59 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Bottom

Chat Anyone Go Genting And Gamble?, Experience Gambling in genting win smart

Seaedge
post May 27 2008, 01:21 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

QUOTE(sentro2020 @ May 26 2008, 08:54 PM)
Is most ppl go at night or evening can win ?

i heard pl say midnite easy win wan woh ... NEVER GO DURING DAY

is it true?
same one la...
midnite, morning, dawn, evening... if u suey... i give you 100k oso down to brother lim's pocket la...
but if u lucky enough, rm100 will give you 10 fold if not greedy.

the tip is, dun greedy; know where is your d@mn limit.
SUSJoehans
post May 27 2008, 07:19 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(unnamed @ May 27 2008, 12:46 AM)
my system 8/16/32/128 simulator software (system16.exe)
plus handphone java software for generating sequences while playing (s16gen.jar)
here comes one more cloned affiliate of shonky edwardng doh.gif
SUSHybz
post May 27 2008, 08:07 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ May 27 2008, 01:21 AM)
same one la...
midnite, morning, dawn, evening... if u suey... i give you 100k oso down to brother lim's pocket la...
but if u lucky enough, rm100 will give you 10 fold if not greedy.

the tip is, dun greedy; know where is your d@mn limit.
Ya lolz... But ppl say evening more rich rich ppl play wan. But less pack lor
TSmlpk
post May 27 2008, 11:06 AM

194 posts

actually the devil or ghost behind is yrself (inner self) on how each person thinks and re-act. Greedy or not is depends on each individual and thinking. Self control and discipline not to be tempted by greedy mode. How much $$ is enough?

Genting is always there not to worry unless opposition take over and abolish gambling in time to come and that will be down fall and historic rewritten for the company if cannot sustain. In order to drop genting is by abolish gambling license by winning thru opposition. (Nothing is forever and can happened in years to come)

This post has been edited by mlpk: May 27 2008, 11:07 AM
dock
post May 27 2008, 11:54 AM

QUOTE(Joehans @ May 26 2008, 07:25 PM)

you just Joined: Today, 02:16 PM and your very first post to show winning, the shonky must have gone crazy so insane that he cloned new id and are talking to himself now!
haish, joehans...
i tell you what, i am not clone or whatsoever.
i read all the post, including the post of you and edward arguing...
Have you download the application ?
dont just judge like that.. so you think all people who try his method is his clone what ?

i just want to explore a system first before i comment whether the system good or bad... (yes, unlike you... comment very long but never tell what system u use, etc)

edwardng9949
post May 27 2008, 12:01 PM

comment very long but never tell what system u use, etc)

[/quote]

he ahh? MANA ADA SYSTEM (mas)
dock
post May 27 2008, 12:03 PM

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 26 2008, 06:31 PM)
i think your software have some flaws, when you strike you stop using the paper.  instead you go to next paper.   i think for the last paper you use all the 4 hands, so this will constitute a lose at the last paper which is quite big.  please re programme again, thanks,  for 5 papers you seldom lose 1 complete cycle of 15units. 

for proper selection you cannot select how many games you want to play, because you dont know how many games actually is needed to win 4 units.  so your criteria of chosing is how many units you want to win, when you win 4 units the programme must immediately stop.  a lot of people misinterpret this 4 games, it is actually 4 units

Added on May 26, 2008, 6:42 pmi just download your software, sorry this is not how it works, please read my website how it works before attempting to build this software, earlier there is another guy who made this software, his is the one i confirm working but his last paper, he programme to play until 4th hand which is wrong, now he cannot be contacted.  see his software then modify accordingly
Eh, do i understand your system wrongly ?

It is like this, right :
1. Take 1 paper out of 16 available papers.
2. Bet using the combination (lets say BBPP).
3. If kena, then keep betting on the same bet (B)
4. If not kena, then use the second (B)
5. If still not kena, use the third (P)
6. If still not kena, use the fourth (P)
7. If still not kena...... stop....

but, if in the second, third or fourth we kena, we stop & take a new paper. right ?

if it is not the correct scenario, please advise me the correct one. hahaha.
really want to find the correct system to win my money back !! (with some surplus of course...)

Added on May 27, 2008, 12:15 pm
QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 26 2008, 06:31 PM)
i think your software have some flaws, when you strike you stop using the paper.  instead you go to next paper.  i think for the last paper you use all the 4 hands, so this will constitute a lose at the last paper which is quite big.  please re programme again, thanks,  for 5 papers you seldom lose 1 complete cycle of 15units. 

for proper selection you cannot select how many games you want to play, because you dont know how many games actually is needed to win 4 units.  so your criteria of chosing is how many units you want to win, when you win 4 units the programme must immediately stop.  a lot of people misinterpret this 4 games, it is actually 4 units

Added on May 26, 2008, 6:42 pmi just download your software, sorry this is not how it works, please read my website how it works before attempting to build this software, earlier there is another guy who made this software, his is the one i confirm working but his last paper, he programme to play until 4th hand which is wrong, now he cannot be contacted.  see his software then modify accordingly
by the way.... the program is random, so everytime you execute it, the result will be different.. so i cannot check what you mean by the last paper i use all 4 hands

This post has been edited by dock: May 27 2008, 12:15 PM
SUSJoehans
post May 27 2008, 04:41 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 27 2008, 12:01 PM)
he ahh?  MANA ADA SYSTEM (mas)
better than playing your worlds most dumbest betting system!

"results below for playing defunct system16/system32 doh.gif

day 1: first bet LOSE. u walk away LOSS 15
day 2: u win 4 units NET LOSS 11 (but the "1/4 still exist, u are just lucky)
day 3: win another 4 units NET LOSS 7 (1/4 still exist, agn lucky)
day 4: screwed agn, jz like day1 NET LOSS 21

change it to week 1/2/3/4 if u like, but results remain the same"

oRoXoRo
post May 27 2008, 04:46 PM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

actually for those that really tried baccarat...they will surely know the risk of using system16..and actually most of the ppl that actually read this thread know(i assumed).
No point u trying to tell us the risk involved here..why dont u tell us something that we want to know? (such as tips,wat wat system etc)
But this thread is going down...beside system16 there is no more tips/strategy..sadnezz
dock
post May 27 2008, 05:26 PM

hahaha, yah lho. that is what i am trying to say to joehans...
this is for sharing your tips. whether other user finds it useful or not, that one is another story.
yes, maybe edwards' system is not perfect, or even far from perfect in your opinion..
However, i still prefer edwards, who at least tell his system..
joehans, do you have any system for us to discuss here ?

FYI, i have just joined yesterday since i want to be involved in the discussion as well...
wishb0ne
post May 27 2008, 07:31 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(dock @ May 27 2008, 05:26 PM)
hahaha, yah lho. that is what i am trying to say to joehans...
this is for sharing your tips. whether other user finds it useful or not, that one is another story.
yes, maybe edwards' system is not perfect, or even far from perfect in your opinion..
However, i still prefer edwards, who at least tell his system..
joehans, do you have any system for us to discuss here ?

FYI, i have just joined yesterday since i want to be involved in the discussion as well...
Edward's system16 is not perfect yet. But 2 main keywords is there. Money Management and Randomness. For money management, if someone do not like to use martiganale, of course you can always modify it according to your budget, not follow blindly. All systems have pros and cons, if not everyone will be using the same profit method. For martingale, if your luck is bad, example LLLW, you still win. Your luck need to be extremely bad LLLL in order to lose.

As for randomness, means unpredictable event. No one can predict the outcome. So, how you going to counter it? You need to play randomly to beat randomness.
SUSJoehans
post May 28 2008, 12:35 AM

33 posts

This post has been edited by Joehans: May 28 2008, 01:15 AM
whoopa
post May 28 2008, 01:01 AM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

joehans only know how to complain this system bad and that but do not offer anything ... so what is ur system huh ??? flat bet ??? how to bet u teach us la ... alwiz talk cock and all but he himself nv offer anything ...
SUSJoehans
post May 28 2008, 01:15 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(wishb0ne @ May 27 2008, 07:31 PM)
Edward's system16 is not perfect yet. But 2 main keywords is there. Money Management and Randomness. For money management, if someone do not like to use martiganale, of course you can always modify it according to your budget, not follow blindly. All systems have pros and cons, if not everyone will be using the same profit method. For martingale, if your luck is bad, example LLLW, you still win. Your luck need to be extremely bad LLLL in order to lose.

As for randomness, means unpredictable event. No one can predict the outcome. So, how you going to counter it? You need to play randomly to beat randomness.
you must be extremely lucky to have four consecutive WWWW in your registry when you get the chops (most of the time)
of LWWLWWLLW and this where the bloody martingale kills all your bankroll! playing randomly to beat randomness is
equivalent to betting blindly, what difference does it make?

the principle is easy, if your method does not win on flat bets, then your system fails regardless!

edwardng9949
post May 28 2008, 01:45 AM

i just returned from again with 27 units , as long as i have money in my pocket, that matters most, you call me scam or fool i just found a better method, remember i was talking just 4 units, but now it is 15-26 units winnings with 22 units capital. i also found another way of getting randomness , my system will zero into a streak and you keep collecting until it stops. i am willing share this info just send me an email. i only will reply to old timers no new comers as i am not willing to share it with that guy you know who

Added on May 28, 2008, 1:57 am
QUOTE(Joehans @ May 27 2008, 04:41 PM)
better than playing your worlds most dumbest betting system!

"results below for playing defunct system16/system32  doh.gif

day 1:    first bet LOSE. u walk away        LOSS 15
day 2:    u win 4 units                            NET LOSS 11    (but the "1/4 still exist, u are just lucky)
day 3:    win another 4 units                    NET LOSS 7      (1/4 still exist, agn lucky)
day 4:    screwed agn, jz like day1          NET LOSS 21

change it to week 1/2/3/4 if u like, but results remain the same"

YOU WILLING TO DIE YOUR FATHER AND MOTHER, IF YOU TELL A LIE?? YOUR PRESENTATION IS FULL OF SCARSIAM DOUBT YOU EVER BEEN TO THE CASINO WORDS TO YOU IS FREE NO RESPONSIBILITY,

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: May 28 2008, 02:05 AM
SUSJoehans
post May 28 2008, 02:12 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 28 2008, 01:45 AM)
i just returned from again with 27 units , as long as i have money in my pocket, that matters most,  you call me scam or fool i just found a better method, remember i was talking just 4 units

come on shonky, stop crying, grow up and post it here... want to see how far and to what extend your lies goes!
sochaichiew
post May 28 2008, 04:13 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 28 2008, 01:45 AM)
i just returned from again with 27 units , as long as i have money in my pocket, that matters most,  you call me scam or fool i just found a better method, remember i was talking just 4 units, but now it is 15-26 units winnings with 22 units capital.  i also found another way of getting randomness , my system will zero into a streak and you keep collecting until it stops.  i am willing share this info just send me an email. i only will reply to old timers no new comers as i am not willing to share it with that guy you know who

Added on May 28, 2008, 1:57 am

YOU WILLING TO DIE YOUR FATHER AND MOTHER, IF YOU TELL A LIE??  YOUR PRESENTATION IS FULL OF SCARSIAM  DOUBT YOU EVER BEEN TO THE CASINO  WORDS TO YOU IS FREE  NO RESPONSIBILITY,

u go reverse with ur old system?
dock
post May 28 2008, 08:56 AM

QUOTE(dock @ May 27 2008, 12:03 PM)
Eh, do i understand your system wrongly ?

It is like this, right :
1. Take 1 paper out of 16 available papers.
2. Bet using the combination (lets say BBPP).
3. If kena, then keep betting on the same bet (B)
4. If not kena, then use the second (B)
5. If still not kena, use the third (P)
6. If still not kena, use the fourth (P)
7. If still not kena...... stop....

but, if in the second, third or fourth we kena, we stop & take a new paper. right ?

if it is not the correct scenario, please advise me the correct one. hahaha.
really want to find the correct system to win my money back !! (with some surplus of course...)
Edwards, any feedback for this ? is my understanding correct already ?

SUSHybz
post May 28 2008, 09:36 AM

846 posts

I lost rm200 to Uncle Lim again .... cry.gif

yesterday i finally get to play on baccarat. i try to do one thing. In my mind, i pick one of the randomness ... eg BPBP ... and i waited 4 round. It seem i lost 3 times and win 1 time lol ...

edwardng9949
post May 28 2008, 11:46 AM

QUOTE(dock @ May 28 2008, 08:56 AM)
Edwards, any feedback for this ? is my understanding correct already ?
yes correct

Added on May 28, 2008, 11:55 am
QUOTE(Hybz @ May 28 2008, 09:36 AM)
I lost rm200 to Uncle Lim again .... cry.gif

yesterday i finally get to play on baccarat. i try to do one thing. In my mind, i pick one of the randomness ... eg BPBP ... and i waited 4 round. It seem i lost 3 times and win 1 time lol ...
wow if you play horse, you win like mad.

friend how you lost 3 times and win one time? and lost rm200? please dont lie. when you lost 1 time you pok already 3 times = 45 units, show me lah how you lost rm200 in detail ...come on friend you working for joehans? if it is true please change your game to horses, sometimes you not fit to play at casino..fate

to pick 1/16 x 1/16 x 1/16 =________ ? someone fill it up is hell of a suey

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: May 28 2008, 11:55 AM

59 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 12:59 PM