8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Bantuan Keluarga Malaysia (BKM) news update, check recent posts for news update

BenYeeHua
post Apr 1 2020, 11:55 AM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(kidmad @ Apr 1 2020, 11:41 AM)
what's wrong with ppl.. if you got e-wallet means you know how to go to your freaking bank account and do the necessary transfer be it wallet, duitNow or whatever shit you want to use.

The problem is with older folks who only knows how to deal with the ATM. we have 33m population in Malaysia for goodness sake. not everyone is IT illiterate.
The problem is, gov server can't hold huge of traffic as you can see now, if moving to e-wallet for claiming, can save lot of people's time and resource, instead of just letting all people waiting for the server loading forever.

Moreover, lot of people will get extra discount by letting the e-wallet fight for attracting people register/use their e-wallet with promotion, like last time, win-win-win for people, e-wallet and gov.

QUOTE(Revoz @ Apr 1 2020, 11:52 AM)
Mine done. Using unifi 2.4ghz very very slow load and wait so long.
Then i change to 5ghz n do it beside the router then it load quite faster. So done for me. Lols.
It means too many wifi interference on your house, try change the channel and also use 20Mhz for 2.4Ghz, or you are also causing interference to others' house. icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(uamcy @ Apr 1 2020, 11:53 AM)
like forever failing to load. maybe it's easier if you near their server?
Faster if you load for the second time, based on F12, they don't put their static resource on better CDN like akamai or cloudflare(free), but I guess they did this so no one can modify their resource, security or fast.

(Or the dev just lazy, as it is also http1.1 instead of http2. laugh.gif )

This post has been edited by BenYeeHua: Apr 1 2020, 11:57 AM
BenYeeHua
post Apr 1 2020, 12:05 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(kidmad @ Apr 1 2020, 11:59 AM)
give them time la.. we are all in bad situation now. practice some patients and being forgiving at this point of time. Most likely the IT department forgotten to remove the standard configuration in BIG F5 la. still set to the standard 2k limit.. trying to find out where is the bottleneck at the moment.

or perhaps the config in tomcat/weblogic. patience dude.

#also claiming from e-wallet you sure you won't fall into this situation? we are talking about close to 11m folks out there who are eligible. not to mention retiree and etc.
Just reuse the record, if you can claim the e-wallet last time, sure you should qualified for this too, as it is based on your LDHN last time. thumbsup.gif

QUOTE(unknown_2 @ Apr 1 2020, 12:00 PM)
let me tell u something.

when the concept of currency first introduced hundreds of years ago, i'm sure there r som people bitching over how barter is more straight forward & better.
then bank account & atm card was introduced years ago, got people bitching to employer, saying how receiving cash is better, no need such hassle go atm to press, scared kena cheat, rompak, dunno howto use ATM.
now when e-wallet is introduced, there will b people bitching about how they dunno how to use smart phone, no tech savvy.

this ain't brain surgery, u dont need special qualification.
if millions of old people in china, including the old can learn to use smartphone & e-wallet, y cant people here learn.

e-wallet is here to stay, cash wil gradually phase out.
that's a fact that will every1 has to face sooner or later. so better accept & embrace it now.
They learn it because it is safe too, no need to worry about lost of money because paid by fake money.

Also, lot of promotion if you join as seller, so far if your earning is too less, no fees charged.(correct me if I wrong) icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(unknown_2 @ Apr 1 2020, 12:02 PM)
calculation is based on your EA form.
means it count the yearly income, not monthly.

say ur salary B40, but u got side income like renting out your house.
maybe salary + rental = above B40
First time, know so lot of form to fill.(still student icon_rolleyes.gif )

QUOTE(Revoz @ Apr 1 2020, 12:05 PM)
Nop. Only me at home now. I checked in wifi scan, my neighbourhood all using 2.4ghz.
5ghz good for short distance range as long no concrite wall between it. 2.4ghz better for long range and it can penetrate through concrite wall. So i think myb 5ghz wouldnt interfere much to other house.
Yup, just my house got thin wall that can penetrate lol. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by BenYeeHua: Apr 1 2020, 12:06 PM
BenYeeHua
post Apr 1 2020, 12:16 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(uamcy @ Apr 1 2020, 12:06 PM)
you seem like pro server.  laugh.gif
how come will lag one actually? youtube whole world using also no problem. is it the server capability is limited or smtg like that? hehe
QUOTE(kidmad @ Apr 1 2020, 11:59 AM)
give them time la.. we are all in bad situation now. practice some patients and being forgiving at this point of time. Most likely the IT department forgotten to remove the standard configuration in BIG F5 la. still set to the standard 2k limit.. trying to find out where is the bottleneck at the moment.

or perhaps the config in tomcat/weblogic. patience dude.

#also claiming from e-wallet you sure you won't fall into this situation? we are talking about close to 11m folks out there who are eligible. not to mention retiree and etc.
This. icon_rolleyes.gif

Nothing to see, just a normal gov server laggy issues, for the MySalam also the same, they got wrong cache too, 2 version(required or not required for IC photo) can be served each time you clean open the page. laugh.gif

QUOTE(Dr Jan Itor @ Apr 1 2020, 12:15 PM)
Website overwhelmed already lol. Same with KWSP
Just go do other thing, 30 days, no need rush at first day, except you are TS which writing the tutorials for people. laugh.gif
BenYeeHua
post Apr 1 2020, 12:18 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(moiskyrie @ Apr 1 2020, 12:17 PM)
blank page....
really...lag....
As long as steam is not lag, then it is fine. thumbup.gif
BenYeeHua
post Apr 1 2020, 12:23 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(moiskyrie @ Apr 1 2020, 12:20 PM)
still not try download steam game yet,
but for my torrent box, ftp speed really shit... 50kbps/300mbps
even facebook, twitter, youtube all image no loading...
Try enable IPv6 and see how?
BenYeeHua
post Apr 1 2020, 12:32 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(jeff10012003 @ Apr 1 2020, 12:28 PM)
can ask se7en to allocate /k server to them?
brows.gif
Why not? it is cloudflare anyways, just ask the gov setup Cloudflare for static resource la. laugh.gif

QUOTE(miloaisdino @ Apr 1 2020, 12:29 PM)
it seems like the site is slow cos aspnet was used.. the server takes a long time to generate the dynamic js n process the viewstates etc... main html loading seems faster probably due to cache...
So I guess server overload now, as it is connection timeout for me instead of just loading and connection reset. icon_rolleyes.gif
BenYeeHua
post Apr 1 2020, 01:14 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(lagista @ Apr 1 2020, 12:43 PM)
Those M40 layak but stuck at kampung slow internut how ?
That's why 1 GB free internet la, but first they need to have phone, which also should can install e-wallet.

Just kidding, but they should have a phone that got internet access la, that's why gov inform via SMS, so they can receive the info.
More over, just call friend with internet access to register for them. icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(kidmad @ Apr 1 2020, 12:44 PM)
icon_rolleyes.gif  thumbsup.gif  one day e-wallet in Malaysia will be as strong as China. I'm looking forward but not today la.
China is rushing for implement something like DuitNow QR, which don't care which bank or ewallet are you, as long as you provide the DuitNow QR to the sender, then you can receive the money already.

So Malaysia is ahead of China on this Qr code, but who will be the first that open to use, which will be interesting. icon_rolleyes.gif

https://www.duitnow.my/DuitNow-QR/

QUOTE(destiny017 @ Apr 1 2020, 01:04 PM)
30 min already website still loading rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Yup, connection reset for resource loading, so it is failed already and required to reload.
BenYeeHua
post Apr 1 2020, 01:15 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(afie98120 @ Apr 1 2020, 01:14 PM)
if dont have bank account kana bukak account ke
No, it will open bank account on BSN for you, then all ppl rush to BSN for getting the card lol. laugh.gif
BenYeeHua
post Apr 1 2020, 01:23 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(kidmad @ Apr 1 2020, 01:19 PM)
I'm proud we are ahead of them in this area. haha we can't say who will be the first but we can contribute to it's usage. so let's start.

i always find China's e-wallet to be hassle. you need a local account only you can start using the e-wallet. Why can't the value in topup in AliPay in MY can be used in China. hurm...
Yes, that, credit card ahead, no matter where are you purchasing, which currency is it, they allow you to pay for it and let the bank convert the currency for you.

For the local account, it is because money laundry, that's why they required ic verify, and also law works differently on different country I think.
But still hard to explain for credit card la, need more research on this topic. laugh.gif

And, another one that China ahead, so when our LRT will get this? tongue.gif

http://t.cn/A6ZimRdJ
Or Mobile ver if you don't want to login for Weibo.
https://video.h5.weibo.cn/1034:448828031886...488285109871252

This post has been edited by BenYeeHua: Apr 1 2020, 01:24 PM
BenYeeHua
post Apr 1 2020, 02:45 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(JimmyX @ Apr 1 2020, 02:39 PM)

I think, if you got this error and married, one of your spouse already registered BSH, you, yourself don't need to register.
Will verify this again.
This should be true, my parents got verified for MySalam, so it means married + registered BSH should be included, count as single family and to be bank in the account filled in BSH. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by BenYeeHua: Apr 1 2020, 02:45 PM
BenYeeHua
post Apr 1 2020, 03:04 PM

1,873 posts

For faster loading speed, disable "Load Image" In Firefox, let it load the JS files first.
After that, just enable it back to load image.

Or, open and load those one by one, then you will only left with some random generated JS file which need to be processed by the server and serve to you. icon_idea.gif

Most people get stuck on the loading of JS file, which should be processed by the server before served to the user.(got param)
So I guess not just the network anymore, the server is also overloading. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by BenYeeHua: Apr 1 2020, 03:04 PM
BenYeeHua
post Apr 1 2020, 03:06 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(yungkit14 @ Apr 1 2020, 03:05 PM)
and then last time i got br1m ,do i have to apply bsh again ?
I don't think they will import the BR1M for single one which like 3 years ago, only the 2 latest BSH and latest LDHN. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by BenYeeHua: Apr 1 2020, 03:07 PM
BenYeeHua
post Apr 1 2020, 03:56 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Apr 1 2020, 03:54 PM)
guys if it says tiada rekod means when i register it surely will get approve right???
Unsure, just register first la, only if you lulus then go for register surely approve one. laugh.gif
BenYeeHua
post Apr 1 2020, 04:02 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(JimmyX @ Apr 1 2020, 04:01 PM)
"The service is unavailable."
Yup, lot of lot people coming back for N round, lucky I got browser cache. laugh.gif
BenYeeHua
post Apr 1 2020, 04:03 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(InitialB @ Apr 1 2020, 04:02 PM)
This

Really kebodohan cannot cater large volume of data entry or mass login.

Same for KWSP website.
Just saying, it can be their server got firewall, I use Best Trace and the network is fine, just the server overloaded. laugh.gif
BenYeeHua
post Apr 1 2020, 04:12 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(xpole @ Apr 1 2020, 04:10 PM)
Relax la, dateline lama lagi.

Masing masing nak menggelabah buat apanya
Well, I just helps people check, as long they know they are lulus for this, then they can relax and fill the info on later time.

This is why BPN is given, right? Give hope. icon_rolleyes.gif
BenYeeHua
post Apr 1 2020, 04:37 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(Chyan @ Apr 1 2020, 04:26 PM)
If y'all wanna fill, I suggest fill in your details first, then if you're bujang, once you select, wait for it to reload. Same for the waris. Wait for it to reload.

Then only you can go through eveything.
Yes, fill in poscode(autosave), bujang(autosave), waris ic(autosave). thumbsup.gif

And don't enter in the address!! Please RELOAD, as it save in param, if you enter, everything loss. laugh.gif

QUOTE(xHj09 @ Apr 1 2020, 04:37 PM)
my grandpa lulus.

need to apply ka?
No if he BSH, yes if he not BSH, for filling the bank info.

This post has been edited by BenYeeHua: Apr 1 2020, 04:40 PM
BenYeeHua
post Apr 1 2020, 04:54 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(JimmyX @ Apr 1 2020, 04:53 PM)
Why you have RM800.00 show there? Other has only LULUS
Ya, in 2 page got people showing this, I am doing rechecking now.

QUOTE(cheekian @ Apr 1 2020, 04:17 PM)
May I know you guys your Jumlah Keseluruhan BPN is same with me which is 0?

This post has been edited by BenYeeHua: Apr 1 2020, 04:54 PM
BenYeeHua
post Apr 1 2020, 05:02 PM

1,873 posts

FYI, if you want to semak semak semak semak and semak for lot of peoples, do this.

1. Key in any IC first, click the search icon
2. Key in captcha, then semak
3. Middle click on your browser's back button, if you want to semak for N times, click N times to open lot of tabs with same cache of page.
4. paste in another IC, and reload the captcha, then semak
5. Repeat step 4 for all other tabs.

Hope this will help to save the server resource, and your time. icon_rolleyes.gif
BenYeeHua
post Apr 1 2020, 05:08 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(JimmyX @ Apr 1 2020, 04:53 PM)
Why you have RM800.00 show there? Other has only LULUS
Just recheck, he got Papar Borang, for my parents and other under BSH or not BSH, only got Paparan Maklumat, I guess, system error on importing BSH? doh.gif
---
OK, this is what's shown after you "Paparan Maklumat" and login, based on my friend info. thumbsup.gif
Just to avoid data collection by key in lot of IC number.

This post has been edited by BenYeeHua: Apr 1 2020, 05:11 PM

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.1211sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:49 PM