---> Maxis & Hotlink Fans Club v3 <---, Hotlink: Life Unlimited
ksc_3688
Nov 13 2007, 06:43 PM
QUOTE(FamousLastWords @ Nov 13 2007, 06:25 PM) have the hotlink call rates gone up? how come so exp all of a sudden  not gone up, but they have changed the tariff. initially it was rm 3 per month subscription fees, but from 17th dec onwards, its going to be RM 2/song/month. So, if u have 10 songs, u will be paying RM 20 every month instead of RM 3
SUSDavid83
Nov 13 2007, 08:37 PM
QUOTE(FamousLastWords @ Nov 13 2007, 06:25 PM) have the hotlink call rates gone up? how come so exp all of a sudden  Call rates gone up? Can you be more specific?
TSJoshua_0718
Nov 13 2007, 09:17 PM
QUOTE(Watta?? @ Nov 12 2007, 11:30 PM) Better try calling the CS. But my best bet is they will ask you to delete every old settings, and they will send u a new setting.
yukiz
Nov 13 2007, 11:24 PM
QUOTE(ksc_3688 @ Nov 13 2007, 06:43 PM) not gone up, but they have changed the tariff. initially it was rm 3 per month subscription fees, but from 17th dec onwards, its going to be RM 2/song/month. So, if u have 10 songs, u will be paying RM 20 every month instead of RM 3 this is really bad for those customer that had more than 1 caller tone...luckily i didnt set caller ring tone for my number....
Nov 14 2007, 02:03 AM

sad i got 15 caller ring tones been using like 2 or more years edi suddenly apply this bullshit nonsense
TSJoshua_0718
Nov 14 2007, 04:58 AM
QUOTE(129022290 @ Nov 14 2007, 02:03 AM) sad i got 15 caller ring tones been using like 2 or more years edi suddenly apply this bullshit nonsense I wonder why Maxis doing marketing from good --> bad --> worst Anyway, you dare to put your phone number as your username lor?
Nov 14 2007, 09:51 AM

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Nov 14 2007, 04:58 AM) I wonder why Maxis doing marketing from good --> bad --> worst Anyway, you dare to put your phone number as your username lor?  who say its my number? lol
xavierchan
Nov 14 2007, 12:01 PM
QUOTE(129022290 @ Nov 14 2007, 02:03 AM) sad i got 15 caller ring tones been using like 2 or more years edi suddenly apply this bullshit nonsense haha... if that really applies, nothing we can do also... unless we unsubscribe it, or pay them to let them earn more...  but recently seems like Maxis/Hotlink signal reception is very weak huh?
chenster
Nov 14 2007, 12:09 PM
all guys here help please..
i have this terrible unbilled amount recently.. they r like chargin me daily Rm300 for no reason! now my line is barred..
this happens after i came back from guongzhou, china.. then while im in malaysia.. the bill keep chargin approximately +- 300 ! which is really ridiculous!..
im goin to see maxis after work.. would appreciate any of u encounter this before?
Nov 14 2007, 12:42 PM

QUOTE(xavierchan @ Nov 14 2007, 12:01 PM) haha... if that really applies, nothing we can do also... unless we unsubscribe it, or pay them to let them earn more...  but recently seems like Maxis/Hotlink signal reception is very weak huh?  haha i will 100% unsubscribe it. I dun mind listen to the toot toot haha wasting my money Rm 2 per song really expensive.
doinkz_gaara
Nov 14 2007, 01:17 PM
I've disabled the caller ringtone thingy; but I still have the ringtones in my account, will I be charged? O_O
Stupid new scheme. Rarrr!
hyde013
Nov 14 2007, 01:31 PM
just now free free surf hotlink website and saw the news about the caller tone charges.. tat's a rip off man!! i can't believe it.. do they send any sms telling us this? if ppl don't see this.. those with 10 song. will cry when they top up their phone..
xavierchan
Nov 14 2007, 04:07 PM
QUOTE(hyde013 @ Nov 14 2007, 01:31 PM) just now free free surf hotlink website and saw the news about the caller tone charges.. tat's a rip off man!! i can't believe it.. do they send any sms telling us this? if ppl don't see this.. those with 10 song. will cry when they top up their phone.. Ya, they did... but not sure if to all or not... http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/553035
malayforever
Nov 15 2007, 12:03 PM
QUOTE(sam240 @ Nov 13 2007, 06:03 PM) hey guys....I knew how to disable the VOICE MESSAGING.... but today, I just start to use VIDEO CALL, but my fren's already disable the VOICE MESSAGING, but it's auto go into VOICE+VIDEO MESSAGING? Anyone know how to disable this services? Got any way to disable it by using CODE?....try to avoid calling to the sxxx customer services center... Can anyone answer the above questions... I have the same problems too.. thanks.
chteh0721
Nov 15 2007, 12:05 PM
QUOTE(doinkz_gaara @ Nov 14 2007, 01:17 PM) I've disabled the caller ringtone thingy; but I still have the ringtones in my account, will I be charged? O_O Stupid new scheme. Rarrr! how you disable it?
ahhuat
Nov 19 2007, 11:06 PM
guys , i just get my w810i... im using mazis postpaid... i have gone through the website and the website also sent the mms & gprs to my phone...i saved the settings! But the problem is i still cannot send mms to my fren... wats the problem? pls help!
ViRaViRa
Nov 19 2007, 11:18 PM
QUOTE(malayforever @ Nov 15 2007, 12:03 PM) Can anyone answer the above questions... I have the same problems too.. thanks. To activate - *109# to deactivate - #109# To permanently disable - ##109#
Sh@rty 5
Nov 20 2007, 12:26 AM

Hi,anyone using the fixed line package? it seems if lets say my family three people use fixed line and we take package.it will be free for three of us to play 3g,sms,and call.. but how much does they charege to call other network?tats wat i wan to noe...
donpapachino
Nov 20 2007, 12:10 PM
so now im confused whether to subscribe Family Plus 50 or both of us take up the Value Plan 50. i will be the principal & 1 line will be my supplementary. from what i understood, both plans will have the 20 hours free talk time between principal & suplementary line. other than that, are there any differences? cant seem to decide between these two.
l3iTi
Nov 20 2007, 02:57 PM
but this site Maxis said only 20% discount for those who paid RM10 suplementary line wor... That free 20 hours talk time only valid to those who take the Family Plus Plan ler... This post has been edited by l3iTi: Nov 20 2007, 02:58 PM