limj881128
post Aug 23 2007, 08:23 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(outsider @ Jul 22 2007, 04:02 PM)
dont believe u can try
but risk got capture by the guard or captain  brows.gif  laugh.gif
truth truth...but i heard from uncle aunty 1...they said genting got toyol= kui kia....then u throw sweet under the table...so they can bless u sweat.gif
ankw
post Aug 25 2007, 10:45 PM

129 posts

mre tekniks plse ?
kbandito
post Aug 26 2007, 01:38 PM

1,184 posts

Very interesting, keep it coming make it hot! biggrin.gif
ankw
post Aug 27 2007, 12:06 AM

129 posts

come on more info
SUSshahjees
post Aug 28 2007, 01:52 AM

115 posts

baccarat the fast and easy progression formula:
wait till 3 times banker comes out in a row then bet on
player with following progression:

1-2-3-4-6-9-13-20-30-45-67

most of the time, i win at level 6 ~ 9 thumbup.gif

popopi
post Aug 28 2007, 10:49 AM

1,197 posts

won 200 niah, haih, if i just have more time. . . . . . luckyly i wenf out early, all my friends inside kena -ve come out. haha....

Sugar sweet stuff in da pocket is a must lor.

This post has been edited by popopi: Aug 28 2007, 10:50 AM
Empathy
post Aug 28 2007, 12:21 PM

1,184 posts

There are hundreds or maybe thousands of ppl in the casino at any time...and someone somewhere are bound to drop some cash chips on the floor. This is what a friend of mine will do when he goes to the casino...searching at the floor looking for cash chips. But if he finds a colour chips, he usually return it to the casino personnel. Not always...but many times my friend will find some cash chips laying on the floor. tongue.gif

TSmlpk
post Aug 29 2007, 08:14 PM

194 posts

anymore ways to win or formula? plse share
sancakAhNgau
post Aug 29 2007, 11:35 PM

55 posts

grab the chips on the table like ur the banker "Sapu Semua" and run , run very very fast
7chai
post Aug 30 2007, 12:07 AM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(mlpk @ Jul 22 2007, 12:10 PM)
Anyone Go Genting And Gamble and Always Win Smart?

or anyone everyday go genting whose job as a gambler and win smart daily to survive?

or anyone take Rm100-RM50k to gamble big in genting? what's yr opinion? win big or wait for opportunity when the time is right daily?

Have u seen people gambling Rm20k per bet and win big in the VIP section it is very exciting watching them play big.

Seen B4 RM1k chip, RM5k chip, RM10kchip, RM100k chip.

Did u encounter people who always go to genting and win few hundred aday and comes back daily and win few hundred  as a daily routine job?

Each day win rm100 * 30 days = Rm3000 monthly income as a living/income. if u r not greedy.

What is yr experience like?. any recommendations/suggestion?

How much would u take to genting to gamble the maximum amt of money? 1k,5k,10k,15k,20k etc
I dun play in Genting, my turf is in Macau.
SUSshahjees
post Aug 30 2007, 07:12 AM

115 posts

i am a full timer, my bankroll is RM1,000 per visit and win RM300 ~ RM400 per day on roulette table,
i know many gambler will swear that there is no way you can win in genting constantly,
i have to agree,because of the probability of you getting screwed on your first few bets and the genting advantage of winning
after a long run is a fact many people dont want to accept sad.gif
then you go on fighting the hell to get back the capital, only to loose more again. reality bites liao!

but that is very unlikely to happen if you dont cincai bet and simple guess and put all your bets based on your luck or
charm or lucky number or simply bet on opposite from the others expecting to win by being different.
believe me there is no such thing as luck in casino, it's all in logic and probabilities.

if you play this cincai way, then your bankroll is always go up and come down, eq. u think u're very lucky this round and lose it all back
on your next round or next table or on your next trip up there. this all happens most of the time (70%) for those who play base on lucky charm
and feeding sweets to ghost charming system, and those who plays for fun, like going to a fun-fair,
just to donate a little fun money to uncle lim.

my system is not based on the sure die progression such as 2-4-8-16-32 whatsoever.

I only make straight bets on inside numbers, almost betting all the numbers infact 30 out of 36 numbers,
at first so many other players there laugh and say i am a crazy guy. telling me i am risking so much money to
win little money, they asked me to follow their style of betting on a few numbers or repeating numbers or simply bet on the
opposite of the roulette wheel, but i know that the roulette is round and the roulette wheel has got no memory of the last spin
so means if the last number was 1 then the number 1 might repeat again on the next spin, or worst
you can almost have up to 3 time '0' in a row, shit happens and i have seen it!!!

but what they dont know is that i am a very calculative gambler (is my method called gambling? tongue.gif )
and i was already there before them observing the roulette table for the pass
1 hour (thats about almost 38 ~ 39 spins) waiting for the right numbers to come up then it's time to hit your bet straight away,
sorry the casino stands no chance to beat the odds, their time is up and its all yours now!
once you hit your target, you must ciao from the table and move or go to a nice restaurant have a proper makan or relax and then go back lar, all done in
3 ~ 5 hours.

anyway, on the positive side, we have so much advantage on roulette in
genting because genting casino is based on Macau system which uses single '0'.
so the house(casino) advantage is less in genting smile.gif meaning you can continue betting a little longer in genting but not forever to make or recover your money
back!

This post has been edited by shahjees: Aug 30 2007, 07:34 AM
xecton
post Aug 30 2007, 08:41 AM

The Reverend
734 posts

QUOTE(shahjees @ Aug 30 2007, 07:12 AM)
bla bla bla...

I only make straight bets on inside numbers, almost betting all the numbers infact 30 out of 36 numbers,
at first so many other players there laugh and say i am a crazy guy. telling me i am risking so much money to
win little money, they asked me to follow their style of betting on a few numbers or repeating numbers or simply bet on the
opposite of the roulette wheel, but i know that the roulette is round and the roulette wheel has got no memory of the last spin
so means if the last number was 1 then the number 1 might repeat again on the next spin, or worst
you can almost have up to 3 time '0' in a row, shit happens and i have seen it!!!

but what they dont know is that i am a very calculative gambler (is my method called gambling? tongue.gif )
and i was already there before them observing the roulette table for the pass
1 hour (thats about almost 38 ~ 39 spins) waiting for the right numbers to come up then it's time to hit your bet straight away,
sorry the casino stands no chance to beat the odds, their time is up and its all yours now!
once you hit your target, you must ciao from the table and move or go to a nice restaurant have a proper makan or relax and then go back lar, all done in
3 ~ 5 hours.

bla bla blah
Why do you observe the game when you've just said that there is no memory to the last spin?
SUSshahjees
post Aug 30 2007, 09:53 AM

115 posts

so that will increase your odds at winning,
what are the chances of the last number to re-appear on a roulette table?
just 1% or 0.01, means you'll have time to hit and run before the number comes back.

xecton
post Aug 30 2007, 10:06 AM

The Reverend
734 posts

QUOTE(shahjees @ Aug 30 2007, 09:53 AM)
so that will increase your odds at winning,
what are the chances of the last number to re-appear on a roulette table?
just  1% or 0.01, means you'll have time to hit and run before the number comes back.
Wow! You are so smart.
Empathy
post Aug 30 2007, 11:47 AM

1,184 posts

If I'm not mistaken...Macau has double zero roulette while Genting use only single zero roulette.

http://www.gambling-systems.com/single-zero.html

TSmlpk
post Aug 30 2007, 04:50 PM

194 posts

nice of u to share

This post has been edited by mlpk: Aug 30 2007, 04:51 PM
yipwh
post Aug 30 2007, 10:39 PM

234 posts

Hmmm just came back from genting and lost 1.3k. There are few advice to out there.

Always gamble within your expenses..if u cannot afford it...don't gamble!! Don't lose liow smart smart go use credit card withdraw. If u bring 1.5k to go genting...lose liow must know how to control your feeling and tell yourself that...the hill is always up there. Will collect it next time...never go and withdraw from credit card.

In gamble i do not believe in tactics. Uncle Lim gamble more then u eat rice. He calculate more then u do. So don't try to beat the odds. U will never win him. Roullete also got one number 0 lar. Bacarate If 6, also pay half.

Gamble like everyone say is base on Luck. Go Genting take out 500 bucks...try your luck. If u starting tat time winning...meaning is a good sign. U are in lucky day. If u bring 500 bucks and start losing straight, not even one number. I suggest u go and makan first...take a walk. Relax for awhile...

Coz if u start losing...you starting to heat up...when u heat up...your emotion take control of you. Not your brain. U will normally thinking trying to win back...simply tembak liwo tat time. That is when ppl lose money.

The most terror ppl in gamble is to able to control its on emotion. If u can do it..u will be success in life too...

Oh yeah one more thing...don't get jealous on why ppl bet so BIG. U also want to follow tat kind of attitude. Some ppl earn more gamble bigger. Does not mean u can bet big. Always bet within your budget. Don't over shoot.

This post has been edited by yipwh: Aug 30 2007, 10:42 PM
SUSshahjees
post Aug 31 2007, 12:52 AM

115 posts

so there you go, written proof that without tactics you can easily loose RM1.3k,
tell us more on how ans what you played how is your money management, what was your target amount to win?
and what went wrong with your 'luck'!

QUOTE(yipwh @ Aug 30 2007, 10:39 PM)
In gamble i do not believe in tactics. Uncle Lim gamble more then u eat rice. He calculate more then u do. So don't try to beat the odds. U will never win him. Roullete also got one number 0 lar. Bacarate If 6, also pay half.

Gamble like everyone say is base on Luck. Go Genting take out 500 bucks...try your luck. If u starting tat time winning...meaning is a good sign. U are in lucky day. If u bring 500 bucks and start losing straight, not even one number. I suggest u go and makan first...take a walk. Relax for awhile...
This post has been edited by shahjees: Aug 31 2007, 01:08 AM
SUSjack2008
post Sep 1 2007, 12:49 PM

85 posts

First of all Uncle Lim is very rich and Rm10k, Rm1k ,Rm100 to him is peanuts only. eg like when playing with small kids with 5 sens or ten cents to you is peanuts. Mentality to u ,is small fly win as much as u can as u play with kids (wasting time right). Thats goes for uncle lim playing with u people out there thats kind of scenerio.

First of all uncle lim, no need to think which side to buy, u people think hard and fight among yrself. plenty of money on hand for u to win if u can. SOme more uncle lim have plenty of staff to work for him day and night.

always dont be greedy whether u win big or small. dont preasure yrself or will never win if u do.
take yr time. dont be scare to win or be scare when u gamble. think positively. if 50 50 dont gamble. play smart. enjoy the game.

if people want to win big and base on luck, go for the caribean stud jackpot or those big jackpot, whereby if u strike u win big. if yr luck is no good. use their luck.

if u going for those base 1 on 1 basis, u will never win big compare to those big jackpot. just a few hundred or thousand compare to few hundred thousand or millions jackpot.

But in the end u will give back to them bcos wining so little is not enough with the kind of mentality want more. if u win big u will not come back at all right.
ankw
post Sep 1 2007, 07:15 PM

129 posts

its true on what u say jack2008 smile.gif WIN KAU KAU One time is enough or else u will come back again.

Just like buying magnum,toto,kuda, let say if u buy small RM1, u kena 1st-3rd prizes also u will come back to buy again and lost back bcos so little money win right.

what if u buy big and kena big (kau kau) , people will not return to gamble.

how many time will magnum/toto/kuda open the same/different number and let u strike 1st price or come out 1st 3 price, if only u buy small and let u kena also no use.

How many different number u have to strike or always open the same number to strike, the chances is very low.

Buy big and strike big one time is enough right (on special occasion like dream no, wedding car etc). dont always buys in the end will lost all back.

Let u win 1k, u want 2k, and it continues and then want more..

any form of gambling is the same

59 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0210sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:33 PM