/K Official Paranormal Activity Thread, The Energy That Left Behind

onetwoswitch
post May 15 2020, 04:30 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(BillCollector @ May 15 2020, 03:24 AM)
Did you feel anything unusual when the video distorted?

When you and wife were working and there were noises did either of you feel anything?

I believe the reason for that problem is during the construction phase there was an accident or fight on the premise and more than 1 person was murdered there.

I think the house owner was very well aware of the situation in the house and probably knows what happened.
1) When the video distorted, i felt as if something without figure passed from left to right in front of me, similar to the distortion pattern which appeared on my phone screen.

2) We didn't get physical disturbance during those times, it was more of getting shocked by the noise. But we always took the approach of heading towards the noises with the intention of debunking them.

3) All of us who met the owner thinks she is aware of it too, definitely past tenants would have complained the same. But by denying it and not returning the deposit, it is a good business for her. I always believe money earned in such way wont stick around long and nothing good comes out of it. Like those who earn money without putting in the right amount of effort, they also have expenses equivalent to their earning which wipes off that bonus. Car breaking down, falling sick, etc which requires them to part from the money. Hence we didnt make a big fuss over the burnt deposit.
onetwoswitch
post May 15 2020, 04:32 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(BillCollector @ May 15 2020, 02:57 AM)

mostly implemented a no visitor to our home policy and have mostly stopped having overnite guest at our home.

This is definitely true, but not so easy to practice in real life due to our culture and tradition. Which reminds me of something which took place in my uncle's house. Will start writing about it and share soon.
onetwoswitch
post May 15 2020, 04:34 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(shaniandras2787 @ May 15 2020, 04:05 PM)
some times a door latch does not fit in nicely with the strike plate due to improper assembly.

although it appears to you that you have engaged the lock and close the door, due to the improper assembly, the latch does not sit in.

as for the "pushing", is there a draft in your home - wind currents at your home.

you can reproduce them especially in condominiums if your front door and the balcony door is open - a gust of wind will flow through continuously and is capable of slamming doors.
It could also happen when u open or close one door and it creates a pressure in the room which moves another door. Can test it out to debunk what is taking place before concluding if there is real disturbance in the house.
onetwoswitch
post May 25 2020, 10:16 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(BillCollector @ May 24 2020, 03:59 PM)
I know I am missing from here of late.

Currently swamped with a major project and 2 newborn babies that are stuck in NICU, both are fine and can breathe on their own but a bit underweight. Bloody pain as for me to be anywhere near them I need to go through a showering and disinfecting process, be in protective gear and wear a breathing apparatus as I'm allowed to breath in the air in the hospital but the air exhaled has to be stored in a bag which is then released outside. Can't use any electronic devices while in there as these can't be brought into that area even.

Hope things will calm down a bit in the next few weeks but most likely won't be able to carry any of them for at least 100 days. Feel so strange can't even carry or touch my own babies and could only see them through 3 layers of plastic and glass.

Thankfully the mummy is fine, no complications this time round and is recovering well.
Congratz !!! Will pray for both babies to out of NICU soon. Take good care man.
onetwoswitch
post Nov 13 2020, 12:18 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(agewisdom @ Nov 13 2020, 12:39 AM)
After TS kantoi, no more activity in LYN? Sad, this thread was interesting.  sad.gif
Yup, would be interesting if the rest can keep this going. I am trying to recall more. Will try to post them soon.
onetwoswitch
post Nov 24 2020, 10:47 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(agewisdom @ Nov 24 2020, 09:58 AM)
My thoughts exactly. After all, it was very localised and explicitly targeted a certain area. Maybe people are too rational these days, so no more believe in Black Magic.

Any interesting Black Magic movies you saw these days. I just saw quite a few of those Shaw Bros movies on Black Magic. BM1&2, Bewitched, Boxer's Omen, Red means Dead? etc... all quite interesting.

BM1 was fun, nice to see KL back in 1975 in full HD.
Have u tried Siccin? Can be found on Netflix.
onetwoswitch
post Nov 24 2020, 10:57 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(agewisdom @ Nov 24 2020, 10:49 AM)
Nope, will look into this. Thanks.
There are 6 parts, but as most movies, 1st is the most interesting.
onetwoswitch
post Nov 24 2020, 10:43 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(agewisdom @ Nov 24 2020, 07:51 PM)
Watched already. The first movie was ok, but the subsequent series seems to follow a similar formula. Not really over the top like Shaw Bros and rely too much on jump scares and dark lighting.
Wow... that was fast. Hard to relate, since it is not close to our culture or whatever we have heard growing up. Thats why i wasnt interested in its sequels.

I was always fascinated with the story of Mona Fendi growing up. When they finally decided to release "Dukun" i think 2 years back, enjoyed the movie. Bearing in mind it was shot 10 years earlier. Would like to hear your thought about it too if you have watched.
onetwoswitch
post Feb 24 2021, 01:51 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(calodin @ Feb 24 2021, 01:49 PM)
Bro...how also still..communist country. it's easier to find those shops at southern region of China. Even near to the temples here, only got jossticks. Want to get those paper baju, Mercedes Benz, house, all tarak. Not like in Malaysia, can find latest iPhone, LV, Buggati....
This year need to send mask and vaccine or not?
onetwoswitch
post Feb 24 2021, 04:39 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(calodin @ Feb 24 2021, 04:29 PM)
Also, just for general info, a lot of "hungry ghosts" wandering out there is from religion that does not pray or have an altar for their ancestors.
Remember reading about this the last time u mentioned it in this forum. When u say pray, since each religion has its own way of praying, will it be sufficient to ask god to take good care of our ancestors whenever praying to god? Or the act of offering to ancestors through burning of joss sticks and hell notes are significant too? Sorry got so many questions for u, very seldom come across someone who can give straight answers like you.

0.0963sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:40 AM