313 Pages « < 290 291 292 293 294 > » Bottom

Bantuan Keluarga Malaysia (BKM) news update, check recent posts for news update

BenYeeHua
post Jan 29 2024, 01:28 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(LA773 @ Jan 29 2024, 12:10 PM)
Rejected for my uncle, 60s and not working, single
Last year get

This round seems they simply reject, 2 days ago still status is diproses, today tidak lulus
Knn, can they simply do as they like??
You means eKasih, or STR?

If eKasih, then...
Just wonder, did he, well, Melay?

Hate to be that one person asking, but, well, you know la... sweat.gif

If STR, better bring him to KWSP and ask why.(Should be KWSP? I forgot...)
human to human talk, else it gonna be useless.

QUOTE(aq_admiral2020 @ Jan 27 2024, 11:30 PM)
Here  'mykasih.com', They say, "Penambahbaikan SARA untuk tahun 2024 termasuklah:

Memperluas penerima yang layak untuk SARA merangkumi golongan miskin dan miskin tegar, berbanding tahun 2023 yang hanya terhad kepada miskin tegar;"
Hope it is true, as eKasih will greatly affected by those people responsible for verify, and it is already broken.
But, unsure will Padu really "WORKS" this times.

Anyways, gonna wait another half of years to find out, wonder how many half of year we got, just like the delay of internet speed upgrade, delay and delay...

This post has been edited by BenYeeHua: Jan 29 2024, 01:31 PM
poweredbydiscuz
post Jan 29 2024, 02:52 PM

3,833 posts

QUOTE(aq_admiral2020 @ Jan 27 2024, 11:30 PM)
Here  'mykasih.com', They say, "Penambahbaikan SARA untuk tahun 2024 termasuklah:

Memperluas penerima yang layak untuk SARA merangkumi golongan miskin dan miskin tegar, berbanding tahun 2023 yang hanya terhad kepada miskin tegar;"
https://bantuantunai.hasil.gov.my/Download/...19012024_BM.pdf

The last question says that those who are NOT miskin dan miskin tegar are also eligible for SARA but only RM300 or RM150 setahun.

23. S: Seperti diumumkan dalam Belanjawan 2024, SARA 2024 juga diterima oleh penerima STR yang bukan miskin dan miskin tegar. Bila dan bagaimana kaedah pelaksanaannya?
J: Penerima STR serta bukan Miskin dan Miskin Tegar eKasih juga layak SARA 2024 seperti berikut:
i. Penerima STR Isi Rumah serta bukan Miskin dan Miskin Tegar eKasih layak RM300 setahun; dan
ii. Penerima STR Warga Emas Tiada Pasangan dan Bujang serta bukan Miskin dan Miskin Tegar eKasih layak RM150 setahun.
Pelaksanaannya akan dimaklumkan dari semasa ke semasa dalam masa terdekat.

This post has been edited by poweredbydiscuz: Jan 29 2024, 02:53 PM
LA773
post Jan 29 2024, 03:44 PM

1,065 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Jan 29 2024, 01:28 PM)
You means eKasih, or STR?

If eKasih, then...
Just wonder, did he, well, Melay?

Hate to be that one person asking, but, well, you know la... sweat.gif

If STR, better bring him to KWSP and ask why.(Should be KWSP? I forgot...)
human to human talk, else it gonna be useless.
Hope it is true, as eKasih will greatly affected by those people responsible for verify, and it is already broken.

Anyways, gonna wait another half of years to find out, wonder how many half of year we got, just like the delay of internet speed upgrade, delay and delay...
Its STR
should be lhdn?

But we can go office? Normally they ask u just re apply i guess
BenYeeHua
post Jan 29 2024, 04:23 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(LA773 @ Jan 29 2024, 03:44 PM)
Its STR
should be lhdn?

But we can go office? Normally they ask u just re apply i guess
The problem is you already reapply?
If yes, then said already reapply but still rejected, ask for reason?

A phone call also can, it is provided at top of the website.
https://bantuantunai.hasil.gov.my/

QUOTE(poweredbydiscuz @ Jan 29 2024, 02:52 PM)
https://bantuantunai.hasil.gov.my/Download/...19012024_BM.pdf

The last question says that those who are NOT miskin dan miskin tegar are also eligible for SARA but only RM300 or RM150 setahun.
Then still had to going via eKasih.

So...
What is the function for PADU??? sweat.gif
eaglehelang
post Jan 29 2024, 04:42 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(LA773 @ Jan 29 2024, 12:10 PM)
Rejected for my uncle, 60s and not working, single
Last year get

This round seems they simply reject, 2 days ago still status is diproses, today tidak lulus
Knn, can they simply do as they like??
Your uncle by any chance has expensive car that's registered to his name? Like Toyota Altis or something like that?

Or his salary increased to be above RM2,500 in 2023?

What is the reason given for rejection? Usually there's code there for the reason.
If all info same as last year then go LHDN ask why, then apply rayuan

Btw, I'm Lulus for Bujang, all info same as previous years.

If you mean SARA, most people status is "Dlm proses Semakan".
I just checked, as of this afternoon, still Dlm proses Semakan for SARA

eaglehelang
post Jan 29 2024, 04:49 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Jan 29 2024, 01:28 PM)

There are people who is not in the ekasih list their SARA Lulus already. This is from YouTube comments.

But majority people is still "Dlm Proses Semakan"

This round RHB fast, I already got my STR this afternoon.
After I saw the guy's uncle tak lulus, I go check if bank in liao & surprisingly it's in.

Usually we all Bujang is last of the batch, last day only get.

LA773
post Jan 29 2024, 04:54 PM

1,065 posts

QUOTE(eaglehelang @ Jan 29 2024, 04:42 PM)
Your uncle by any chance has expensive car that's registered to his name? Like Toyota Altis or something like that?

What is the reason given for rejection? Usually there's code there for the reason.

Str
Not working & no new property
Old 20 yrs old car
Basically no change from last few years

Suddenly this year rejected
There is no code for the rejection

LA773
post Jan 29 2024, 04:56 PM

1,065 posts

QUOTE(eaglehelang @ Jan 29 2024, 04:49 PM)
There are people who is not in the ekasih list their SARA Lulus already. This is from YouTube comments.

After I saw the guy's uncle tak lulus, I go check if bank in liao & surprisingly it's in.

Thats the problem, no changes at all

I have to apply leave to bring him to lhdn
He is not so literate
BenYeeHua
post Jan 29 2024, 05:14 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(eaglehelang @ Jan 29 2024, 04:49 PM)

Hmm, let me reset password first, always forgot. laugh.gif
---
Same, "Dalam Proses Semakan".

So PADU don't replaced eKasih, sadly, you still need to sign up for eKasih, but I wonder why you got time for sign up, if you busy to earn your money as miskin tegar.... sweat.gif
Unlike PADU which you can signup during night when office is closed, eKasih required you to be meeting on person, working hour, and at home...

Guess eKasih mostly target for Family, as wife normally will be taking care lot of children etc, you know, future of worker. hmm.gif

QUOTE(LA773 @ Jan 29 2024, 04:56 PM)
Thats the problem, no changes at all

I have to apply leave to bring him to lhdn
He is not so literate
Well, a lot also facing same issues for their ewallet money RM 100, wonder did he also get this RM 100 or not. hmm.gif

You might also try sign up this ewallet RM 100 for him?
LA773
post Jan 29 2024, 08:43 PM

1,065 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Jan 29 2024, 05:14 PM)
Hmm, let me reset password first, always forgot. laugh.gif
---
Same, "Dalam Proses Semakan".

So PADU don't replaced eKasih, sadly, you still need to sign up for eKasih, but I wonder why you got time for sign up, if you busy to earn your money as miskin tegar.... sweat.gif
Unlike PADU which you can signup during night when office is closed, eKasih required you to be meeting on person, working hour, and at home...

Guess eKasih mostly target for Family, as wife normally will be taking care lot of children etc, you know, future of worker. hmm.gif
Well, a lot also facing same issues for their ewallet money RM 100, wonder did he also get this RM 100 or not. hmm.gif

You might also try sign up this ewallet RM 100 for him?
Rm100 e wallet he got it too

But other relatives done for him
BenYeeHua
post Jan 29 2024, 09:12 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(LA773 @ Jan 29 2024, 08:43 PM)
Rm100 e wallet he got it too

But other relatives done for him
So weird, better go and ask why la....
Not thinking it is someone abusing his ic number, but still possible.
LA773
post Jan 29 2024, 10:56 PM

1,065 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Jan 29 2024, 09:12 PM)
So weird, better go and ask why la....
Not thinking it is someone abusing his ic number, but still possible.
Okay

Need to apply leave then ☹️

Looks more to be like the ppl that approved these simply rejected

If u rajin, u reapply
Waste of resources really

Really hate those gov workers,

Padan muka no more pencen 😂

This post has been edited by LA773: Jan 29 2024, 10:56 PM
BenYeeHua
post Jan 29 2024, 11:36 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(LA773 @ Jan 29 2024, 10:56 PM)
Okay

Need to apply leave then ☹️

Looks more to be like the ppl that approved these simply rejected

If u rajin, u reapply
Waste of resources really

Really hate those gov workers,

Padan muka no more pencen 😂
Seeing how much not getting their RM 100 ewallet, already know/notify something wrong... sweat.gif
poco loco
post Jan 30 2024, 01:11 AM

611 posts

BKM BSNSTR 2024 F1

public bank get liao
poco loco
post Jan 30 2024, 01:18 AM

611 posts

oh ya
i got rejected once because of 1 car register under my name b4...but the next year it when through again...not long after that i sold off that car liao
Maxieos
post Jan 30 2024, 06:56 AM

3,758 posts

It's quite confusing with all the name changing bantuan , from different g0v.
Now BKM , SARA , STR , Ekasih , BWE and etc.
Can someone update all of it again the list ? 1st page not update.
destiny017
post Jan 30 2024, 01:10 PM

Zanza the Divine
728 posts

Maybank sudah masuk doh.gif

This post has been edited by destiny017: Jan 30 2024, 01:10 PM
lznce2679
post Jan 30 2024, 01:23 PM

230 posts

my rimau still tido
loli_yat
post Jan 30 2024, 04:14 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(destiny017 @ Jan 30 2024, 01:10 PM)
Maybank sudah masuk doh.gif
Tipu

milolauda
post Jan 30 2024, 05:23 PM

41 posts

HSBC credited already.

Its fast this time.

313 Pages « < 290 291 292 293 294 > » Top

0.0231sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:09 PM