628 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Z (ALL) Series : Fold5/Flip5, Previous & upcoming new model

jin_akira
post Sep 29 2020, 07:20 PM

Corrupt the Core
890 posts

Got no risk involved with selling EPP phone to other people? I thought they can track or something, if not everyone with EPP would be selling their units off haha
Luqmanakim
post Sep 29 2020, 08:15 PM

54 posts

Interested in joining those with EPP toom but any known risk? Like warranty claims or receipts?
chewlm86
post Sep 29 2020, 08:44 PM

21 posts

Someone is taking pre-order for the UAG case, first batch estimated delivery is end of October.

https://shopee.com.my/product/21523342/6954...55-1601383323.9
whojen
post Sep 29 2020, 09:53 PM

1,207 posts

sakaruzz our LYn member hahah
finch!
post Sep 30 2020, 02:53 AM

268 posts

QUOTE(spitrix @ Sep 29 2020, 02:39 PM)
Any brave souls out there peeled off the inner screens screen protector on their own?
I did. The screen is much much clearer now. Prior to this with the sp on, the screen was kind of hazy and hurts my eyes.
neekun
post Sep 30 2020, 05:17 AM

I'm a Mac
2,570 posts

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8sFYit_d3dk

Very complicated self installation process, wonder if the screen protector is good or not.
KomradMikhail
post Sep 30 2020, 07:19 AM

99 posts

Dex Pad received.

So that’s my take on the Dex Pad. You could go the cheaper route with generic USB-C hubs , I’d like to hear your experiences if you do, if it works I’ll get one of those for the other rooms in the house. Until then, I choose to trust manufacturer made accessories.
suilow1991
post Sep 30 2020, 09:52 AM

306 posts

QUOTE(neekun @ Sep 30 2020, 05:17 AM)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8sFYit_d3dk

Very complicated self installation process, wonder if the screen protector is good or not.
It's the uv glue tempered glass, the process looks tedious but actually very easy to execute, especially this one have the kit to help.

Reportedly it is not very compatible with the spigen case by some posts in reddit because the edge will slightly lift up the case due to overlap.
creep
post Sep 30 2020, 10:37 AM

531 posts

QUOTE(jin_akira @ Sep 29 2020, 07:20 PM)
Got no risk involved with selling EPP phone to other people? I thought they can track or something, if not everyone with EPP would be selling their units off haha
new model can buy 1 unit only, they wont buy every model la so let others to use their quota
creep
post Sep 30 2020, 10:44 AM

531 posts

QUOTE(Luqmanakim @ Sep 29 2020, 08:15 PM)
Interested in joining those with EPP toom but any known risk? Like warranty claims or receipts?
actually it’s the same samsung online store https://www.samsung.com/my/ except got extra menu when login using epp acc ....warranty claims & recept same process, can direct chat to helpdesk etc
spitrix
post Sep 30 2020, 10:54 AM

183 posts

QUOTE(finch! @ Sep 30 2020, 02:53 AM)
I did. The screen is much much clearer now. Prior to this with the sp on, the screen was kind of hazy and hurts my eyes.
Easy to peel out? Or quite cumbersome?
Xirality
post Sep 30 2020, 12:23 PM

12,176 posts

What browser you guys are using with ZF2? Samsung or Chrome experience better?
NatalieRath
post Sep 30 2020, 01:37 PM

1,072 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Sep 30 2020, 12:23 PM)
Brave

finch!
post Sep 30 2020, 03:25 PM

268 posts

QUOTE(spitrix @ Sep 30 2020, 10:54 AM)
Easy to peel out? Or quite cumbersome?
Very easy just like any other sp
TSxisan
post Sep 30 2020, 03:35 PM

≥< • BOXKEEPERS • ≥<
5,261 posts

Hopefully it wont void the warranty if something bad happen to the screen. They may use this excuse to reject the claim. I dont trust these corporate T&C, like previously IP67/68 first from Sony and until now is the same. If water damaged, warranty is void even it's IP67/68.

neekun
post Sep 30 2020, 04:29 PM

I'm a Mac
2,570 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Sep 30 2020, 12:23 PM)
Chrome is my main browser. Once a while I use samsung browser too.
Sudipto
post Sep 30 2020, 04:49 PM

QUOTE(creep @ Sep 30 2020, 10:37 AM)
new model can buy 1 unit only, they wont buy every model la so let others to use their quota
There is no restriction for ZF2. It's governed by your overall smartphone quota. I have bought two .. one of it is wrong colour.

Flip side is, you can not change or cancel the order once paid.
creep
post Sep 30 2020, 08:57 PM

531 posts

QUOTE(Sudipto @ Sep 30 2020, 04:49 PM)
There is no restriction for ZF2. It's governed by your overall smartphone quota. I have bought two .. one of it is wrong colour.

Flip side is, you can not change or cancel the order once paid.
yup just checked .....
Galaxy Z Flip - max purchase - - 2 2
old model right ?

jin_akira
post Sep 30 2020, 11:08 PM

Corrupt the Core
890 posts

QUOTE(Luqmanakim @ Sep 29 2020, 08:15 PM)
Yeah for warranty how? Must go through the person with EPP or settle on their own directly with Samsung?
sayming
post Oct 1 2020, 12:17 AM

"Welcome, to my DEATH MACHINE, interloper!"
3,410 posts

QUOTE(irenic @ Sep 27 2020, 08:35 PM)
I would love to buy 1 more black unit if you know someone eligible to purchase that epp program that hv no plan to purchase it. I dont mind if him/her wanna make some money as well smile.gif
You still want bro? Or if anyone wants i may be able to help.

628 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0240sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:14 PM