ayam kena tipu...warranty period 1 year and he said 6 months.cam harom seller....could moderate list new sub for shopee seller fraud?
@admin
Shopee Refund
Apr 13 2020, 12:14 PM
340 posts Joined: Jun 2012 From: ~Negara Bawah Bayu~ |
ayam kena tipu...warranty period 1 year and he said 6 months.cam harom seller....could moderate list new sub for shopee seller fraud?
@admin |
Apr 13 2020, 12:36 PM
1,471 posts Joined: Apr 2019 |
QUOTE(asusx @ Apr 13 2020, 12:14 PM) ayam kena tipu...warranty period 1 year and he said 6 months.cam harom seller....could moderate list new sub for shopee seller fraud? If seller promise under chat, print screen n send to CS, if he promised warranty under product page, shopee hAve record on it, so noworry.@admin |
Apr 13 2020, 12:44 PM
10,478 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sarawak |
don't forget that seller also filter buyer feedback comment. i gave 5 star but with a few photos that show scratches of the item (cosmetic issue that doesn't affect the operation of item). my rating/comment got filtered.
Apr 13 2020, 03:52 PM
473 posts Joined: Apr 2015 |
QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Apr 13 2020, 12:44 PM) don't forget that seller also filter buyer feedback comment. i gave 5 star but with a few photos that show scratches of the item (cosmetic issue that doesn't affect the operation of item). my rating/comment got filtered. I don't think seller can filter buyer feedback comment. Maybe your comment was filtered by Shopee. |
Apr 13 2020, 10:36 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
1,617 posts Joined: Mar 2020 |
The shopping experience during MCO shows some of the bad sides of sellers...
Apr 13 2020, 10:53 PM
5,093 posts Joined: Mar 2009 From: Land of make believe |
Shopee pretty much sides with the sellers. Even if the item doesn't look like in the photo (e.g. cutting different), the seller can dispute under the "I sent the correct item and size" reasoning.
I only stick with them because things there are (slightly) cheaper and their packages don't bear those description tags unlike LZD. This post has been edited by UserU: Apr 13 2020, 10:54 PM |
Apr 13 2020, 11:25 PM
QUOTE(UserU @ Apr 13 2020, 10:53 PM) Shopee pretty much sides with the sellers. Even if the item doesn't look like in the photo (e.g. cutting different), the seller can dispute under the "I sent the correct item and size" reasoning. u can return those item, i even return item which look n function like their ads, but they bullshit add some features which doesnt work.I only stick with them because things there are (slightly) cheaper and their packages don't bear those description tags unlike LZD. yes seller can dispute, call their cs and insist of return and refund. |
Apr 13 2020, 11:43 PM
QUOTE(XXXOOOXXXOOO @ Apr 13 2020, 11:25 PM) u can return those item, i even return item which look n function like their ads, but they bullshit add some features which doesnt work. Noted, I'll call their CS next time.yes seller can dispute, call their cs and insist of return and refund. Mine failed because it was a piece of clothing, and the CS kept repeating the same shit over and over. Asked me to raise a refund for the second time and naturally it failed since the seller was adamant af. |
Apr 13 2020, 11:57 PM
QUOTE(UserU @ Apr 13 2020, 11:43 PM) Noted, I'll call their CS next time. i think Shopee CS kind of improve now day.Mine failed because it was a piece of clothing, and the CS kept repeating the same shit over and over. Asked me to raise a refund for the second time and naturally it failed since the seller was adamant af. when u create dispute, also clearly state reason and provide screenshot. my user dispute : Not as function as Advertise. Missing Functions as advertise. Missing item. Broken Item. Not working as Describe or promise. |
Apr 14 2020, 12:02 AM
QUOTE(XXXOOOXXXOOO @ Apr 13 2020, 11:57 PM) i think Shopee CS kind of improve now day. Which choice to select for clothes that have different cutting, not about the size? when u create dispute, also clearly state reason and provide screenshot. my user dispute : Not as function as Advertise. Missing Functions as advertise. Missing item. Broken Item. Not working as Describe or promise. |
Apr 14 2020, 12:15 AM
Probation
2 posts Joined: Apr 2020 |
Should I buy the windows license coa sticker from shopee or lazada?
Would like to buy a few for backup and one to activate my current computer since its annoying the activate windows transparent logo keep appearing. QUOTE(jalsrix @ Mar 15 2020, 12:39 PM) That's the disadvantage of ordering online. We don't know the quality nor the condition of the product. The price difference between online up to RM100 compare to retail which is RM600.Better go and buy from physical shop. QUOTE(thecurious @ Apr 13 2020, 10:36 PM) Should I buy after the mco over?QUOTE(UserU @ Apr 13 2020, 10:53 PM) Shopee pretty much sides with the sellers. Even if the item doesn't look like in the photo (e.g. cutting different), the seller can dispute under the "I sent the correct item and size" reasoning. What sort of description tag? You mean my phone number appearing on the parcel?I only stick with them because things there are (slightly) cheaper and their packages don't bear those description tags unlike LZD. |
Apr 14 2020, 12:16 AM
Apr 14 2020, 12:57 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
1,389 posts Joined: Apr 2014 |
My experience with shopee refund is quite simple and straight forward.
Parcel delivery status shows that my parcel is damaged. So i created a refund request,seller disputed since they already shipped it out so i just attach the screenshot of the delivery status and got it approved by shopee agent. |
Apr 14 2020, 01:04 AM
QUOTE(Reply @ Apr 14 2020, 12:15 AM) Nope, it's the name of the item you buy. Printed on the parcel so the postman gets to see whatever you bought, including electronics.QUOTE(XXXOOOXXXOOO @ Apr 14 2020, 12:16 AM) Okay. I tried that before, didn't end well.Looks like I'll have to make the call next time |
Apr 14 2020, 01:15 AM
QUOTE(UserU @ Apr 14 2020, 01:04 AM) Nope, it's the name of the item you buy. Printed on the parcel so the postman gets to see whatever you bought, including electronics. yes CS is some how better.Okay. I tried that before, didn't end well. Looks like I'll have to make the call next time i remember i bought some glass item n house gate remote control. under seller description, they won't bare any responsibility on parcel missing, broken or bla bla. but CS solve it for me cause my glass broken and remote aint functions ... |
Apr 17 2020, 10:46 PM
340 posts Joined: Jun 2012 From: ~Negara Bawah Bayu~ |
| Change to: | 0.0179sec
5 queries
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 10:55 PM |