Chat Anyone Go Genting And Gamble?, Experience Gambling in genting win smart

xecton
post Jul 26 2007, 08:46 AM

The Reverend
734 posts

QUOTE(wishb0ne @ Jul 25 2007, 11:49 PM)
So? That means only 1/36 chances to get a triple. Pretty slim, mofo. You have a much higher chance to win through double up. Whats the probability of losing 5 streaks in a row? Do the maths. mofo again.

Honestly, I won about RM5-6K monthly, just part time an hour a day. Target just RM200 perday.
Every toss is a new game of probability. The numbers that came up will still be there in the next game.

So even after losing 4 games in a streak, you chance of winning the next round is still a little less than 50% (yup, that little percentage has been reserved by the casino through the gaming rules and such).

Now lets try doing the maths for doubling up the bet after a loss.

1st bet: $100
Outcome: Loss
Credit: - $100

2nd bet: $200
Credit: - $100 - $200 = - $300

3rd bet: $400
Credit: - $300 - $400 = - $700

4th bet: $800
Credit: - $700 - $800 = - $1500

5th bet: $1600
Outcome: Win
Credit: -$1500 + $1600 = $100

At the 5th bet, you are actually betting $1600 to win back $100.
Question is, what happens when you lost the $1600 and don't have enough to bet $3200?

If you have a very large reserves, and you bet small enough, I guess you can actually win a little every night.
xecton
post Aug 30 2007, 08:41 AM

The Reverend
734 posts

QUOTE(shahjees @ Aug 30 2007, 07:12 AM)
bla bla bla...

I only make straight bets on inside numbers, almost betting all the numbers infact 30 out of 36 numbers,
at first so many other players there laugh and say i am a crazy guy. telling me i am risking so much money to
win little money, they asked me to follow their style of betting on a few numbers or repeating numbers or simply bet on the
opposite of the roulette wheel, but i know that the roulette is round and the roulette wheel has got no memory of the last spin
so means if the last number was 1 then the number 1 might repeat again on the next spin, or worst
you can almost have up to 3 time '0' in a row, shit happens and i have seen it!!!

but what they dont know is that i am a very calculative gambler (is my method called gambling? tongue.gif )
and i was already there before them observing the roulette table for the pass
1 hour (thats about almost 38 ~ 39 spins) waiting for the right numbers to come up then it's time to hit your bet straight away,
sorry the casino stands no chance to beat the odds, their time is up and its all yours now!
once you hit your target, you must ciao from the table and move or go to a nice restaurant have a proper makan or relax and then go back lar, all done in
3 ~ 5 hours.

bla bla blah
Why do you observe the game when you've just said that there is no memory to the last spin?
xecton
post Aug 30 2007, 10:06 AM

The Reverend
734 posts

QUOTE(shahjees @ Aug 30 2007, 09:53 AM)
so that will increase your odds at winning,
what are the chances of the last number to re-appear on a roulette table?
just  1% or 0.01, means you'll have time to hit and run before the number comes back.
Wow! You are so smart.
xecton
post Sep 3 2007, 09:55 AM

The Reverend
734 posts

QUOTE(ankw @ Sep 2 2007, 01:51 PM)
everyone have their weakness, just find uncle lim weakness and counter attack on his weakness for sure will win smile.gif
I know his weakness.

Kick his nuts. That'll have him writhing in pain on the floor.
xecton
post Oct 8 2007, 08:30 AM

The Reverend
734 posts

QUOTE(shahjees @ Oct 7 2007, 05:02 AM)
how to bust'em'up when "area spinning" never existed in the first place!  tongue.gif 
ok..ok....yes your friend can do it, tell us all what exactly he does?
I'm pretty sure his friend can do it using his chi energy.

0.0154sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:55 AM