TSladytarot99
post Apr 13 2020, 04:50 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ Apr 13 2020, 03:56 PM)
This was what I wrote in a previous thread:

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=4854830
Oh wow!!! This one so impressive! Sorry bro.. can’t help it.. laughing really hard reading your story 🤣

QUOTE(kswee @ Apr 13 2020, 04:09 PM)
That is why I always go to forest and cut fruit.
When you cut the fruit, how many would come and eat normally?

QUOTE(Taikor.Taikun @ Apr 13 2020, 04:19 PM)
Many many years ago while i was fast n furious, young n dangerous, i used to limteh n supper w frens late into the night. Seldom go to bars cos expensive.

One night, abt 4am, i almost reach my house. I pass by a row of houses. In front of 1 house, there’s a gal playing under a tree. She’s dressed in white. I stopped ther to check why a little girl play outside at this time? She looked at me, face very pale but smiling. I didnt think much, just went home cos too tired. The next day i realised, that was not normal
Have you ever look see look see around that area again after that?

QUOTE(shaniandras2787 @ Apr 13 2020, 04:39 PM)
about 10 years back, family trip to Harbin.

half way through my sleep, heard a very pronounced malicious laughter and then felt cold sharp things running through the side of my body, much like sharp thin claws (fingers).

chanted the "Lord's Prayer" in my mind and finally the ordeal ended, got up and ran to my parents. trying to figure out what happened and only realized, I picked up a random coin that was on the outside floor of the restaurant we have lunch earlier that day.

if memories served me right, the coin was "particularly" heavy to lift from the floor, as if there was a magnet holding it down.

ever since then, never dared to pick up anything I saw on the streets.
What where you guys doing in harbin? Ultra cold place
TSladytarot99
post Apr 13 2020, 04:56 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(Taikor.Taikun @ Apr 13 2020, 04:54 PM)
Yes, few days later i went back ther in broad daylight. I remember the tree hence the house. Waited for a while to see if anyone would come out of the house. I wanna see if that little girl lives ther n how is she. Nobody came out
Try comeback at night perhaps ? brows.gif 😈
TSladytarot99
post Apr 13 2020, 07:35 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(0501024 @ Apr 13 2020, 04:58 PM)
I was one of those selected for PLKN back in 2005.

Location: Middle of a Palm Oil Plantation, Pasir Mas Kelantan
About 10-15km from Thai Border

Well the camp was nothing grand. as it was only the 2nd batch, the camp was still only 50% complete meaning we had to rely on water trucks coming to refill the water tank. sometimes middle of the night. and coz some trainees dunno how to budget, we might not have water to bathe with if he finishes the water. so sometimes we will mandi at like 2-3am in the morning in freezing cold water just because sometimes no water for 1 week.

Anyway incident 1:- i was bathing with a few close friends from my dorm. bear in mind the structures dont have doors ok. its like just walls between each stall. as i was walking back to the dorm, i could see some figures standing at the other side of the man made lake (where we had water confidence classes). at the time i was like "which bunch of sohais go play water at 3am in the morning"? i went back inside to ask one of my dorm mates to confirm what i saw, but as you expected, they disappeared. the lake is on a lower ground level, meaning from where the toilets were, we can see the whole lake area which is about 1-2km wide. no human could run so fast...

Incident 2:-
in my first 3 weeks at camp, i always woke up at 3.07am SHARP. i mean like 3:07:02 that type ok. and its not like kena kacau wake up. i just wake up fully 100% awake and aware like somebody jab adrenaline into me. apart from just waking up, i didnt experience anything else. the 4th weekend was "ching ming", so we were allowed to return home. i went to the temple and told one of the monks what i experienced. he didnt say anything and just gave me a pendant which he said just put below my pillow. from then on i had no problem sleeping anymore.

incident 3:-
one night around 8pm, after dinner time. we heard lots of shouting and the trainers screamed at everyone to "masuk dorm jangan keluar!". of course, a bunch of 17 yr old guys not going to listen. we followed the trainers, about 5 of them. they ran to the lake area (where i had previously seen shadows). next to the lake was the obstacle course. there were 2 or 3 girls playing on the monkey bars. the thing is, they were really athletic on it. just like real monkeys. 2 of them were okay. they fainted. the last one was skinny. however she laughed in a deep voice and didnt say anything. just laughed all the way to what we called "resat" aka rumah sakit aka camp klinik. theres, this skinny girl like 45kg managed to lift and throw one of the trainers (est 70kg) across the room. the others used cable tie to tie her down while they waited for an imam/ustaz to come settle her in the morning. the next day she was sent to hospital and never returned to camp

incident 4:-
our dorms are built like cement rumah panjang. 2 doors, one at front, one at back. beds are arranged in a way where a locker is in between the beds. so if youre sleeping, you look left and right, you can only see the sides of the lockers. one of my dorm mates was looking very very pale one say so i asked whats up. he said the night before, he woke up and saw 3 shadows in those triangle farmer hats staring down at him. he was blur af at the time and he thought he woke up late for perbarisan (we take attendance every morning). he sat up, and when he looked down the dorm, he saw shadows holding trays, guns, clothes, walking in and out of the dorm. at this point we were all asleep. so he freaked out and cried himself to sleep. since that night he sleep with Quran under his pillow
red color x is my dorm
yellow x is toilet
orange dot is where i saw the shadows
Wow..!! Based on the landscape, I understand why so many entities around... tell us more!! more!!!! biggrin.gif

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Apr 13 2020, 05:04 PM)
My bf bought new but almost 10 years edy. I'm not atheist myself I do believe in God and Devil my mother is devoted Catholic so my upbringing kinda influenced my way of thinking about these 'unexplainable' things in this world.

However when we had discussions on Reddit,some Mat salleh offered many views from logical points. About how our brain works during stress and fatigue condition. But there are neutral ones and devoted alim type Christians also budging in giving their thoughts about what we saw.

Another thing to ponder, I'm a horror junkie I love watching and reading scary stuff it gives me thrills when there's many creative stories and supernatural entities existing in this world.
Then came in those sceptics fast2 saying "oh..no wonder la you seeing the ghost lady. Limit your exposure with scary movies and the ghost will automatically disappeared." Ok lol laugh.gif

I'm actually half believer but also half doubter (半疑半信) if it's that make sense to you guys. But honestly, I'm curious about what I saw. Nothing major but still fascinates me. The lady often passing by in the kitchen and outside of it,but why?

Oh ya I almost forgot there's another thing about this house. The strange 'voices' or unknown conversation in upstairs third bedroom. Those who sleep in it will hear the voices but I swear I never heard anything until now. I elaborated more of this in that hantu clinic thread last year.
Have you done the christening and cleansing before moved in?
TSladytarot99
post Apr 13 2020, 07:56 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(pipedream @ Apr 13 2020, 05:12 PM)
few stories

1. during hungry ghost festival, return home to my condo around 12 am, heard baby crying, have bulu roma standing but obviously didn't investigate

2. same condo also hungry ghost festival, was hanging my laundry to dry outside my unit, suddenly my dog ran inside and hid and i smelt burning incense and paper like it was beside me. (high rise condo, impossible for wind to blow up)

3. most creepy, and a warning not to fuck around with deities:

was visiting my friend at nottingham uni semenyih long time ago, after dinner decided to go stroll around a local datuk gong temple, that time had no idea datuk gong was a muslim and you aren't supposed to eat pork prior to visiting and we did.

we went to the top of the temple (the layout is a hill), and at the very top of the hill is the datuk gong statue (it was dark that time and we had no idea). At that point, suddenly everything went silent, no crickets no wind nothing, there was a very very heavy feeling like pressure, and it wasn't because we're creeped out or anything. I remember I was creeped out AFTER the feeling. Needless to say we ran out and the feeling only subsides when we are in the car driving off.

Took some offering and revisit the temple some time after that, only that time i knew we was standing beside the statue when shit happens.

4. stayed in lab around 4 am, suddenly from corner of eye saw someone wearing lab coat walking pass in the reflection of the glass door, keep telling myself i was too tired. There are stories though, in my lab, the most famous one is a malay tudung girl haunting our lab, they called her Siti.

my friend whom nothing better to do, challenged "them" to reveal themselves and the light in the lab suddenly started flickering and went off one by one, lmao.
That’s a good advice.. be brave but don’t ever provoke...

QUOTE(pokchik @ Apr 13 2020, 05:17 PM)
Story 1:

happened in 1987-ish? during primary school.

there's this huge bamboo bush nearby my house, just borderline between our housing area and a small kampung.

people say that bamboo tree is haunted, but since it grows in a slightly lower swamp-like area, you can't see the base/roots anyway.

so there's one evening where it's almost 7pm, i passed by it riding my bicycle and i have this urge to just take a look.

when i took a look - lo and behold, i thought i see a dead man stuck at the base of the bamboo bush, seems like some bamboo poles
protruding out of his chest/abdomen area.

the man had a uniform which i think i remember it being like the ones communists wore in our malaysian movies/tv shows.

i quickly got to my bike and cycled back home.

i kept it to myself, never told my family or friends/neighbours about it.

Story 2:

happened during my uni outing - camping in ulu tembeling (taman negara pahang) in 2000?
i'm not an outdoors person but just following a bunch of friends and a group of camping club.

when we first arrived at the campsite, the park ranger advised us not to do something 'pelik-pelik'
as in - you know, behave well enough and don't do anything stupid.

as an introvert (at the time), it's no problem for me.. i just want the camping outing done with,
but the camping club went on and sing their loudest until midnight beside the campfire.

bising like hell, laughing like no tomorrow and i thought to myself.. "oh boy, things are bound to happen later"

i went to sleep @ 12.30am.. and that was the only night i can remember so far that i cannot sleep soundly.
for a normal day, i can sleep virtually anywhere and sleep soundly until morning but not that night.

1am - woke up because it started raining.

2am - woke up due to some commotion in the tent across us - one of my tent-mate said their tent collapsed because of a fallen branch.

3am - woke up again because the rain got heavier, water starts pooling up.

by this time the park ranger asked us to pack whatever bags we have and move in to the surau
so that we can get out of the rain. it was too heavy to endure.

5am - woke up again in the surau, end up not sleeping afterwards and wait for subuh.

the next morning, we got back to the campsite, took down our tents and cleared the site out.
i ended up sleeping in the boat (3hrs journey back to main jetty).

once we got in the bus embarking out of taman negara, the guys started to share stories :

i) the tent across us collapsed because a heavy 'thing' dropped on it, but the 'thing' was nowhere to be found.
no heavy branch no animals scurrying off.

ii) one of the camping club members felt a hand tickling her soles/feet. the thing is, she was sleeping
in a sleeping back - those with zippers. how come someone's hand can tickle her from inside the sleeping bag?

iii) the ranger saw something during dinnertime but didn't want to tell us to avoid us getting panicked.

thankfully i tak kena kacau by them natives.

Story 3:

happened in 2008, i just moved to a new rental house. i was just alone and got a good offer to
rent a 2-sty house for RM500.

the house was well-kept, since the owner (a lady) was/is a govt. servant and she only got to stay
in the house for a short duration full-time (<1yr) before being transferred to another state and had to
convert the house as her weekend house.

after 2yrs of having it as a weekend house, she wanted to get married and moved in with her husband,
thus renting it out - and as i moved in my stuffs, i can see/feel that the house really feel/smell like a newly-built house
since no one stays in it for quite a long time.

so on the first few days of moving in, i was still staying over at my previous rental house while
slowly moving in my stuffs into the new house.

one fine evening, i missed the time and while arranging some stuffs on the 1st floor,
the azan started to sound (for maghrib prayer - 7pm-ish).

and automatically the hairs on the back of my neck stood up.. it's an instant feel, you know - sort of spider-sense (spiderman).

i got the message and that was my cue to cabut. i dropped everything and quickly got out of the house
and went to the masjid for maghrib prayer before going for dinner & back to my older rental house.

thankfully nothing else happened during my stay in the new rental house.

Story 4

happened in my lab when working. this was in 2010? maybe.

i was doing my lab tasks and had this working setup. just a simple switch to turn-on my experiment
and it should work.

the task went on in the afternoon until 7pm. decided to continue working thru the night
since just a few more samples to finish. went for maghrib prayers first, it was like 10-15mins break
without turning off any of the equipments.

came back to the lab - continued my experiment expecting a simple job but.. nothing works.
i swear that i did not change anything, it's just a simple repeating experiment.

re-did my samples finished earlier in the afternoon - i can't get a reading.
turned-off my equipments and turned them on again - still nothing.

i tried a few times and i came to the conclusion that it's not worth to try further.

i shut off all my equipments, packed up and went back home.

the next morning i turned-on my setup (untouched), did my 1st sample.. and.. voila!
it's working fine.

shit, didn't want to ask what happened the evening before.
Lol.. why most of your encounter as if they have same goal to tell you “bro.. dah lambat lahh.. go back home please..!” laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(klang.boy @ Apr 13 2020, 05:19 PM)
okay la reading everyone's story tempted me to share my story. especially the last one about lights going off one by one.

this is back in 2009 / 2010 i think. went to singapore camp christine for a buddhist camp. The camp is well known to be haunted as my peers in the camp told me it's one of the first location the japanese landed when they were invading SG. Every night one of the faculty will bring some participants to one of the dorm further away to experience some stuff.

One night while i was waiting for my turn to be brought to the dorm, i was lingering nearby the dorm where the facilitators were sleeping. i was minding my own business when all of a sudden the lights on the walkway turned off all at once and turned back on one by one. Now bear in mind the facilitators were bringing people to the dorm to "experience" the paranormal so i thought one of them must be pranking me. I looked to my right and there's the light switch. Nobody was near me at that time.

Of course la maybe someone has control to another switch somewhere but how they can turn on the lights one by one. shitbrix after that and went back to main dorm to gather with everyone else. Turns out they suspended the "experience" thing as they heard a cry that is a mixture of animal and human. According to them that is not normal and they do not want to proceed anymore for everyone's safety. One of the facilitators also said he saw a dark shadow standing behind the camp doctor with fiery red eyes and that was one of the reason they aborted the entire thing too.

edit: did some research online and this is what i found:

https://www.hungzai.com/camp-experience/ <- the cry that was described by the others.

this should be the area where i experienced the lights turning off in the entire walkway and turning on one by one. i remember sitting on the metal handrail and i dont see any other metal handrail on other dorms.

My SG friend told me once that the place that you mentioned got pontianak. She said, she went there with group and her group was very noisy... suddenly all of ther heard the eeeryyyy scaryyyy laugh of a female which sounded like horse “neigh” 🥶🥶

QUOTE(onlyfans69 @ Apr 13 2020, 05:44 PM)
Another incident that happened (not to me, but the condo our family owns)

My dad bought this condo like 15 years ago for investment purpose, initially we just kept it for rental or to do homestay, after my dad passed away, my brother did some rental and homestay too, but got lazy and just decided to leave it empty, i think for almost a year its empty

later on he moved in to stay temporarily with his wife, and his wife could always felt the presence of something/goosebumps in the condo, one night my sister in law was sleeping and she could hear the voice that sounds like an elderly man speaking in chinese whispering to her ears that he is hungry and ask her to give him food.

After that incident my brother also moved back to KL, so the property is empty and decided to rent or sell it, so passed the key to his agent friend, one day during noon time, the agent got appointment for potential buyer to view the property, he came to the condo by himself early and while waiting for client to come he sat at the living room sofa, and he swear he saw a human figure on the reflection of the tv right opposite him staring at him.

Another separate incident, my brother went to the apartment because he got appointment for fixing the pipe or cleaning i forgot, while he was waiting for the service people to come, one of the room door got shut by itself extremely loud, and he tell me that all the windows not opened so can't possible is wind, worst part is the door got locked inside don't even know how it happens
Funny thing about this condo is when we used to rent to malay muslim people, never once an incident had happened to them at all, but when chinese customer come to view the property, confirm they complain the condo feels "dirty", and till now we still can't sell the condo

For me? after i hear all these story, confirm i takut go alone haha once i went at 8pm to collect key terus cabut after 5 mins... and later i only go during day times with few agents...dont dare go alone
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 sell it to muslim bro.., not good keeping property which loaded by big energy that against you..
TSladytarot99
post Apr 13 2020, 08:43 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(leetturgybudha @ Apr 13 2020, 08:39 PM)
I'm thinking of doing suicide in Savanna suites, and I will haunt this place forever!
Why??? Don’t laaaa... there’s no problem without solution...
TSladytarot99
post Apr 13 2020, 09:50 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(klang.boy @ Apr 13 2020, 09:02 PM)
not surprised. one of my camp mates claim to have the ability to see spirits. half her face have this black birth mark / bruise.

she told me couple years earlier she also went there for camp and she will frequently see spirits (the way she describe sounds like pontianak) hanging by the branch of a tree.
Somebody ever told the story about girl who was bullied and fell from the 2nd/3rd floor, unfortunately she was pregnant and bleed heavily on the site then ..........
I forget who told me that, I think my friend’s mother or aunt... let me ask my SG friends again to confirm the story.

QUOTE(hotdayum @ Apr 13 2020, 09:08 PM)
Ayam was last one out of site container office after pulling OT until 10pm. As soon as the door was locked, the was a knock from the inside three times. "Kok kok kok".

Ayam opened the door and looked in to check and saw nobody inside.

Ayam went out and as soon as I turned the key on the padlock again there was three knocks on the other side of the door.

Ayam just turned the other way, got into the car and drove home. Because I've seen worse at the job site. Every time around middle of the month, a lot of broke ass ghosts will be roaming after 5pm asking people to loan them RM50, RM100 say no more money for ting ting machine.
LMAO 😂 🤣

QUOTE(norman05051984 @ Apr 13 2020, 09:30 PM)
I have something to share. But is it strictly on personal experience only or can include stories from immediate family member?

Because i saw stories here all from personal account, not friend of friend of friend
Better if it’s your own... more authentic.. 😁😁😁

QUOTE(Chrono-Trigger @ Apr 13 2020, 09:35 PM)
I wonder if any of you talked to this spirits and asked them what they want
I communicate to spirits that I’m familiar with.. sometimes they would show themselves sometimes not.. sometimes answer with a cough.. a smell.. a breeze... macam2...
TSladytarot99
post Apr 13 2020, 09:55 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(delon85 @ Apr 13 2020, 09:49 PM)
Pontianak likes to kidnap children?
Yes.. lurk the kids to their place... won’t do any harm tho.. usually kids bellow 8... or malay people said before akil baligh.
TSladytarot99
post Apr 13 2020, 10:02 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(arsenwagon @ Apr 13 2020, 02:31 AM)
Last time got /k ghost hubter thread..they organize hunts every now and then..
2" time join /k , tot wan join them when I grow up...
Then grow up time found out thread become basi Liao after few ppl missing at a particular hunt at mimaland...
Link bro?
TSladytarot99
post Apr 14 2020, 03:05 AM

392 posts

Sorry.. suddenly want something spicy.. so I made spicy Szechuan steamboat to enjoy your stories biggrin.gif

Bring it on guys!!! 🥘🍜🍲
TSladytarot99
post Apr 14 2020, 03:16 AM

392 posts

QUOTE(pokchik @ Apr 13 2020, 08:28 PM)
come to think of it, betul jugak lah..
always @ 7pm dusk time.. sheesh..
Because for non residential space, usually daytime human control they have to leave, night time they wish to own the place without any disturbances or human around. Or perhaps you have a guardian who remind you often..

QUOTE(Chrono-Trigger @ Apr 13 2020, 10:36 PM)
Did u ask them what they did in the past human life ?
Never asked, but sometimes they simply told me. For spirit.,

QUOTE(V429 @ Apr 14 2020, 12:31 AM)
Since I am one of the guys who asked Ladytarrot to open thread I feel I should contribute. Haha. Tho I only have stories from friend and friends of friend.

Shared by a friend who went to PLKN. A bit hazy on the details. It was midnight, lights off and everybody asleep at the barracks, friend somehow awake at bed and saw a shadowy figure standing beside another sleeping guy at his bed. The thing noticed friend awake and walked to his side, of course he scared af and pretend to sleep. I think the thing went back beside the guy again. The next morning the guy which the thing stood beside got sick / fever. I did noticed this story have similar details with earlier posts.

Another friend who worked at Genting also heard stories from his friends there. They all stayed at hostel there. Friend heard of a story of a guy who refused to come out of his hostel. His hair has grown very long. When asked, he said he fell in love with a lady and would not leave the lady and therefore the room. Not sure how they handled that case afterwards.

Another one is a guy smelled something terrible at the hostel from time to time at his genting hostel, when he went temple to ask, somebody there said terrible smell usually means demons passing by, nothing can be done. lol.

From my own experience I only saw some peculiar stuff. Once when hiking a hill Saw a mid sized plant swaying left and right rapidly like a piano metronome. There was no wind and nothing disturbed the plant. Me and friends said nothing and moved along.

Another time was when I was in a car with friends driving thru KL quite late at night. Saw a person in white (if i remembered correctly) just standing very still in a rather dark area in front of a building and beside the road which we passed thru. Dont quite remembered but maybe I asked my friends about it and nobody said nothing. Remembered it was quite peculiar.
That plant..! brows.gif brows.gif why never investigate?
TSladytarot99
post Apr 14 2020, 03:59 AM

392 posts

QUOTE(Askzra @ Apr 14 2020, 12:52 AM)
I’m not surprised, I had similar experience as well.. later I’ll share

QUOTE(ketambatu0415 @ Apr 14 2020, 02:19 AM)

Tune in for my next sharing tomorrow night, I'll try to. wink.gif
Whoooaaaa this one really mengancam... do you still have the contact of the shaman? And after 3 days she never returned back? Why her priest so evil? Pay last respect also don’t want? While Jesus teach him to spread the love and compassion.. anyway the shaman is correct.. the deceased would return back home everyday for the first 40days... then less frequent up to 100days... and after 1000days its completely go...
TSladytarot99
post Apr 14 2020, 04:02 AM

392 posts

QUOTE(GOPI56 @ Apr 14 2020, 01:03 AM)
Yeah.. so many War victims souls still unrest..
TSladytarot99
post Apr 14 2020, 04:04 AM

392 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Apr 14 2020, 03:42 AM)
I was at a friend's party where few of us were just playing games and fooling around till his little bro came and told us he saw a monkey and it growl at him and there is more to this according to him the monkey flew pass him, he said the monkey was holding onto a bat and they flew away. When we heard this we started laughing our asses of, we just brush it of as a little kid trying to be funny. But I notice after that his little bro just sat down quietly with his parents who were talking with their own friends, this was unusual bcs this kid is usually hyper active like always running around and can't keep quiet. This make me think he really saw something that spooke him out..
Somebody around that area pray to something to make them rich I think...
TSladytarot99
post Apr 14 2020, 10:56 AM

392 posts

QUOTE(ketambatu0415 @ Apr 14 2020, 04:40 AM)
We did meet with the shaman again to heal my other uncle after having minor stroke(or the shaman believed to be black magic) for alternative treatment. He went through different ritual of healing, though he did went for conventional treatment as well. Has been well since then.

Yes, my uncle went back to their home after a while, more than 3 days if I'm not mistaken. He has move on now, both of adopted daughter has been married and living by their own. My uncle has married with another lady and live with them now.

Here, since it was a suicide case, priest were reluctant to come by to do blessing. I'm not that wise in christianity even though I'm christian myself, but correct me if I'm wrong, suicide is considered to be one of the most sin sinners can do aside from murdering and else. Some priest doesn't mind to come to bless even though it's suicide case, i guess. Maybe this one is rare cases.
Previously, when a person has committed suicide the Church would not allow the blessing. It was believed that the person was against the God’s will and have committed a mortal sin And also believe a person committing suicide would go straight to hell. However, knowledge in medical science and theology has debunked this belief. Although suicide is against the fifth commandment of God, the person committing suicide may not in fact be capable of making the decision with full freedom or clear mind. Increasingly, great majority of them is the person has suffered from some form of depression or mental illnesses. Without full freedom/conscious there is no full consent, and in such a case It cannot be judged as a mortal sin. In fact, in the case of severe depression or mental illnesses, i doubt it can be considered a sin at all, since the person has lost control over his own thoughts and actions. Additionally, even for someone who icommit suicide consciously, there’s no assurance that the person might not have repented split seconds before she died.
At any rate, I thought nobody with faith should condemn such a person to hell, but always have hope in the power of God’s mercy, don’t you agree?
TSladytarot99
post Apr 14 2020, 01:00 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(Bosskurap @ Apr 14 2020, 05:47 AM)
Damn this thread still alive. Ok la i share 1 stori since waiting for subuh. This happens during my uni years. I joined an international program between universities around the world. We got tons of students from abroad like mexico,korean n etc. That year malaysia was the host so we pick the places to bring the int students around malaysia. We went to many places n this particular paranormal event happen in sarawak.

This is not the kuching part of sarawak, this was the native village deep inside the jungle. I dont remember what tribe. So we were all sleeping in the rumah panjang. This 1 night i was looking for signal to call my gf. It was getting late till my professors call me to go to sleep. We were all sleeping on toto on the floor. Couldn’t sleep so i keep looking at my phone until i get a signal but nope. The time was 2am, then suddenly dogs were barking like mad. The dogs didn’t stop, everyone was still fast asleep. I look at my senior who was next to me. He seems like awake. I ask him u can he sleep with the dogs barking. He hush me n said dont acknowledge it. I was weird out. Okay tried to sleep, then i heard something dragging on the floor. I assume someone is awake, i need to pee so i also wake up to see who was it, it was dark but i saw someone going out the door. I chase it expecting someone to buddy up with me to go pee. Went outside n saw no one, dogs barking, trees were moving then i saw something.

Okay this is gonna sound funny, but i think i saw a gorrila with a dog head on the tree. Then time i was creep out so i went back inside pee inside a bottle.

Next morning, i saw my professor talking to the village leader n few old folks. One of our chaperone went missing this morning. My prof said dont talk to the others yet. Go have breakfast. We were going to leave after lunch. Then that afternoon, i saw our missing chaperone with the villagers. Everything end up fine. When we reach klia i asked my prof what happened. He said that night, the chaperone was sleeping then he got dragged out of the house n into the jungle. He passed out after looking at a giant silhouette.
Whooaaaa gorilla with a dog head? Borneo.. a land with thousands mystery... more more more more story please..,

QUOTE(V429 @ Apr 14 2020, 07:17 AM)
Did not want to cause any trouble. Haha. Especially when we're not in human territory.
Yeap! U did the right thing! 👍🏻

QUOTE(malakus @ Apr 14 2020, 07:29 AM)
When I was a kid I found a firefly and showed it to my mother. She said to me old people used to say firefly is dead people fingernail. I paid no attention to it and continue playing with it and then when to sleep.

The next day I found a fingernail with some dirts on it at the same place I left the firefly.
Seriously become nail????!

QUOTE(shaniandras2787 @ Apr 14 2020, 11:18 AM)
one of those CNY family trips/holidays we take annually - apparently, my mom heard from her colleagues that Harbin's ice sculpture thing is an event not to be missed but ironically the only event that became memorable was this.
Correct, but not as happening as sapporo.. dunno nowadays. Last time went to harbin in 2014 😅

QUOTE(ketambatu0415 @ Apr 14 2020, 11:28 AM)
Agreed @ladytarot99. For me personnaly, everyone deserve compassion and forgiveness especially in the cases of depression and mental illness. If they already tried medication and still not working, who knows what kind of pain they have to went through before they decide to kill themselves. Just that I hope everyone with a consience mind knows that suicide isn't the easy solution of your problem.
Yes agree... and she might suicide out of her will or unconsciously
TSladytarot99
post Apr 14 2020, 01:04 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(galkelly @ Apr 14 2020, 12:47 PM)
There is this private hospital in Bkt Raja klang.
Inside this building on the top floor one of the patient room is haunted. Once inside this room u will feel a heavy presence and will start feel dizzy/migrained.
If u dare go look for it. Test it yourself.
The room number itself is coffin by meaning.
Does anyone ever stay in that ward?
TSladytarot99
post Apr 14 2020, 05:46 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(mikesully @ Apr 14 2020, 05:39 PM)
the one who love to kidnap childrwn is caled hantu kopek or hantu mak kopek lanjut ( old lady with saggy breast)

it take a form of an old lady but with big saggy breast.. use to hid the childrwn under its breast
usually appear at dusk.. near bushes/ banana tree
Yes2.. that hantu mak kopek kidnap kids also.. Pontianak also often lurking them but usually the kids unharmed.
TSladytarot99
post Apr 14 2020, 05:48 PM

392 posts

Will read again later.. now cooking 🤣🤣🤣🤣
TSladytarot99
post Apr 14 2020, 09:55 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(galkelly @ Apr 14 2020, 01:10 PM)
Its a 1 person ward room.
The 1st day visit the room i feel uncomfortable dy but didtn really bother. 2nd day visit with my uncle then only he tell me the room no is coffin meaning. Quickly we check out.
Inside jus a basic room quite empty & spacious.
But u can feel inside full of spirit watching you.
QUOTE(malakus @ Apr 14 2020, 01:36 PM)
Lol dont know about that but no one in my house is missing a nail. I was a kid so I just throw the nail outside
😯😯😯😯

QUOTE(mikesully @ Apr 14 2020, 01:46 PM)
when im study in the north... got disturbance in my room from an entity possibly a woman

3 times she grab and touch me

my friend talk about it.. and from story of older student.. thers a kampung of entity live there in jungle before that college was built

they even have a leader/chief/ketua/queen whatsoevee.. and he told. me the name of the spirit ketua.. which also a woman

i go to some college progra in kelantan.. we told this story to my foster parent...
that night it come to my room.. hovering near fan.. i was so scared

then i move to kl few years later... my brother want to know the name of that entity and cabar it.. he said he was not scare... he kena kacau after that lol

his friend aso kena.. i told him not to speak the name.. he just hosut the name 3 times and said he not afraid

weeks later he came to me and sad he regrer it lol
Is it real? Have you ever seen it’s face?

QUOTE(galkelly @ Apr 14 2020, 01:52 PM)
0569... tis ward room is def haunted.
Eerrrrr......
TSladytarot99
post Apr 14 2020, 10:30 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(NicePost @ Apr 14 2020, 02:33 PM)
Fuuuuuuhhhh... that’s really scary bro!!!! Your dad end up selling the house or find shaman?

QUOTE(miss comet @ Apr 14 2020, 03:01 PM)
Most likely it’s following you from the outside.. had you shower once return back home?

QUOTE(mikesully @ Apr 14 2020, 07:54 PM)
i have an experience when i was still a children

in year 1990..at dusk.. one lady in white come to me.. long hair.. white dress... at thar time i was at front door.. sitting and watch the sky

that lady asked me... is there mom or dad? i answered.. dad going out... mom in the kitchen

she just smiled and walk away

few weeks later... my aunty held a kenduri at her house.. i was there.... people sit normally in living room

amongst people sitting on living room.. i saw that same lady at the center of makcik/pkcik that sit there... she smiled at me... i was scared and run from the house..
Ouchhh 🥶🥶🥶🥶🥶

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0207sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 10:26 AM