
shareal
post May 4 2008, 03:52 PM

179 posts

have checked it tru website but im not a chinese sweat.gif ...anyone know what the song title?
SUSDavid83
post May 4 2008, 05:00 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(future80 @ May 4 2008, 03:18 PM)
anyone know hot to transfer credit to another prepaid?
their website stated 'share' , but not transfer, is it same?? by word it is not same.

like this?
SHARE<space><friend's Hotlink phone number><space><transfer amount>
Send the message to 22121
You can also do it from #100*

Select Top Up, then choose Share-A-Top-Up, then follow the subsequenct instructions.
babber
post May 4 2008, 05:02 PM

Forumer
1,360 posts

QUOTE(shareal @ May 4 2008, 03:52 PM)
have checked it tru website but im not a chinese sweat.gif ...anyone know what the song title?
and im not a chinese either doh.gif
ali2um
post May 4 2008, 05:59 PM

151 posts

no need to type RM anymore..
babber
post May 5 2008, 03:11 AM

Forumer
1,360 posts

QUOTE(ali2um @ May 4 2008, 05:59 PM)
no need to type RM anymore..
what's RM anyway? hmm.gif
SUSDavid83
post May 5 2008, 07:22 AM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(babber @ May 5 2008, 03:11 AM)
what's RM anyway?  hmm.gif
RM stands for ringgit malaysia. Last time I think need to type in RM as the prefix to the amount that you wanted to transfer in Share-A-Top-Up.
future80
post May 5 2008, 11:17 AM

1,617 posts

that is meaningless if type rm, us or wat, b cause credit in hotlink is ringgit malaysia only. if use currency, they need to do conversion, and always need to update. this wil save their work & cost.
shareal
post May 5 2008, 11:38 AM

179 posts

anyone know what the second song title? biggrin.gif
babber
post May 5 2008, 01:44 PM

Forumer
1,360 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ May 5 2008, 07:22 AM)
RM stands for ringgit malaysia. Last time I think need to type in RM as the prefix to the amount that you wanted to transfer in Share-A-Top-Up.
oo ok bro. but now they make it simple enough and can be done in just seconds nod.gif
shareal
post May 5 2008, 02:58 PM

179 posts

ok already got it...the songs called Peng You by alan tham means friends in engrish! biggrin.gif
babber
post May 5 2008, 03:36 PM

Forumer
1,360 posts

QUOTE(shareal @ May 5 2008, 02:58 PM)
ok already got it...the songs called Peng You by alan tham means friends in engrish! biggrin.gif
nice song meh? hmm.gif

126 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Top

0.0298sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:52 PM