A forumer reveal my email detail in public
SUSJiao2 Itchy
Apr 13 2020, 01:25 AM
QUOTE(NUR_VER.3 @ Apr 13 2020, 01:18 AM) Now he claimed that he know me in real life, the thing is I never posted anything personal here in this forum. So in this case I guess LYN has no data leak and he might contra my posts with my other social media status. I will personally deal with him right now and may seek LYN help with official investigation if he refuse to reveal his resources. so in other words, you saje fitnah lowyat and se7en with no valid basis other than purely your dumb "hunch" la? goodbye. RIP you. begone from lowyat
vapeace
Apr 13 2020, 01:26 AM

Let see, You studied at University of Western Australia (UWA) with a master degree in commerce
You also currently working the the finance line with past bank experience
You used to drive a satria with preve second car and live close to puchong or maybe even currently.
kek so much information available, even would be able to pinpoint who you are given some time
TSNUR_VER.3
Apr 13 2020, 01:29 AM
QUOTE(vapeace @ Apr 13 2020, 01:26 AM) Let see, You studied at University of Western Australia (UWA) with a master degree in commerce You also currently working the the finance line with past bank experience You used to drive a satria with preve second car and live close to puchong or maybe even currently. kek so much information available, even would be able to pinpoint who you are given some time That one generic info, only my friends can pin point me. Deswai Im dealing with holy now.
SUSJiao2 Itchy
Apr 13 2020, 01:31 AM
QUOTE(NUR_VER.3 @ Apr 13 2020, 12:45 AM) I would like to know, if theres a possible leak among LYN staff and their mods that might leak my email details to the public as this information leaked by this forumer only exclusive to this website only as I never use this email for any other purpose than registering for this forum. I would like to ask LOWYAT.NET staffs to provide enough evidence there was no data leak or I will make and official request directly to MCMC and also use my lawyer to send an official letter to lowyat.net and demand for compensation for damages arise from this leak. quoted for stupidity btw. ini orang panggil bodoh sombong.
korbin
Apr 13 2020, 01:32 AM
bodoh sombong and sohai both same meaning?
vapeace
Apr 13 2020, 01:32 AM

my dear
University of Western Australia (UWA) with a master degree in commerce. Graduation Class 2011 (International Student)
that your clue
tky1993
Apr 13 2020, 01:33 AM
this is the sohai kpkb about scrut last month right
superbike
Apr 13 2020, 01:35 AM

I think its is possibility both of you knew each other in real life. I didnt know my own dad is a lowyat forumer himself until that time i was using his desktop and saw his username account but he think he didnt know that im a forumer as well. We even used to argue in /k 😅
wildshot_willy
Apr 13 2020, 01:35 AM

QUOTE(vapeace @ Apr 13 2020, 01:32 AM) my dear University of Western Australia (UWA) with a master degree in commerce. Graduation Class 2011 (International Student) that your clue Got website link?
mingyuyu
Apr 13 2020, 01:37 AM
B A N N E D
QUOTE(tky1993 @ Apr 13 2020, 01:33 AM) this is the sohai kpkb about scrut last month right Eh what's wrong with Scrut tho
vapeace
Apr 13 2020, 01:41 AM

QUOTE(wildshot_willy @ Apr 13 2020, 01:35 AM) ask your HR.. how they do degree verification Social media search. Btw his phone number is also found by his sales thread
Captain89
Apr 13 2020, 01:42 AM
Edited
This post has been edited by Captain89: Apr 13 2020, 04:06 AM
TSNUR_VER.3
Apr 13 2020, 01:45 AM
QUOTE(vapeace @ Apr 13 2020, 01:41 AM) ask your HR.. how they do degree verification Social media search. Btw his phone number is also found by his sales thread Fuh telling people to reveal my personal data. Baguss
hjffgjng
Apr 13 2020, 01:45 AM

QUOTE(superbike @ Apr 13 2020, 01:35 AM) I think its is possibility both of you knew each other in real life. I didnt know my own dad is a lowyat forumer himself until that time i was using his desktop and saw his username account but he think he didnt know that im a forumer as well. We even used to argue in /k 😅 ur dad hamsap o not during young young
syndromedown
Apr 13 2020, 01:49 AM
if you are willing to stir shit, be prepared to have some shit splattered back on you
superbike
Apr 13 2020, 01:49 AM

QUOTE(hjffgjng @ Apr 13 2020, 01:45 AM) ur dad hamsap o not during young young  Nope. He's an old school warak / religious type. In this lowyat forum, he active in travel subforum. He rarely surf /k subforum i think.
Akmal47
Apr 13 2020, 01:53 AM

“Never post anything personal”
kek
SUSJiao2 Itchy
Apr 13 2020, 01:55 AM
QUOTE(Akmal47 @ Apr 13 2020, 01:53 AM) “Never post anything personal” kek this. and still got the nerve to fitnah LYN data leak or mods leak his info. This post has been edited by Jiao2 Itchy: Apr 13 2020, 02:17 AM
vapeace
Apr 13 2020, 01:56 AM

QUOTE(NUR_VER.3 @ Apr 13 2020, 01:45 AM) Fuh telling people to reveal my personal data. Baguss please wise your word carefully. That is why u got into this problem the first place I nvr did and all the point listed are nothing more than your own posting in whichever treads your in your own capacity have created and posted in due willingness and consent I implore you kindly retract your statement of malicious and accusation in intend The word use are nothing more of my opinion. if you want to witness how your information is being discovered more, please head toward the respective forum at kopitiam Thanks
SUS2feidei
Apr 13 2020, 01:58 AM
PSA: This is Feedback and Helpdesk thread. Please don't troll. Mau troll go herenanti big boss kasi banhammer. tenkiu QUOTE boss se7en kasi wipe out my warn level bulih? tenkiu