Vaccine: The good, the Bad and the Ugly
SUSCincai lar
Feb 15 2020, 02:04 PM

QUOTE(smsid @ Feb 15 2020, 02:01 PM) There is no such thing as FREE, someone else is paying it. Again read the title and try to understand: "Vaccine: The good, the Bad and the Ugly" There are good vaccine that save millions of life, then there are bad vaccine which is mainly for profits, and lastly the ugly one which will not be mention here. Spoon-fed session is over, goodbye and have a nice weekend everybody. since when Gov charge for vaccination ???..... and which is the bad vaccine being use ???
Ayer
Feb 15 2020, 02:10 PM

Might as well don't post to begin with if you're gonna wave bye to everyone who come in, that's just pure headassery
As tax-paying citizen you enjoy a set of privilege, this where vaccine is included. The nothing is free point is redundant here.
Einjahr
Feb 15 2020, 02:13 PM

masuk lagi antivax musim mengawan issit?
allngap is ready for u
kitzai
Feb 15 2020, 02:21 PM

Google small pox, see if u want to get it or not.
TSsmsid
Feb 15 2020, 02:22 PM

QUOTE(Ayer @ Feb 15 2020, 02:10 PM) Might as well don't post to begin with if you're gonna wave bye to everyone who come in, that's just pure headassery As tax-paying citizen you enjoy a set of privilege, this where vaccine is included. The nothing is free point is redundant here. Ok I'm back for more... can't help myself. Well with so many useless topic started here every few minutes, I thought I could share my views as well, it is kopitiam section last time I check. And please stop generalizing, our government healthcare program is doing fine, hardly any adverse cases reported here, I'm talking globally and future trend. This post has been edited by smsid: Feb 15 2020, 02:29 PM
TSsmsid
Feb 15 2020, 02:27 PM

QUOTE(brkli @ Feb 15 2020, 02:03 PM) TS food, water and electricity also business and need to pay.. so please dun eat, drink water and use electricity tqvm. If I don't eat or drink you are fine with it right? But god no, never criticise our overlord, they only have our best interest at heart.
differ
Feb 15 2020, 02:45 PM
QUOTE(AllnGap @ Feb 15 2020, 01:35 PM) Herd immunity is just a theory btw TS posts completely ignores the fact that any vaccine needs to be trialled extensively before being released to market.
TSsmsid
Feb 15 2020, 02:54 PM

QUOTE(Cincai lar @ Feb 15 2020, 02:04 PM) since when Gov charge for vaccination ???..... and which is the bad vaccine being use ??? OMG, could someone educate him that money don't grow on trees. For second question, please relay it to your healthcare professionals aka doctor, ask them if the vaccine they suggested is safe and well tested. Need to remind you that I'm a nobody with alot of time to spare, so don't take me seriously, just having fun poking people from safety distance.
SUSCincai lar
Feb 15 2020, 03:02 PM

QUOTE(smsid @ Feb 15 2020, 02:54 PM) OMG, could someone educate him that money don't grow on trees. For second question, please relay it to your healthcare professionals aka doctor, ask them if the vaccine they suggested is safe and well tested. Need to remind you that I'm a nobody with alot of time to spare, so don't take me seriously, just having fun poking people from safety distance. so did Gov charge u for vaccination ??? and u still haven't answer which vaccine is the bad one ???
TSsmsid
Feb 15 2020, 03:04 PM

QUOTE(differ @ Feb 15 2020, 02:45 PM) TS posts completely ignores the fact that any vaccine needs to be trialled extensively before being released to market. https://www.cdc.gov/vaccines/basics/test-approve.html"FDA can require a manufacturer submit the results of their own tests for potency, safety, and purity for each vaccine lot. FDA can require each manufacturer submit samples of each vaccine lot for testing." To test own product safety is already a conflict of interest. It is good that big company can bribe... I mean lobby politicians at America to make things run smoothly for their business.
differ
Feb 15 2020, 03:09 PM
QUOTE(smsid @ Feb 15 2020, 03:04 PM) https://www.cdc.gov/vaccines/basics/test-approve.html"FDA can require a manufacturer submit the results of their own tests for potency, safety, and purity for each vaccine lot. FDA can require each manufacturer submit samples of each vaccine lot for testing." To test own product safety is already a conflict of interest. It is good that big company can bribe... I mean lobby politicians at America to make things run smoothly for their business. Again, all wrong. Either you don't understand what you type, or are stupid, or just intentionally twist facts.
ed0gawa
Feb 15 2020, 03:10 PM
Talking to anti vaxxer and talking to PAS followers are the same.
Einjahr
Feb 15 2020, 03:11 PM

TS be like
[Look at me, im not one of the crowd, im so different and not one of the herd]
Also TS [ googles shit stuff and calls himself expert and ignoring decades of scientific research and medical science]
TSsmsid
Feb 15 2020, 03:13 PM

QUOTE(ed0gawa @ Feb 15 2020, 03:10 PM) Talking to pro vaxxer and talking to PAS followers are the same. You are never allow to criticise anything. Fixed it for you.
takadanicklagi
Feb 15 2020, 03:14 PM

QUOTE(smsid @ Feb 15 2020, 01:31 PM) Look at all the angry herd I triggered. Not all vaccine work, especially the new ones which is flooding the market, so stop generalizing. If you were to get bitten by an animal suspected to have rabies, you must take the vaccine or your chance of survival is near zero. So which one doesn't work? Pray tell
lulz
So far I dont think I got bad reaction to vac but I read that there are rare ones and they get some kind of payout from us govt, not sure if malaysia got bad reaction vaccine payout.
takadanicklagi

QUOTE(smsid @ Feb 15 2020, 01:31 PM) Look at all the angry herd I triggered. Not all vaccine work, especially the new ones which is flooding the market, so stop generalizing. If you were to get bitten by an animal suspected to have rabies, you must take the vaccine or your chance of survival is near zero. So which one doesn't work? Pray tell
Einjahr
Feb 15 2020, 03:17 PM

QUOTE(smsid @ Feb 15 2020, 03:13 PM) wrong, the whole world are for vaccines. Anti vaxxers is a fringe group just like flat-earthers their modus operandi is the same. They all believe in their own google searches and only believe what they wanna hear.
Einjahr
Feb 15 2020, 03:18 PM

QUOTE(_horus_ @ Feb 15 2020, 03:17 PM) Vaccine has good side and bad side.. Good side is it might save ur life and prevent virus. bad side is ppl like TS allow their bodies to be reservoirs to give viruses a fighting chance to destroy everyone again. therefore Anti-vax are actually Pro-virus and Pro-disease
fun_feng
Feb 15 2020, 03:19 PM
Fk yeah, someone who is brave enough to go against the establishment...
I've been telling everyone why the hell we need to pay income tax?! How can they force us what we can do with our own money..
They treating us like cows without the capacity to think, it's not back scientific studies what they do with our money...
U see, we use the road we got road tax, we buy house got stamp duty, we buy car got excise duty, every tax has its purpose, but the biggest bullshit is income tax.. wtf does income tax pay for?
Thank you TS