/K Official Paranormal Activity Thread, The Energy That Left Behind

hc7840
post Apr 28 2020, 11:21 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(eyerule @ Apr 28 2020, 09:07 PM)
i have another encounter i don't know this one is human or something else. so gonna ask you guys for opinions.

i think i was like maybe 18 to 20 years old that time. everyday go out yum cha or whatever until early morning 3am or 4am. but this day came back around like 6am or slightly later, sun going to start coming out but still dark.

my friend drop me off at my house gate (same gate where i smell the flower smell). he drove off i open the outside gate. after i close the gate and about to go in the house door one pak cik call out to me. looks like maybe 60s to 70s. wearing sarong, no shoes barefoot and carrying like a cloth bag. also it was lightly raining.

so i went to see what he wanted, he looked like a normal pak cik, no weird feeling, not scared, not threatening but i was a bit confused why he's there so early morning.

he told me he walk from dunno where damn far away to look for his kids. he was askar before. he spoke to me for a few minutes then he ask if he can come in and rest inside the compound or not? i was a bit worried i don't know if this one human, robber, or something else so i told him this house i rent, i don't know if the owner will be ok or not. i told him i give him an umbrella and there is a surau nearby like 500m away and showed him the direction. he ask again i say cannot, not my house - which is not a lie la, my parents house ma.

then he took the umbrella and walked off. i don't know if he went to the surau or not, i was tired already. went in wash up shower and tidur.

any thoughts?
Yini western vampire. Need permission to go in
hc7840
post May 1 2020, 10:43 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ May 1 2020, 10:27 PM)
Depends on you.. if you take it as gift it’s a gift, if you unable to Chanel it to the right mind you gonna hates it and becomes a curse. Because knowing future means you might see something terrible that you don’t wish to happen beside the good things that could make you smile.
If channel it to win jackpot is right or wrong mind? Win liao donate the money to help people.
hc7840
post May 3 2020, 12:23 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(Dacca @ May 2 2020, 04:22 PM)
So this happened in 2015 during the hungry ghost festival, so me and my group of friends (8 people) decided to skip school and went hiking, so as we were hiking up, we decided to try a different route from usual.  As we were young and it was the hungry ghost festival, my friends dared me to shout during hiking, so i did. Then me and some of my friends shouted (cuss words) while hiking up lol, then while on the way up we decided to take a lot of selfies. Then after hiking down, we were going back to our own homes by our own bikes, so strange things began to happen. firstly, 1 of my friend straight got into an accident while going back, then i got into an accident a few days later and till this day i have the scar from the accident (the exhaust pipe burned my leg). Then we decided to look at the photos we took on the mountain and noticed that on 1 of the photos we taken, there was a white like thing like a head and like red ish mouth on the bushes behind us. We just deleted the photos and ignored it then a few days, around 4 of my friends started to get really sick, and they were really sick (fever+cough) and only recover after a few weeks. and those who did not shout had nothing happened to them. Till this day, me and couple of my friends  have never went hiking since that incident. We never really talked about the incident since, maybe it was a coincidence and maybe not? nobody knows

tldr ; don't shout during hiking
So many people want a picture of ghost but cannot get but you happened to have it but deleted it.
If can post it here would have been good
hc7840
post May 15 2020, 11:46 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(BillCollector @ May 15 2020, 06:26 PM)

This guy I knew was messing with one girl from Sarawak, basically a married 45 year old guy who messed with an early 20s Iban girl who worked as a massage girl... even got her pregnant. He asked her for some time to settle the 1st wife and promised he would come back for her within the year. She found out he was playing her out and went to see one very powerful shaman.

I took a flight with him. KLIA - SIN.

When we were leaving KLIA, it definitely sets off the metal detectors and the handheld ones as well.

When we were leaving Singapore he wasn't allowed to board because it kept setting off the detectors. One of the body scanners at Changhi could pick up that he had metallic objects within his body and they brought him for an X-Ray.

They showed him the needles within his body after that. He wasn't allowed to board.

We took a bus and then brought him to SDMC where they did an Ultrasound on him, it didn't pick up. When they did a MRI on him, it did pick it up.

It was the MRI technician that told him most likely he had been BMed.
You sure is mri ar? The magnet of the machine never suck out all the needles meh.
If you google, the force can pull oxygen tank across room.
When I was a student, the first thing they warn us is to remember to remove stethoscope before go in mri room because that machine can send the stethoscope flying across the room and kill people.
hc7840
post Aug 22 2020, 05:09 PM

349 posts

Without Ts to moderate, people no interest liao

0.0742sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:24 AM