Check Credit Balance ~
*122#

Easy Menu ~
*100#
xavierchan
post Nov 12 2007, 06:47 PM

Ultraman has turned to the DarkSide™
1,266 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Nov 12 2007, 01:41 PM)
Put again? What do you mean?
Last time we do have this info? blush.gif

Add: Ish, didn't know you went and put already. Make me rclxub.gif
lol... shockky seems fast... rclxs0.gif haha...

xavierchan
post Nov 12 2007, 07:15 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Nov 12 2007, 07:06 PM)
Yeah. Anyway, thanks for the info to share with everyone wink.gif
haha... no problem, actually posted in the previous version and combined some other member's info as well, but maybe the TS before missed out those info... thumbup.gif
xavierchan
post Nov 12 2007, 08:39 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Nov 12 2007, 08:14 PM)
Blame on David tongue.gif
lol... blame on him for what? sweat.gif previous thread was fast moving la... thumbup.gif

QUOTE(David83 @ Nov 12 2007, 08:35 PM)
Excuse me ... did I see my name somewhere? hmm.gif

I'm no longer take control on this v3. It's up to the current TS.

By the way, I seldom use those short codes. My guess will be everything should be accessible using *100#
haha... maybe those codes for noobies like me mah... thumbup.gif

Added on November 12, 2007, 8:39 pmbut, in fact, I seldom use those codes also... since mostly just need to activate once... whistling.gif

This post has been edited by xavierchan: Nov 12 2007, 08:39 PM
xavierchan
post Nov 14 2007, 12:01 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(129022290 @ Nov 14 2007, 02:03 AM)
sad i got 15 caller ring tones been using like 2 or more years edi suddenly apply this bullshit nonsense
haha... if that really applies, nothing we can do also... unless we unsubscribe it, or pay them to let them earn more... sweat.gif
but recently seems like Maxis/Hotlink signal reception is very weak huh? sweat.gif
xavierchan
post Nov 14 2007, 04:07 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(hyde013 @ Nov 14 2007, 01:31 PM)
just now free free surf hotlink website and saw the news about the caller tone charges.. tat's a rip off man!! i can't believe it.. do they send any sms telling us this? if ppl don't see this.. those with 10 song. will cry when they top up their phone..
Ya, they did... but not sure if to all or not...

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/553035
xavierchan
post Nov 26 2007, 12:15 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(sam240 @ Nov 26 2007, 09:39 AM)
Hi, anyone face a problem when change the password when activate the Hotlink online account?
Now my account blocked...sad....very stupid system.... dont mention MUST HAVE character and numerics.....
what should I do...? call to customer center to ask them to reset my acc?
I dont know what's the hints answer and hint questions....i forgot where/when I set this thingy...
erm, I would suggest you to call the Customer Service lo... for this kinda issue, they can help you very fast when you call them up...

QUOTE(David83 @ Nov 26 2007, 10:59 AM)
That should be 20 days I assumed.
ya, if you are under Hotlink Plan, it should be RM20 for 20 days... thumbup.gif
xavierchan
post Nov 26 2007, 04:48 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(yukiz @ Nov 26 2007, 04:05 PM)
i dun think it is rm20 for 20days...it is for 15days niah if i am not mistaken...
hmm... that is what I heard from the dealer... sweat.gif haha...
maybe can ask BDL since he is the expert here... thumbup.gif
xavierchan
post Nov 26 2007, 07:36 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(sam240 @ Nov 26 2007, 06:50 PM)
oh...before this Rm10 only for 7 days...now seem is RM10 for 10days...
yaya.... RM20 for how many days?...pls....
just confirmed with BDL thru MSN just now, he is the famous seller in LYN...
if you are using new Hotlink plan, yes, RM20 is for 20 days... unless you never change the plan to new Hotlink plan, then RM20 is still for 15 days only...
xavierchan
post Nov 26 2007, 07:57 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(bdl @ Nov 26 2007, 07:51 PM)
rclxms.gif ...hha...hha... just change the old plan to new Hotlink Plan ...  rclxm9.gif ..

-- then you will get 20 days for rm20 reload -mah ...  laugh.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif ...
here you are... laugh.gif
xavierchan
post Dec 19 2007, 09:00 AM

1,266 posts

VP should be stands for Value Package... hmm.gif
xavierchan
post Jan 10 2008, 03:10 AM

1,266 posts

phew... maybe they earn too much already, so they don't bother about the good services as promised... just like what TM Nut Screamyx does... grumble.gif
xavierchan
post Apr 4 2008, 12:17 PM

1,266 posts

argh! I am so pissed off with Maxis.

Last week, I asked my mum help me to pay my bill at their branch, the staff said can't find my name even my Maxis number. Okay, fine... then, today I made my payment through the Maxis e-Billing system... argh! it is processed, but until now, I still can call out... vmad.gif

I have called them, the lady said, need me to tell her the payment transaction number, but in fact, there is none... doh.gif it only shows the statement ID, I read for her, but she said that is not the number. what the... doh.gif she wanted me to check with the bank la, bla bla bla... I am so so so pissed off with them... vmad.gif

0.0397sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:19 AM