Bantuan Keluarga Malaysia (BKM) news update, check recent posts for news update

Maxieos
post Apr 3 2020, 11:53 PM

3,754 posts

QUOTE(JimmyX @ Apr 3 2020, 08:41 PM)
If you're LULUS before and screenshot the page, or print "Paparan Maklumat BPN 2020" page, then you don't need to worry.
1. Access the website https://bpn.hasil.gov.my , semak IC takes 5 minutes to load show = Tiada Record sila buat Permohonan di butang permohonan Baru
2. Click the butang permohonan Baru , website page blank
3. Access the website again , semak IC takes 4 minutes load show LULUS with the Name inside but Jumlah Keseluruhan BPN = RM 0.00.
4. Access the website again, semak IC load forever
5. Clear cookies and load the website again, semak IC = Tiada Record sila buat Permohonan di butang permohonan Baru

Now = The service is unavailable. sweat.gif
Still not sure lulus or not but will check again tomorrow

Edit -

Lulus with Jumlah Keseluruhan BPN amount.If someone happen to came across the issue , try tomorrow or keep trying until you see a result.

This post has been edited by Maxieos: Apr 4 2020, 12:08 AM
Maxieos
post Apr 12 2020, 12:16 AM

3,754 posts

JimmyX
Just want to ask , if makcik got bsh or br1m before until now but not lulus in BPN , what would be a reason ? no register lhdn ? I believe most of those old folk never register lhdn.

Maxieos
post Apr 12 2020, 07:22 PM

3,754 posts

QUOTE(JimmyX @ Apr 12 2020, 02:35 AM)
I think they will, 50-50. Better to check BPN status ourselves, if it becomes to LULUS or Tidak Lulus.
Maybe their LHDN e-filing 2019 was high, so out of BPN requirement?
If they are recipient of BSH2019 & 2020 & BR1M 2018/older, they should be automatically eligible for BPN.
They can try to register BPN account, then while the account stay logged in, check their BPN status. It might be error.

Otherwise, they can apply BPN, make rayuan online.

Or,
If they are really BSH 2020 or BR1M recipient, they will receive Notice BSH 2020 March payment hardcopy letter. Bring that letter to LHDN office and request for their BPN money.
Thanks for the fast reply , as long as the currently individual is accepting bsh is eligible for bpn.I am helping other old folks to check.

Edit:
It looks like the something working with the website e-filling again.I check today is Lulus.Maybe high volume or i didn't clear the browser cache.

This post has been edited by Maxieos: Apr 12 2020, 07:57 PM
Maxieos
post Apr 12 2020, 07:48 PM

3,754 posts

QUOTE(Leepierre @ Apr 12 2020, 07:32 PM)
Hi, I just graduated in December and unemployed currently. Am I eligible for the RM800? I am 23 this year.

I have register with BPN since 3rd April or so but until today it still states permohonan diterima?

Any ideas why?
Just wait for end of this month since you just register.I think their are waiting for process after accept your permohonan.
Maxieos
post Apr 12 2020, 07:57 PM

3,754 posts

JimmyX
There is another case , if another makcik got bsh 2020 1k and br1m same as above but only get 800 what would it be the reason ? She should get 1.6k not just rm800.
Maxieos
post Apr 12 2020, 10:19 PM

3,754 posts

QUOTE(JimmyX @ Apr 12 2020, 09:10 PM)
Yeah, sometime, you also need to login BPN account first, then stay logged in (same page) and check your BPN status.
Yes, you should be in "Tidak Bekerja" cetegory and eligible for BPN 2020.
As that guy wrote, need to wait.
Maybe that makcik is single, divorcee or widow? Based on her BSH 2020/2019 & BR1M 2019/older, her old information is that "status"?
All of that status above is eligible for RM800 or RM500 only.

If she is married and her partner is still around, it is error on the system. You can login to your own BPN account and check her BPN status with her IC number. Otherwise, she has go to LHDN office with her marriage JPN certs (just in case if needed as evidence).
Yeh , makcik i mean more as puan , she is a widow since few years ago her partner no longer here.So widow is count as single ? I though it would follow as BSH with children mean keluarga with rm1.6k. BPN run differently from bsh count by partner ? pity a bit with her children still studying and now MCO can't work where she work hourly wage as promoter.
Don't know , actually I think divorcee and widow should follow bsh if their children is still studying.
Maxieos
post Apr 13 2020, 12:17 AM

3,754 posts

QUOTE(JimmyX @ Apr 12 2020, 11:10 PM)
Yes, my mother is widow. Similar case like this, she also received BR1M and BSH, then BPN now.
oh , sorry to hear that sad.gif , In my opinion ,the g0v should had allow 1.6k for both widow or divorcee single parents.Anyway thanks for the fast reply thumbup.gif
Maxieos
post Apr 24 2020, 10:32 PM

3,754 posts

JimmyX I have a case, their son got married last year , but he said his only get RM800 and already enter into his account.His Bsh approve below 3k before and this year.
Now , he is a family head.
What should he do to get 1.6k ? I am not sure his spouse got rm800 , if not , what procedure to get back rm1.6k as family ?

This post has been edited by Maxieos: Apr 24 2020, 10:35 PM
Maxieos
post Apr 25 2020, 10:29 PM

3,754 posts

QUOTE(JimmyX @ Apr 25 2020, 02:01 AM)
That's unfortunately, BSH 2019 / 2020 automatically eligible for BPN 2020.
In fact, BSH is old data, LHDN follow his old data as Single. Only LHDN / e-filing can update personal information, unless go to LHDN or BSH counter to revise their information.
Once April payment enter his account, no way to get RM1600.

His wife probably got BSH or BR1M, her status is likely still Single. That wife should try to apply BPN herself to get RM800.
Nope, you just update / revise your application information.
My mistake , I am sure lhdn using his old data br1m since there is no bsh for bujang except bujang over 40 years old.
Since he is married.The update for bsh kemas kini only open last month march i doubt e-filling approve his status as Family and BPN follow old data br1m and not new BSH 2020 kemas kini.
I didn't ask so details yet, not sure his wife but I doubt his wife got apply for "bsh 2020 over 40 years old and no bsh for 2019" , not sure about br1m.

But right now , I am asking if there is a way to kemas kini his bsh e-filing and request BPN to follow new kemas kini ? what if there is another second BPN if extend until next month again and again.
If continue , rather than getting 1.6k , he may get single again if really there is second time of BPN.Anyway will tell him to call lhdn better.I also rclxub.gif .

Now , even worst , extend next month , a few I know going to get lay off since their are hourly paid.

Maxieos
post Apr 26 2020, 10:21 PM

3,754 posts

QUOTE(JimmyX @ Apr 26 2020, 01:42 PM)
If he has LHDN, it based on his LHDN. The payment will not refer to BSH or BR1M data.

So if want to edit / update his information, just go to LHDN website to e kemas kini.
If he receive April payment, hard to get into "married / household" BPN RM1600/1000 again. He may ask his wife to apply BPN herself, if there is no duplicate BPN application for her.
If duplicate application when make "rayuan" or "permohonan baru", BPN probably refer the husband old data.

This better go to consult LHDN... Bring marriage JPN certificate and IC number. If he registered BPN account, login to his own BPN account to see Nombor Siri (if got transaction failure).
Will let them know, not sure he got lhdn , i just type assume he had it.Thanks smile.gif
Maxieos
post Apr 30 2020, 07:16 PM

3,754 posts

JimmyX today last day , not sure possible to apply today.
Case , elderly over 80+ don't have bank account even got also dormant.
Can she apply online which i'll help to her ? problem is , she cannot go to the bank.
Can apply without bank account number ? direct take $ ?

This post has been edited by Maxieos: Apr 30 2020, 07:42 PM
Maxieos
post Jun 22 2020, 09:46 PM

3,754 posts

JimmyX
May I ask , why those who rayu only get RM500 instead of 800 ? it didn't show which fasa but Jumlah Kelulusan BPN RM 500 .00

Any other reason for rayuan ? since most are elderly without income.
Maxieos
post Jun 23 2020, 11:11 PM

3,754 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Jun 22 2020, 09:46 PM)
JimmyX
May I ask , why those who rayu only get RM500 instead of 800 ? it didn't show which fasa but Jumlah Kelulusan BPN RM 500 .00

Any other reason for rayuan ? since most are elderly without income.
Any reply ?
Maxieos
post Jun 24 2020, 07:30 PM

3,754 posts

QUOTE(joannenicole89 @ Jun 23 2020, 11:17 PM)
Not only the ones who rayu. I think a few B40 who got lulus also in the same boat. I'm still subscribing to this thread purely for some info on this issue
All the elderly what on rayuan status is 500 .There is no way 500 since they are non working over 65 .
QUOTE(LA773 @ Jun 24 2020, 03:44 PM)
Yay, masuk already.. Thanks for the notification 😂
QUOTE(FusionXY @ Jun 24 2020, 03:48 PM)
No problem..
yours are 500 or 800 ?
Maxieos
post Jun 24 2020, 08:51 PM

3,754 posts

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Jun 24 2020, 07:50 PM)
My parents got RM1600 after BPN Rayuan.

Bujang , rm500 and not rm800.I wonder why ?
Maxieos
post Jun 24 2020, 11:00 PM

3,754 posts

QUOTE(LA773 @ Jun 24 2020, 09:08 PM)
Mine 800,
Ur application rayuan reason is wat?
I think i mistaken , is new application for BPN who didn't register for BSH
QUOTE(FusionXY @ Jun 24 2020, 09:42 PM)
Is your salary RM2,001 to RM4,000?

nope , elderly who didn't even know there is a bsh at kampung area.You know , some didn't update their bank , some didn't renew bsh , and some even didn't know there is bsh since they are bujang where bsh was was not able to apply last year.They though bsh/br1m is for Family only.

Maxieos
post Jun 26 2020, 08:25 PM

3,754 posts

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Jun 24 2020, 11:02 PM)
Oh, need to contact for further information.

I'm sorry that I am unable to advise on this matter.

Is ok , I am waiting for this TS JimmyX to reply my question and also other people's question , call LHDN ?
Maxieos
post Jun 26 2020, 11:09 PM

3,754 posts

QUOTE(JimmyX @ Jun 26 2020, 08:45 PM)
Have you login to your account? Check if there is any voucher code to redeem / claim back that money from LHDN, collect money at BSN.
For some unknown reason, those final rayuan applicants are just get RM500, no fasa 1 or 2 e.g, RM500 (fasa 1) & RM300 (fasa 2).

It's no use or pointless to call up LHDN asking this, since Government didn't issue anything regarding this.
hm.. at lease should have a real answer why it is rm500.Previous post got people who only get rm500 for bujang.
Maxieos
post Mar 20 2021, 06:54 AM

3,754 posts

JimmyX
Some elderly is quite confuse with the BPN phase and 2021 with BSH 2020.I am not sure whether it is in a correct order
All elderly doesn't know the exact phase payment when all are sum up together, because during mco travel restriction 10km , they didn't went and check at PKH.
Please let me know it's correct ?

QUOTE(JimmyX @ Feb 27 2021, 04:44 PM)
Not BPR2021 Receiver.

BPR2021 Receiver.
FAQ

FAQ pdf
[attachmentid=10799249]
At your post BPR 2021 suppose to get 2 fasa for family start next month April/May ? and One-Off for bujang rm350.
but why there are people receive the at Feb 23 or 24 ?
Jan 21 is BPN 2.0 Fasa 2 rm150
but Feb is
Feb 24 BPR Fasa 1 rm150

Why at your post said One-Off for bujang ? and Family getting at April and Sept while someone get at 24 Feb but only rm150 ? I though 1 off rm350 ? and what about family . confusing rclxub.gif

Can someone else confirm ?

This post has been edited by Maxieos: Mar 20 2021, 07:56 PM
Maxieos
post May 27 2021, 11:37 PM

3,754 posts

can we check BPR without login ? it's hard to help all elderly to register to check.

0.1296sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:34 AM