789 posts

btw how this realme 6i @ rm599 shopee
good buy?
Khuan0813
post May 14 2020, 07:52 PM

1,039 posts

QUOTE(pundi @ May 14 2020, 06:54 PM)
i still thingking wether to gib xiaomi a chance or not...in my mind its either rm599 note 9 or realme c3....after checking the g70 is much stronger then my current sd625
i am ok with with 3gb ram (minimum) and 32gb(minimum) base on my usage (i check dailly)
Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 is 3GB RAM + 64GB ROM.
mulut99
post May 14 2020, 08:04 PM

5,258 posts

QUOTE(pundi @ May 14 2020, 07:06 PM)
btw how this realme 6i @ rm599 shopee
good buy?
Realme 6i got sales? Cheap. I advise u to get a phone minimun 4gb of ram for longer use.
Yes, realme 6i is a better choice than Realme C3 or RN9 which is 3gb of ram only.

P/S: This rm599 realme 6i is 3gb ram or 4gb ram?

This post has been edited by mulut99: May 14 2020, 08:12 PM
SUSpundi
post May 14 2020, 09:26 PM

789 posts

QUOTE(Khuan0813 @ May 14 2020, 07:52 PM)
Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 is 3GB RAM + 64GB ROM.
QUOTE(mulut99 @ May 14 2020, 08:04 PM)
Realme 6i got sales? Cheap. I advise u to get a phone minimun 4gb of ram for longer use.
Yes, realme 6i is a better choice than Realme C3 or RN9 which is 3gb of ram only.

P/S: This rm599 realme 6i is 3gb ram or 4gb ram?
ok i cod just now liao...hehe
mulut99
post May 14 2020, 10:31 PM

5,258 posts

QUOTE(pundi @ May 14 2020, 09:26 PM)
ok i cod just now liao...hehe
Which 1? Realme 6i or RN9?
SUSpundi
post May 14 2020, 10:44 PM

789 posts

QUOTE(mulut99 @ May 14 2020, 10:31 PM)
Which 1? Realme 6i or RN9?
i malu to say.but i got realme c3. i dont play game,and got habit to clear all app all the time 😅 reply via c3 now
need time to get used to this screen 6.5. i used to 5.5 only

This post has been edited by pundi: May 14 2020, 10:48 PM
mulut99
post May 14 2020, 10:57 PM

5,258 posts

QUOTE(pundi @ May 14 2020, 10:44 PM)
i malu to say.but i got realme c3. i dont play game,and got habit to clear all app all the time 😅 reply via c3 now
How's the performence? Better than SDG625?
AsTiGaTe
post May 14 2020, 11:50 PM

459 posts

finally got realme 6 today, but the sp seems to be fingerprint attract sp. I went to lazada to check out TG for this phone, seems to be less choice and the tg doesnt seem reliable based on the review picture of the buyer laugh.gif however, got any recommendations for any sp or tg realme6 seller?

This post has been edited by AsTiGaTe: May 14 2020, 11:51 PM
SUSpundi
post May 15 2020, 05:25 AM

789 posts

QUOTE(mulut99 @ May 14 2020, 10:57 PM)
How's the performence? Better than SDG625?
not really sure.machem same jer...but i get 1meter GPS .hehe.need test more later down the day...not yet finish basic setting yet
zubayr
post May 15 2020, 09:15 AM

?
741 posts

waiting for realme 6i 4gb ram price to go down.. planning to buy one for wifey laugh.gif
TSattw
post May 15 2020, 10:02 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(pundi @ May 14 2020, 10:44 PM)
Ahh, I think I know who you bought it from smile.gif

Anyways, I think the C3 is a pretty good entry level budget phone. Do share your review after a week or so.

QUOTE(AsTiGaTe @ May 14 2020, 11:50 PM)
finally got realme 6 today, but the sp seems to be fingerprint attract sp. I went to lazada to check out TG for this phone, seems to be less choice and the tg doesnt seem reliable based on the review picture of the buyer laugh.gif  however, got any recommendations for any sp or tg realme6 seller?
Yeah, the stock SP was a nightmare for me too, hahaha. I bought a tempered glass SP from Shopee (China seller) and it was really cheap, RM5 for 2 pieces. Unfortunately, I can't recommend it because the size and fitting isn't accurate, the tempered glass is bit smaller and doesn't cover the whole screen. But I'm using it temporarily for now. Will start hunting for a proper one after the MCO is lifted.
SUSpundi
post May 15 2020, 10:34 AM

789 posts

QUOTE(attw @ May 15 2020, 10:02 AM)

Anyways, I think the C3 is a pretty good entry level budget phone. Do share your review after a week or so.
Yeah, the stock SP was a nightmare for me too, hahaha. I bought a tempered glass SP from Shopee (China seller) and it was really cheap, RM5 for 2 pieces. Unfortunately, I can't recommend it because the size and fitting isn't accurate, the tempered glass is bit smaller and doesn't cover the whole screen. But I'm using it temporarily for now. Will start hunting for a proper one after the MCO is lifted.
ya i buy from c3 ts there.ill gip review later tonite

This post has been edited by pundi: May 15 2020, 10:34 AM
aizielectreon
post May 15 2020, 10:35 AM

where am i???
593 posts

i just bought realme 6 pro blue lighting.
TSattw
post May 15 2020, 10:45 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(aizielectreon @ May 15 2020, 10:35 AM)
i just bought realme 6 pro blue lighting.
Ahh, congrats bro. Seems you made up your mind in the end not to go back to Samsung? smile.gif
mulut99
post May 15 2020, 02:59 PM

5,258 posts

QUOTE(attw @ May 15 2020, 10:02 AM)

Bought sp glass from china too....it cover almost the whole screen but the glass sp no punch hole and both sides got a bit halo effect.
TSattw
post May 15 2020, 03:25 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(mulut99 @ May 15 2020, 02:59 PM)
Bought sp glass from china too....it cover almost the whole screen but the glass sp no punch hole and both sides got a bit halo effect.
Haha, yeah, same same bro. Anyways, I'm happier using it with tempered glass than the PET screen protector so this will do for now till after the MCO smile.gif
aizielectreon
post May 16 2020, 05:45 AM

where am i???
593 posts

QUOTE(attw @ May 15 2020, 10:45 AM)
Ahh, congrats bro. Seems you made up your mind in the end not to go back to Samsung? smile.gif
emm no la..their mid tier phone mahal la..
TSattw
post May 16 2020, 10:44 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(aizielectreon @ May 16 2020, 05:45 AM)
emm no la..their mid tier phone mahal la..
Nice! Looking forward to your review of the R6 Pro
ryukick
post May 16 2020, 11:38 AM

746 posts

QUOTE(mulut99 @ May 15 2020, 02:59 PM)
Not full screen does the case interfere and push the tempered glass?

QUOTE(attw @ May 15 2020, 03:25 PM)
Haha, yeah, same same bro. Anyways, I'm happier using it with tempered glass than the PET screen protector so this will do for now till after the MCO smile.gif
mulut99
post May 16 2020, 12:47 PM

5,258 posts

QUOTE(ryukick @ May 16 2020, 11:38 AM)
Mine cheaplak sp ngam ngam. No case interfere.

This sp very good. I bought it for my Realme XT. Super smooth touch & it comes with a installation tool but the seller dont have stock for Realme 6 yet.....i m still waiting for him to sell.

106 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0197sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:44 AM