I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

Apr 19 2020, 01:59 AM
This post has been deleted by ladytarot99 because: Please stop trolling

Theoutspokenguy
post Apr 21 2020, 06:34 AM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

QUOTE(gaffelierefigeac @ Apr 21 2020, 12:31 AM)
Currently I am being disturbed by the voices of 3 Malay beings. I do not know what they are. In the beginning, years ago when they have not revealed themselves they would pretend to be the neighbours scolding me and have caused me friction with the neighbours. One day as I am drawn into an argument with the next door neighbour (or rather the male voice of this being pretending to be the next door neighbour), the 3 of them revealed their voices by pretending to be a Malay neighbour from the house behind and pretending to be nosy as to what is happening as my then terrace house room is facing behind. They seemed to know what I am thinking and usually repeat them out loud and reply to my thoughts usually in a negative way to try to scare.

At first I believed that they are really the behind neighbours and that they were psychic as I didn’t thought that these things are also active in the day. But when I shifted to a condo and also hear them from outside the window that’s when I realise what they really are.

I thought I had schizophrenia and even took medications for up to a year without any effect.

Since then they are not shy to reveal their voice even though there are many people living in the condo. And they seemed to be following me everywhere. When I went back to the old terrace house again they also followed and were talking nonsense among themselves, I heard the real Malay neighbour behind shouting ā€œapa tuhan tuhan?ā€ as those things were saying unpleasant things about god. That confirmed to me that they were not the behind Malay neighbour and it confirmed to me that others can hear them too and that I am not schizophrenic.

They usually say unpleasant things among themselves such as making threats, making comments about thoughts or using whatever fears that grip the mind to try to scare. This goes on from morning till night non stop and there have been a few instances when people in the condo shouted at them in the middle of the night calling them names and asking them to shut up because they were disturbing others sleep. They usually say slanderous things or twist and turn thoughts.

Many times they have made unpleasant comments about gods even to the extent of pretending and claiming to be gods but yet they have no power or physical form to show except the voices. Also they do follow up to the compound of temples such as a few mediums I’ve seen with no result and the famous seputeh temple but not into the main prayer hall. One thing I noticed too is that when I drink alcohol their voices seemed to fade away till the alcohol effect tones down. But consuming pork doesn't have the same effect.

Anyone have contact for someone who can help? Kindly pm. I have seen a ghost catcher from up north but he failed to negotiate or capture them as these things don’t posses the body but follow and keep a distance.
Since everyone can hear. have you try recording it. Can you hear ?
Theoutspokenguy
post Apr 23 2020, 05:53 AM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

Is it true they said ponti. When you hear them very loud means they are very far when they are near they are very soft. Is that true?
Theoutspokenguy
post Apr 23 2020, 06:15 AM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

I put bigwolf story here

QUOTE(bigwolf @ Oct 22 2019, 06:43 PM)
It was during college, and we had nothing better to do. I still remember there were 6 of us, 4 guys and 2 chicks. And that night was just like any other nights, nothing special, no raining or thunderstorm or cold wind blowing etc.

The 6 of us played with a sos kicap plate... you know those small ceramic plates with flowery patterns inside the bowl? Yeah those. At 12 midnight, the 6 of us put our fingers onto the upside down plate, I remember there were some excitement in the air... you know... the kind you felt when doing something you're not supposed to do. 

On hindsight, I guess we should hv listened to our instincts.

We called out, "tip sin, tip sin" ("plate fairy" something like that lah haha) and some other stuff (basically to call the spirit out into the plate). After repeating the chant for, I think about 5-6 times? the plate really moved. Now I can honestly tell you I was 50/50, half thinking someone in the group moved the plate and half believing it really moved by itself. Friend of mine asked the spirit who or what is it and- get this- it replied its a woman. I had a sinking feeling of dread when it said it was a prostitute for the japanese during the war. She was killed by the japs close to the end of the war and the site of her murder was nearby our campus, so probably that was why we managed to summon her that night. I can't remember what else we asked coz that was when things went freakishly wrong when the plate fractured into few pieces by itself  shocking.gif

Almost immediately 1 of the girls leaned backwards, and put her hands to the sides of her neck. She glanced at us and - this was where the horror started- she spoke to us in cantonese. She's from penang and only knew mandarin and hokkien, but she spoke cantonese at us that night, "lei dei oi diu hai mou?" (you all want to fuck?) She smiled seductively while her hands crossed downwards to her waist. And in one smooth motion, she took off her t-shirt, revealing her bras and the curve of her breasts. Man... I tell you, that time we were green head boys (virgins lah) and I'm not sure about the other guys but I still remember the terror yet insta hard-on I had, coz it was the first time I saw REAL LIVE breasts and bra in front of me. I guess we all knew immediately she got possesed, and were terrified out of our shits, but I still remembered the feeling that night, like a sick joke, I was terrified like shit yet was having an insta rock hard boner.

She put her arms backwards the way only girls can, wanting to remove the bra, but that was the moment we all pounced on her and held her down. Thinking back, I suppose that was some stroke of luck for us, for we were able to trap her arms on the floor with her back. Me and another guy trapping her arm backwards and pressing her shoulders (her skin was smooth!) down on either side, while the other two guys were each holding her legs for dear life. She struggled and screamed and man, she was STRONG. Imagine a slim girl almost pushing 4 guys away. She would have succeeded too if her arms were not trapped behind her back. I still remember the feeling of terrified until close to pissing myself, yet mesmerized by her heaving breasts. Can you imagine horny yet scared shitless at the same time?

She kept screaming "NGOR HAI HAN, NGOR YIU DIU HAI! NGOR HAI HAN, NGOR YIU DIU HAI!!!" (my pussy itchy, I want to fuck!). I managed to steal a glance to the other girl. She had slid to the corner of the room, knees on her chest and both hands cupping her mouth muffling her screams. And her face, guys, let me tell you this, the term "pale ashen face" is real. One of the guys (I can't remember who, I was already panicked like crazy ok) yelled back at her, "DIU LEI LOU MOU AR, MOU KA CAU HUI, CAU LA!" (fuck your mother lar, don't disturb her, go away!). He kept yelling at the possessed girl while all of us struggled to hold her down. I couldn't remember how long was the struggle but eventually the spirit left and the girl passed out. She pissed and shat herself the moment she stopped struggling and passed out  sweat.gif

Now sure exactly what happened next but I recalled we asked the other girl to pick her up and go to the toilet to clean her up, but understandably she was freaked out of her mind and refused to even come near us, so we 4 of us guys had to carry the unconscious girl to the toilet and washed her (with the toilet door open la). But honestly speaking, sex was the last thing on our minds that time (though I still had my hard-on). We just wanted to clean up everything and forget it ever happened. She was ok the next day, I remembered she said she recalled the plate breaking and the next thing she knew was waking up in the afternoon next day. Lots of bruises on her though from the struggling.

That was my first and last ever "tip sin" game. And as far as I recalled, none of the others ever played that game anymore or spoke about that night.
By the way:
Names, characters, businesses, places, events, locales, and incidents are either the products of the author's imagination or used in a fictitious manner. Any resemblance to actual persons, living or dead, or actual events is purely coincidental.
Theoutspokenguy
post Apr 24 2020, 03:50 AM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

QUOTE(calodin @ Apr 23 2020, 03:16 PM)
Disclaimer: The following comments are from my personal experience and thoughts. I have no ill intention towards any religion or people of certain religion.....so okie dokie...on with the story.

This incident was what started my interest in Demonology and it's also one of the most terrifying experiences in my life (after this incident I've been reading up a lot on Demons). This happened back when I was around 2o year old, I was still in Uni and during the Sem breaks, I will on and off help my sifu with stuff, from something as menial like assembling a bookcase he bought to assisting him when people request for his help (he has a few other disciples but everyone has a day job, so not everyone will be around at the same time)

It was a Friday so I was looking forward to a night session of lepakking with my ex Form 6 schoolmates. 9.30am I received a call from my sifu ask me to go over to help him (maybe because I am the only one that is free). So drove my very old Toyota KE70 wagon to my sifu's place. Greeted my Sifu and he ask me to pack some stuff, Salt, Rice, and one really big Takrut that he left on the table. I've never seen the Takrut before. So my Sifu drove us to this area where normally a lot of rich people stay, and we stop at the front gate of one of the bungalows in that area.

Coming down from the car, I immediately felt the urge to run away. Like...really run, like "Run fat boy..run like you've never run before" kinda feel. My sifu say my face and told me "Everything will be ok, now, the Takrut you pack just now, wear it now so that it touches your skin, so I hung the takrut on my neck inside my T-shirt. The Takrut felt very heavy..like I'm wearing a suit of armour. My sifu told me, "Later we will meet a young girl, she is in trouble and we are here to help. Later there will be her relatives there, but they won't be able to hold her down, your job is to hold her down while I do my job, with the Takrut you are wearing, you are protected and you can hold her down"

I took a deep breath and said ok. So we rang the bell and this Uncle opened the door. We went into the bungalow and there were a few people there, 3 guys and another auntie which i assume is the wife of the uncle. The 3 guys are the elder brother of the little girl. Seems that this is a Catholic family as I see a small statue of Mother Mary at the living room. So the auntie greeted us and then she guided us upstairs to one of the room. The 3 brothers were also following. From outside the room, I can felt enormous pressure. I can feel that something is in there that was Pure Evil and Hatred. My Sifu ask me to give him the bag with the packed Salt and Rice and he grap the plastic, opened them and grab a handful of salt and put it in his pocket, then another handful of rice and put it in the other pocket. His words before going into the room was "Do not be afraid, you are protected, we are going to save the little girl today and it is your fate to help"

The auntie opened the door and we entered the room. When coming into the room suddenly the immense pressure was gone. In the room was a reading table with a PC, a clothing cabinet and a bed. There was a Cross on the wall diretly above the bed, and on the bed was the girl, I think she's about 15-17 years old, and she was staring at us smiling. She greeted her mom and her brothers and ask who are these 2 strangers (she meant me and my situ). The auntie then look at my sifu and said "This is what "It" does, we have had the Priest (I assume she meant Catholic Priest) come here to do blessing and this was how "It" always tries to fool everyone". (the conversation was in Mandarin)

My sifu spoke to the girl "Let's not waste time, we were able to see and sense your presence, hiding from us is not use, we know you are here". The girl replied "Uncle, I don't know what you are talking about". Then my Sifu took outa small dagger, this dagger also I've never seen before, but I know the handle is made from very old amulets crushed and formed into the handle and the metal probably is "lek lai" and he touch the tip of the dagger on the bed. The girl suddenly growled and the face was still smillnig but she talked without movied her mouth "This does not concern you monk, our business are with the lamb of Christ". It was a very low growly voice, and it was when she finished her sentence that suddenly, there was a darkness that envelope half the room. The immense pressure was back, I blinked at that moment and from the girl now I saw the "thing"'s real form. it was very hard to describe, but i knew at the moment, I wanted to throw up, and the smell was terrible. Feelings of fear, disgust, sadness was seeping into me, then my Sifu just tap me on the forehead and I just returned back to my normal self.

My Sifu started to negotiate with the thing...what would it take for it to leave this girl alone, of course then the thing spouted all these cuss words and say this girl is mine, I will never let her go. So my Sifu grab some salt from his pocket, touched it with the blade of the dagger and blew into it then threw the Salt at the girl. Seems the salt has a burning effect. Then next was the rice, so my sifu kept on throwing salt and rice at the girl until the darkness retreated. The girl basically screamed in pain all the while. When the darkness retreated, the girl slump down and went still. It felt like only a few seconds, but actually half and hour has passed by.

I said to my situ "Something is not right...still can feel that the thing is here..." My sifu said yes, it's trying to hide from us. Then my sifu suddenly use the dagger he was holding to stab the Cross that was on the wall on top of the bed. Black liquid started to flow from the center of the cross. My sifu ask me faster take the balance of the salt and rice, empty it into the yellow bag that I bought with me, and hold the bag open, my sifu basically hammered the dagger into the wooden cross then took the cross with the dagger jutting out from it and threw it inside the bag. I then close the strings of the bag. The atmosphere in the room immediately change back to normal. The girl opened her eyes and started crying asking her mom what was going on. We left the room and went downstairs. The Uncle was waiting downstairs and when he saw my Sifu, he ask my Sifu how was it, my sifu replied that everything is settled, but now don't have time to talk, need to faster go back to the temple to follow up on the thing inside the bag. So we drove back to the temple, and at 6pm, my teacher's other disciple got of work and came to help him. Before I left, I returned the big takrut to my situ. My sifu say he almost forgot, this takrut will protect me but can only use for a short while as it's too strong for me to stand. The takrut left a mark on my chest like when you go sunbathing and you left a book on your chest so end up a shape  of the book if left on the chest.

I also told my situ, during the moment just before you tap my forehead, I was feeling very scared, disgusted and sad, and I think I manage to glimpse for a while what was the thing. My sifu then ask me what I saw. I told him I saw people who was still living in jungles and they were some sort of civilization, with small pyramids built maybe as place of worship as I also say the jungle people was making life human sacrifice to something that they were praying to. Then I saw an image of the same jungle people but this time, some more advance people on horseback with flintlock rifle attacking the jungle people, either killing them or imprisoning them and they were after the gold that these jungle people had. My sifu said probably what I saw was some memories of the thing, and ask me maybe just do some research.

So I started to search the internet (during that time still the 56k dial up modem ar) so it took me sometime, but then I found out probably the jungle people were the Aztec or Incans who made human sacrifice and prayed to these Demigod. Then came the Spanish Conquistadors who invaded them, took their gold, converted them to Christianity or killed those who won't. My deduction would be why a lot of time Demons don't seem to bother people that are not from the Abrahamic religions is due to this kind of things happening.

To explain it in easier terms, these beings, the Demigods, they were enjoying the adulation of the Aztec and Incans, they are given fresh human sacrifice, suddenly come another factor, took their people away, took away their adulation, took away the sacrifice that they were enjoying and now their people also betrayed them by now praying to the God in Christianity. So these Demigod, these beings of course will be extremely pissed off with the faction that took everything away from them. Hence unit now they are still looking for payback.

The story is a bit long, but I am very glad I finally got it off my chest. Even my mom don't know this happened, because me and my sifu never told her.
Wow spooky like hell. Anymore such stories. The most realistic and the best one. Should write a book

Theoutspokenguy
post Apr 25 2020, 10:15 PM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

QUOTE(calodin @ Apr 25 2020, 09:00 PM)
A haunted hotel can be a really terrifying experience for normal people. Normally the spirits are just messing with you. This is also due to the fact that they might have claimed the rooms or floor as their territory. As long as they are normal spirits and not vengeful spirits, then it's ok. Vengeful spirit is a bit more mafan right ladytarot99 . Vengeful spirit is out to physically harm people, normally by scaring you or enticing you into a dangerous situation.

To be honest, a lot of hotels have spirits, just that people do not sense them, so check in, do your normal stuff and check out. If some of you all want to go and try a haunted hotel, go to Grand Hyatt Taipei...confirm you will not regret it.

Theoutspokenguy
post Apr 28 2020, 10:02 PM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

QUOTE(eyerule @ Apr 28 2020, 09:07 PM)
i have another encounter i don't know this one is human or something else. so gonna ask you guys for opinions.

i think i was like maybe 18 to 20 years old that time. everyday go out yum cha or whatever until early morning 3am or 4am. but this day came back around like 6am or slightly later, sun going to start coming out but still dark.

my friend drop me off at my house gate (same gate where i smell the flower smell). he drove off i open the outside gate. after i close the gate and about to go in the house door one pak cik call out to me. looks like maybe 60s to 70s. wearing sarong, no shoes barefoot and carrying like a cloth bag. also it was lightly raining.

so i went to see what he wanted, he looked like a normal pak cik, no weird feeling, not scared, not threatening but i was a bit confused why he's there so early morning.

he told me he walk from dunno where damn far away to look for his kids. he was askar before. he spoke to me for a few minutes then he ask if he can come in and rest inside the compound or not? i was a bit worried i don't know if this one human, robber, or something else so i told him this house i rent, i don't know if the owner will be ok or not. i told him i give him an umbrella and there is a surau nearby like 500m away and showed him the direction. he ask again i say cannot, not my house - which is not a lie la, my parents house ma.

then he took the umbrella and walked off. i don't know if he went to the surau or not, i was tired already. went in wash up shower and tidur.

any thoughts?
so lucky la. 3am someone ask wanna rest my house also i say cannot. If you allow him in means you let him come in. Sure GG
Theoutspokenguy
post Apr 29 2020, 10:01 PM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

QUOTE(BillCollector @ Apr 29 2020, 03:07 AM)
This is the story of my very first house project I took on 11 years ago that was for someone else, previous homes I did were strictly those that I owned on my own.

The beginning

The happy times

Where it started going wrong.

When you can't help someone that doesn't want to be helped.

The result?

What happened to the house?

The next phase for the house.

Ever since then I learned my lessons, there are some things in life that are simply off limits and best to not challenge why it is off limits.
Thank you for sharing. Just few question about your story.
1. Why suddenly you so daring walk into the house alone? After you whack and damage everything nothing happen to you? Even shaman was afraid of the rooms you dare terrorize it? Where you find the courage ? the axe and katana empower you?

2. How did you get rid of the entity that was in the house?

This post has been edited by Theoutspokenguy: Apr 29 2020, 10:05 PM
Theoutspokenguy
post Apr 30 2020, 11:39 AM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

QUOTE(teamjoker @ Apr 30 2020, 11:27 AM)
Good Methodist can or not?
I just curious since there so many type of christian? Which is the real one? Example catholic, methodist, Protestants.

I know Protestants pray to Jesus while Catholic pray to Mary, Methodist i not sure.
Theoutspokenguy
post May 1 2020, 11:07 AM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

QUOTE(BillCollector @ Apr 30 2020, 05:16 AM)
HK architects mostly CMI outside of HK. Most of them have an IKEA mindset and how to pack as much into a small spot. Not really surprising either as their building codes encourages that type of mindset.

Sure thing, let me know when you're next in Shanghai.... doubt I'd be able to travel out of China for the remainder of this year.

Re : Archangel Michael. It depends on how you ask for protection. If you promise something then you will need to deliver but usually like most Judeo-Christian saints, you don't need to promise anything in return if you don't want to.
Haha DTF?? Like Paradise Dynasty these places are seriously lacking when compared to the local fanfare here.

My children are big fans of it. Both can eat a tray on their own if I let them. Definitely good and quite the experience but these days must wait a long time to get a spot to sit.
Have you been for a confession and then spoken to your local priest yet?

They could help you out on this and one thing you could do, attach your rosary to the bed frame.
I did operate a blog at one time and was also fairly active on several social media platforms then I stopped mainly due to privacy and business/professional concerns.

Thank you for the explanation. Your story was hanging hehe. Now clear.
Theoutspokenguy
post May 2 2020, 06:30 AM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

Here i fix your link for you

Theoutspokenguy
post May 5 2020, 09:19 AM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

QUOTE(BillCollector @ May 5 2020, 01:34 AM)
Part 2

A long read but would be "educational" for many.

I hope you didn't get too freaked out and if you had read it through you found it educational.

The one thing I've realized, whenever dealing with these types of people.... be brave, be confident and be daring to confront them head on. Most if not all of those who resort to BM. charms, spells etc tend to be cowards and you'd be surprised just how far and fast they'd run the moment you start showing that you'd fight back.
wow. I took bath and only sit down to read this. Yes it doesnt disappoint. Thank you for sharing.

Just a few questions :-
1. So the parents are seeking revenge because they thought sarah is being thick face do not want to meet the family?

2. Part of your story you said LMf family consulted a medium to help with all this dealing but why LMF parents house have all the black magic stuff? Are they the medium? or the follow up?

3. Why did the shaman you bring from PJ suddenly u-turn? is it he felt that the 1st shaman is alot powerful?

4. Most people i know after have gone through such trauma they develop the 5th sense to be able see and feel. Is sarah too?

5. I was uhmmmmm
Without reading your story i dont understand that sentence. After reading she is not in the state of normal you still dare to go ahead.

But since they found sarah work place they can just consolidate with her why must put such black magic.
I feel LMF have 3 shops, he is already very capable , why sarah break up with him could be other reason

Sarah is lucky to have you to save her.

The one thing I've realized, whenever dealing with these types of people.... be brave, be confident and be daring to confront them head on. Most if not all of those who resort to BM. charms, spells etc tend to be cowards and you'd be surprised just how far and fast they'd run the moment you start showing that you'd fight back.
If you fight back they might revenge right? I have a friend lost both of his parents within next each other day. Then he got paralyzed suddenly.

This post has been edited by Theoutspokenguy: May 5 2020, 11:35 AM
Theoutspokenguy
post May 5 2020, 11:21 PM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

QUOTE(Hobbez @ May 5 2020, 11:18 PM)
Is Bukit Gasing a very dirty area? I feel that many parts of PJ are dirty at night, and Bukit Gasing area seems to have many houses around it which are haunted, even if they have residents. The whole area doesn't feel "clean" to me.

And in my area, every time the muslim azan comes on at around 6 am in the morning, always got dogs start howling. I don't know why they do this, but these dogs are stupid to begin with (generally most dogs are just stupid), and they even howl when the "old newspaper" van comes around with the loudspeaker.
howl or bark? i have 3 dogs . They keep barking at every noise they hear and they are like a chain command. 1 bark the other will follow until all 3 will be barking.
Theoutspokenguy
post May 5 2020, 11:24 PM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

QUOTE(Hobbez @ May 5 2020, 11:22 PM)
Howl.
i heard dogs howl at 1am to 3am but howl at azan and old newspaper never hear of before could be the sign of the underworld. Many told me if dogs howl means they see those things.

This post has been edited by Theoutspokenguy: May 5 2020, 11:24 PM
Theoutspokenguy
post May 6 2020, 11:31 AM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

QUOTE(yeeck @ May 6 2020, 11:03 AM)
I think that must be the Orang Asli settlement deep inside Bukit Gasing.
I never notice settlement orang asli. I even walk until bangsar side but i notice there a shrine right in the middle. I see many people praying to it. To enter it you need to walk to the centre park. From there head the direction going north from the map.

This post has been edited by Theoutspokenguy: May 6 2020, 11:31 AM
Theoutspokenguy
post May 11 2020, 01:01 PM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

so long no stories already? even TS MIA
Theoutspokenguy
post May 12 2020, 11:00 AM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

QUOTE(onetwoswitch @ May 12 2020, 10:38 AM)
I had the same thought too but have not asked you about it yet.

You mentioned in the earlier recollection that:

"There were stacks of Sarah's photos, including some of it that had me in it and 2 boxes of those dolls, several boxes of those needles and 50 more bottles of those liquid all in 5l bottles."

Since they had your pictures too... and you were there all along protecting Sarah, it would be natural for them to also do something (BM) to you. Did they?
he did mention he have many protection talisman and etc
Theoutspokenguy
post Nov 13 2020, 12:35 PM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

So miss bill collector stories
Theoutspokenguy
post Feb 24 2021, 02:23 PM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

QUOTE(calodin @ Feb 24 2021, 01:33 PM)
Since a lot of people say they miss this "lejendari thread", maybe I just share one recent incident. One of my local Chinese colleague (why I say local Chinese is because I am working in China) just moved into new apartment which they bought a few years back which is now completed. He is from Fujian Xiamen and they share a lot of similarities to us Malaysian Chinese in terms of culture, but since they are a young couple with a young toddler daughter, they did not follow some of the religious stuff that their parents followed.

So before CNY holidays, we were chatting in the office and he has been telling me, his toddler daughter around 20 months old seems to be not getting used to the surroundings of the new apartment. I ask how is that so? Then he said they have a 2.5 room apartment (the 0.5 room is a very small study room). So they put a small bed in that room for the daughter to take nap and such. The toddler just refuses to go into that room, and if they tried to make her, she will fight tooth and nail and cry like its the end of the world. 

Me being me told her, a lot of times, really young toddler can actually see stuff that adults cannot see, so she might have seen something that is scaring her.  Then he said he doesn't quite believe in "unseen entity" and ask me why am I so superstitious. Then my other colleague who was also there chipped in "This fella can see stuff you and me cannot see" and then we left it at there. After CNY now that we are back at work, he came and approach me and ask me if I can go to his apartment to "take a look". I kinda suan him saying "Why, I thought you don't believe in "unseen entities"?" Seems he went back to Xiamen and had a talk with his gradmum and his grandmum say why don't ask your friend to help take a look.

So on 20th Feb, I was at the front door of his Apartment, level 7 unit 303. Going to other people house in China without a small gift is very rude, so I got him a carton of beer. He welcomed me in and then showed me where the small study room is. From where I was standing I already knew something inside but since I don't feel a lot of terror or pressure, I knew it was a human spirit. So i just ask them to just sit at the living room area, I go into the study myself. I open the door and immediately all the signs that a spirit is present, felt colder, and uncomfortable. I step in and close the door. Then i just let whatever is inside that I know its there, please stop hiding (yes, they can hide if they want to). Lo and behold, this shadow of man appeared, from what I can see is, he is wearing the clothes of a worksite worker. It can be said that he has malevolent tendencies. I just started to communicate with this spirit, it showed me how he died....falling from height (that is why safety harness is very important people, when you work at height, if you see unsafe condition at your workplace, you have the right to stop it and report to the safety manager)

I told the spirit, this is no longer you space, so you need to move on, and he said he don't know how to move on and he is still angry he had to die her leaving his family back in the kampung. So i told him I can help him move on, but will he agree, what are his terms? So he agreed to some terms (basically people think that exorcism is like in the movies where the monk or priest use power to fight the spirit, actually a lot of times, it is negotiating with it what he wants)

So came to an agreement, need to burn offering to him and stuff. Now this is the best part......the place I am staying is not like in Malaysia, simply simply can find those shops that sell josssticks and paper offerings. My colleague had to buy from Taobao all the offerings we need. The stuff is all from Guangzhou. and they arrived 23rd Feb morning at his apartment. So last night, I help him with the prayers and we burn the paper offering, of course with roast chicken, and other food offering. I told the spirit, now you received the stuff liow, there is a few items, there, that later 2 guards from the basement dept will come get you, you just need to give the stuff to them (sorta like paying toll).

This was one of the easier case, where the spirit did not have a lot of request, but there is one real world request, he ask that my colleague please provide some support for his young daughter back in the kampung to go to school. So my colleague also found the family and is going to give RMB 5k to support them thru hard times. The family very surprise, but we just say we knew their son/hubby when he was here working.

End of story.
Nice write up bro. Really miss reading content from you, bill and etc. Now all paranormal new tered all very short or full of spams. Keep it coming.

A few question i would like to ask.
1. How do you call the guard from the basement to come?
2. U said he show you how he died, by vision like a movie? or he actually talk and point to you?
3. Since its china what language do you speak to the spirit? mandarin?
4. Does burning offering works for all religion of ghosts? because as u know different religion have different SOP.
5. You got what they call Yam yong gan? Can you see spirits in photo or video?
6. I see some video if the ghost know they talking about them, they will follow you back?

Theoutspokenguy
post Feb 24 2021, 02:37 PM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

lampazhi aka armata i cannot read what you say? You can come this thread maybe you need help from the expert to help get rid of the ghost following you.

QUOTE(calodin @ Feb 24 2021, 01:54 PM)
maybe downstairs already gaodim the pandemic
So if someone die due to pandemic they will move on or stuck here due to not ready to go?

This post has been edited by Theoutspokenguy: Feb 24 2021, 02:38 PM

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0866sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:40 AM