Chat Anyone Go Genting And Gamble?, Experience Gambling in genting win smart

yipwh
post Aug 30 2007, 10:39 PM

234 posts

Hmmm just came back from genting and lost 1.3k. There are few advice to out there.

Always gamble within your expenses..if u cannot afford it...don't gamble!! Don't lose liow smart smart go use credit card withdraw. If u bring 1.5k to go genting...lose liow must know how to control your feeling and tell yourself that...the hill is always up there. Will collect it next time...never go and withdraw from credit card.

In gamble i do not believe in tactics. Uncle Lim gamble more then u eat rice. He calculate more then u do. So don't try to beat the odds. U will never win him. Roullete also got one number 0 lar. Bacarate If 6, also pay half.

Gamble like everyone say is base on Luck. Go Genting take out 500 bucks...try your luck. If u starting tat time winning...meaning is a good sign. U are in lucky day. If u bring 500 bucks and start losing straight, not even one number. I suggest u go and makan first...take a walk. Relax for awhile...

Coz if u start losing...you starting to heat up...when u heat up...your emotion take control of you. Not your brain. U will normally thinking trying to win back...simply tembak liwo tat time. That is when ppl lose money.

The most terror ppl in gamble is to able to control its on emotion. If u can do it..u will be success in life too...

Oh yeah one more thing...don't get jealous on why ppl bet so BIG. U also want to follow tat kind of attitude. Some ppl earn more gamble bigger. Does not mean u can bet big. Always bet within your budget. Don't over shoot.

This post has been edited by yipwh: Aug 30 2007, 10:42 PM
yipwh
post Sep 3 2007, 05:06 PM

234 posts

How i lose 1.2k ah?? hmmm well in genting, the worse scenario is that...you never able to hold its money at all. I lose 1.2k is because i never have a chance to win the money at all. Once sit down at the table kena pawn kau kau till end. Tat is totally bad luck. Normally my limit is Rm500 only...but i still human mah...was thinking hmm maybe give another Rm500 a try. Coz was waiting for my wife to finish the game. Was idle for 1 hour donno wat to do...take out 500 again...

Kena PAWN AGAIN!

Well proven...no luck means no luck no matter how i play also...the roulete number tat i put won't come out. Normally in roullete, i will put on RM 10 table. each around i put pepper around RM150 to RM250. some number which i like...i put more. Depending on the trend sector. Normally if the dealer like to hit Zero Sector...that is the best. brows.gif

Like All Gambling, there is no proven tactics. I have heard the best tactic...which proven to be successful temporary. But Casino is always there...u cannot beat them..unleast u quit gamble. Is always today i win some...tomorrow they take some back from me.

One of the method tat i learn from uncle...which start gamble since before i born. Which i find to be...quite ok. but if bad luck...it will follow.

The all time favor game...Bacarrat..

Let say the odd is like that, BPBBPBBPPPPBPBBPPBBBBBB

How do u ensure u can go thru this wave..

The system is like that...

Let say min bet is RM1. My formula will be BBPPBBPPBBPPBBPPBBPP

U must stick to this format...

Let say starting u bet on B, it come out P. you up your bet by RM2. Then Follow By RM4, Rm8,RM16, RM 32, RM 64.
I goes like this...

RM1, RM2, RM4, RM8, RM16, RM32, RM 64, RM128 = Total 8 Rounds of Bet RM 255

Each time u lose, u up your bet according to the sequance.

Once you WIN, u go back to RM1.

It maybe slow....but it works...Unleast u so BAD LUCK, u lose 8 ROUND straight using the BBPPBBPPBBPP method.

U cannot try this in genting...coz they have the 6 system in place...which is pay half if fail on 6.

But i did try on internet betting..like ladbrokes. It work...but i some how lose all in football or i withdraw it out liow. Scare addicted...

Remember here...i don't encourage ppl to bet here. But to understand the concept of gamble. And gamble smart within own limit...

yipwh
post Oct 24 2007, 11:45 AM

234 posts

tongue.gif Totally agree, in gambling the most important thing that human always fail is controlling its own emotion...let say for example...starting u win up to 4k...later u play on u lose back to 2k profit. Then u will be thinking...damn...i want my 2k back. Later on....lose everything + your own pocket money. Then feel like revenge, take out credit card...go to maybank there get more money. Long term sure die...

Emotion control in gambling is the most important...there is no sure win method. Just gamble within your own budget and not lost control. It kill yourself and your love one.

Remember genting will be always be there waiting for you. No rush...today u lose, does not mean u need to win back on the same day. Bring 1k..lose liow..go back sleep. Win a bit...feel ok liow..go back sleep.

Dont let the ah long get u... tongue.gif

QUOTE(kapitan @ Oct 23 2007, 09:20 PM)
Honestly smart and gamble doesnt make sense together.

I think if you group greedy and gamble together, not only they looks good together but also very meaningful. First of all, ppl who dont gamble is those who always win. Ever heard chinese saying, the less you lose = win. So if you got 0 chance to lose = 100% winning. Ppl are just greedy than you can expect. Just make yourself stay in Genting for 30days and then start winning RM100 and left. Sooner or later you will wish its RM1k instead of RM100. Not to mention, when you lose, you will attempt to recover and that is what really kills you slowly.

Advise, take it as a game. Win or lose RM1k or RM10k doesnt mean end of world and you dont need to goto work ever after. Win or lose, life still goes on. Just dont think too much of revenge cos that will end up hurting you more in the end. After all, when you want to gamble luck, make sure you got enough money to bet till your luck come. If you dont have enough money, then why are you so sure that you have enough luck. Just my 2cents
yipwh
post Dec 6 2007, 03:04 PM

234 posts

Is true, that gamble majority always lose. But i do believe some people are born to gamble. They do have the luck to win this kind of money. In chinese we call this "Wang Choi". This kind of people are born lucky in gambling.

No matter wat, always take gambling as entertainment...there is no such thing as sure win situation

Anyhow a bit about Genting...

To get silver card, you need to be a quite an outstanding player. U bet a lot and get notice...then the Assistant Manager will... Mr do you have a silver card. If you don't want to apply? He/She recommend u to go into the IR room (International Room). Inside u got free drinks. Food still have to pay.

Gold Card. Is something not everyone can get...u need to be have certain amount of turnover in a year. U go into the VIP room u eat free.

Platinum Card holder, u gamble damn keng...each round bring 200k and fight with genting. also got the same benefit as gold. U never run out of hotel room. Coz resort will allocated some room just for the gold and plat players. Like festival season. U call in and ask...got room?? they sure say fully book. If u are a plat holder...they sure have 4 u.

Another Room...which is call Maxin Room. No Card can enter this room. Is by invitation only. U need to bring million to play here. each bet min will be 20k to 300k for blackjack. Eat free...u want abalon also can makan. Most of the player are millionare all around malaysia...all races. The last time i heard from my brother in law is that...he seen a general from myanmar. Showing off...each bet 100k. End of the day lost 5 mil MYR. No feel...for them...money donno where it come from also.

Then the question is...why so many malaysian chinese business man go to genting? This is one way of getting away of income tax also. Imagine u put in 200k to gamble...u win o ready. u got around 600k. back home...genting won't ask u to bring cash of 600k. They give u cheque...this cheque u can photo copy...incase IRB know on your door...say...how come u got money to buy BMW. Show them Uncle Lim Check. I won money from genting cannot ah. Turn one round money clean liow...
yipwh
post Dec 7 2007, 01:54 PM

234 posts

Roulette chance is the best after all the observation. No double...if the dealer who throw the ball, "Chin Chai" wanted to help u out. Some dealer...they don't mind let u win. Just wanted to be nice that kind. Not all like that...but some in good mood they smile to you. See u lose so much they will try to help u out let u win...they will help to throw into the sector that you buying. Is very common in genting...if u notice.

After all they just makan gaji. U win or lose...they still get the basic pay.

I have a friend who just came back from Aust...he went to one casino in gold coast. Is around 1am...the dealer was going off soon. He ask my friend, sir...how much money do u need only will statisfy u for tonight. My friend say 2k Aust. He really help my friend to get 2k...then my friend leave...In aust, no problem. I guess if in malaysia u do that...the dealer...will sure transfer to other table like blackjack or other non rollette related job..

This post has been edited by yipwh: Dec 7 2007, 01:57 PM
yipwh
post Dec 7 2007, 05:14 PM

234 posts

Muahahahha a lot..majority. Will lose...very simple logic actually...if u bring 10k to win RM100 is easy. That is like 1 percent of your total investment. If u bring RM100 and want to win back RM50. That is 50% return.

Always calculate how much return u having not the amount u have.
yipwh
post Feb 21 2008, 02:08 PM

234 posts

Yup Ria Apartment is haunted...one of the floor is seal. If u enter it..u will see a lot of chinese "Fu" stick at the door.

This post has been edited by yipwh: Feb 21 2008, 02:33 PM

0.0179sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 11:43 PM