allngap is ready for u
Einjahr
post Feb 15 2020, 03:11 PM

121 posts

TS be like

[Look at me, im not one of the crowd, im so different and not one of the herd]

Also TS
[ googles shit stuff and calls himself expert and ignoring decades of scientific research and medical science]
Einjahr
post Feb 15 2020, 03:17 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ Feb 15 2020, 03:13 PM)
Fixed it for you.
wrong, the whole world are for vaccines.

Anti vaxxers is a fringe group just like flat-earthers

their modus operandi is the same. They all believe in their own google searches and only believe what they wanna hear.
Einjahr
post Feb 15 2020, 03:18 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(_horus_ @ Feb 15 2020, 03:17 PM)
Vaccine has good side and bad side.. Good side is it might save ur life and prevent virus.
bad side is ppl like TS allow their bodies to be reservoirs to give viruses a fighting chance to destroy everyone again.

therefore Anti-vax are actually Pro-virus and Pro-disease
Einjahr
post Feb 15 2020, 03:22 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ Feb 15 2020, 03:20 PM)
And you would be like

Look at me, I'm part of the packs, I simply prefer to just get angry to anyone that disagree with my views.
is this the part where you go
[ i cannot accept scientific facts coz my brain hurtzz, this is harassment! discrimination! unvaccinated Its my democratic right !]

Why dont you inject yourself with smallpox to see if your antivax theory really works?

Einjahr
post Feb 15 2020, 03:32 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ Feb 15 2020, 03:24 PM)
Ahh the irony... It felt strong here.
Not a single sos. Only believing in your own writing. SO much effort. Why dont you write some fiction tho? it be a shame to see all this wasted effort in an online forum.
Einjahr
post Feb 15 2020, 03:35 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ Feb 15 2020, 03:34 PM)
Gosh, why would I? I don't need to proof anything to anyone.

Why you asked? Because your reply already proof my point. Fanatics
Like i said, you really should write fiction.
Einjahr
post Feb 15 2020, 03:37 PM

121 posts

tldr version

ts is just saying he is unique, quirky and no need vaccines unlike the rest of the herd of nubs.

Einjahr
post Feb 15 2020, 04:19 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(AllnGap @ Feb 15 2020, 04:03 PM)
Herd immunity is the biggest scam of the vaccine industry.

It is a term coined during 1920s, never been tested clinically using double blind methods.

It's so called by observation, not a clinically proven fact
Oh yehhh tell that to polio and other dangerous diseases once almost at the brink of extinction thanks to vaccinnation

but nooooo

u fringe groupie clowns gave diseases a fighting chance and bring them back.
Einjahr
post Feb 15 2020, 04:25 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ Feb 15 2020, 04:22 PM)
I'm sorry, I didn't know Netflix is in the business of educating people, my bad.

Good to know that there are still people who believe in Hollywood production in this day and age.
then if not evil pharma and evil modern healthcare
wat cure do you use?
air jampi?
snakegrass?
vitamin c?
Einjahr
post Feb 15 2020, 04:32 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ Feb 15 2020, 04:29 PM)
Again stop generalizing, as I said some are VITAL and save millions.

But do proceed ranting, I'm enjoying this.
You feel the need to respond why? i was talking to someone else? just cant let it go can you?

Oh btw your whole rant about evil pharma is telling enough which crowd you belong in laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Einjahr: Feb 15 2020, 04:33 PM
Einjahr
post Feb 15 2020, 04:41 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ Feb 15 2020, 04:38 PM)
There is good, bad, and in between, like people.

For the last time, stop generalizing, you understand the meaning of the word by any chance?
hide behind vagueness and obscurity if it makes you safe, thats the only way you can protect your fragile opinions from scrutiny.
Einjahr
post Feb 15 2020, 04:42 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(AllnGap @ Feb 15 2020, 04:37 PM)
It's science you talking about then get it tested.
Don't be confused between marketing and science.
see my siggy, remember that comment you make ?

you of all people, demanding the science when BASIC ALSO FUKKEN FAIL

lol
Einjahr
post Feb 15 2020, 04:47 PM

121 posts

When cannot discuss the science, start playing politics in the hopes of misleading others.
I must commend the level of bullshittery. biggrin.gif
Einjahr
post Feb 15 2020, 04:55 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(AllnGap @ Feb 15 2020, 04:50 PM)
I made a mistake on that, I admit that

But herd immunity is not a clinically tested theory.
How can the whole population be undergoing compulsory vaccination on an untested theory ?
Not tested ? what era you been living in ? a whole hotbed of diseases have been almost wiped out to extinction by vaccination, like smallpox. There is a host of other diseases that were almost wiped out like diptheria, polio, but were brought back by anti vax campaigners. WHat more proof do you need ? lol
Einjahr
post Feb 15 2020, 05:16 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(WhiteMaker @ Feb 15 2020, 05:09 PM)
Funny thing is, I watched one documentary that even in court to fight compulsory vaccine, the antivaxx also succeed in winning court case simply by giving testimony. Now I really understand there are people in this world that really have the "don't believe everything the world tells you" mentality.
Whatever floats their boat biggrin.gif
Einjahr
post Feb 15 2020, 05:27 PM

121 posts

i personaly hope that the gov can pass a law which makes it mandatory for antivaxers to get shot with vaccines!

u know? like injection darts and rifles
Einjahr
post Feb 15 2020, 05:50 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(akemwarhead @ Feb 15 2020, 05:48 PM)
With all your google experience, you know what vaccine is right

"Vaccines contain a microorganism or virus in a weakened or killed state, or proteins or toxins from the organism."

It's help immune system to prepare for specific disease.
u jus kicked him in the balls

lol
Einjahr
post Feb 15 2020, 06:33 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(akemwarhead @ Feb 15 2020, 05:56 PM)
Just now commented on FB, surprisingly there are so many antivaxxer in Malaysia. At last the FB antivaxxer use religious point of views, I even mentioned Malaysia Muslim Mufti also allow it.

If you read Masyarakat Kena Tahu FB group, you will got shock too.
i know this already, who do u think their general is? ppl like ts
Einjahr
post Feb 15 2020, 06:34 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ Feb 15 2020, 06:05 PM)
I'm sorry to disappoint you.
u know in fiction, hope u come out as the hero. lol

0.0216sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled