54 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

Working In Silverlake., Share your exp here please.

iTAcHR
post Sep 27 2011, 02:33 PM

Hi, is there any RPG programmers in Silverlake interested for a career shift?

If interested please let me know and I will try to work out something that is suitable for you.

busted
post Oct 13 2011, 10:31 AM

167 posts

can i know what kinda position silverlake offered now ?
fionleong
post Oct 13 2011, 11:04 AM

Hi all,

I am hiring!! I am looking for those have been exposure with core banking and must be Malaysian or any expatriate who has been working in banking industries in Malaysia. Good opportunities for contractor position. Particular in

-Application
-Intergration
-Business analyst
-Business architect

Please do not hesitate to contact me if you are keen or have anyone to refer to.

mobrule
post Nov 22 2011, 04:47 PM

79 posts

Hi fellow friends,

I will have upcoming interview session as programmer at silverlake
May I know kind of aptitude tests? programming test? or other related test will ask or tested?
jasongoh061987
post Nov 25 2011, 05:26 PM

115 posts

Hi guys, what kind of career path can intern in PMO lead to, can it lead to consultant, project manager or is there any more option other than the 2.

This post has been edited by jasongoh061987: Nov 25 2011, 05:38 PM
steve_aw
post Dec 1 2011, 08:55 AM

i went for the interview with silverlake last two weeks ago, for a programmer post. got 60++ out 90 for the test, cnt finish all the question, answered less than 10 question for the third part :-(

the interviewer(mr. lim) told me his department use c++ and java, anyone of you knw wt his department is, i forgot to ask.

This post has been edited by steve_aw: Dec 1 2011, 09:21 AM
mobrule
post Dec 1 2011, 11:12 AM

79 posts

have they already reply to you about your application? steve_aw
steve_aw
post Dec 1 2011, 02:22 PM

got the offer at the same day
mobrule
post Dec 6 2011, 11:59 AM

79 posts

steve_aw, so you are working inside? how's life?... I not yet getting and response!! sad
steve_aw
post Dec 14 2011, 10:02 AM

Hi all, is anyone of you have the address of silverlake office in Ampang, if I were assigned to the Ampang office, do i have opportunity to work in other countries? Am i eligible to claim OT?
areankim
post Feb 16 2012, 09:57 AM

"Live Life Cool"
3,705 posts

Silverlake does not have office in ampang. Got meh?
sianghung
post Mar 1 2012, 06:24 PM

25 posts

What is the Aptitude Test in Silverlake stand for??
areankim
post Mar 4 2012, 10:05 PM

"Live Life Cool"
3,705 posts

QUOTE(sianghung @ Mar 1 2012, 06:24 PM)
What is the Aptitude Test in Silverlake stand for??
some maths + IQ question lor...
hanara_77
post Mar 7 2012, 05:25 PM

s

This post has been edited by hanara_77: Mar 23 2012, 08:23 PM
shinery
post Mar 11 2012, 01:14 PM

15 posts

tmr is my first day ^^
johndisaster
post Mar 20 2012, 09:42 PM

347 posts

hi,, anyone know what is the normal increment for backroom staff (eg finance, HR etc?)
deathTh3Cannon
post Mar 20 2012, 10:19 PM

248 posts

Got offered before, but rejected..kinda regret already cos considering you are working same tower with IBM and KPMG..if you know what i mean tongue.gif
schoe
post Mar 29 2012, 09:20 AM

679 posts

i graduate in tarc college as diploma holder in 2007.. now baru wan to join software programming line, do u think silverlake will hire me? current job is IT support, doing pc troubleshooting. and now started doing revision of my c++ knowledge that learn from tarc...

wasted many years... hard to have chance to join software line.
johndisaster
post Apr 10 2012, 04:40 PM

347 posts

i got a job offer in silverlake at kpmg tower. should i take it?
my fren say they dont pay any bonus. wondering wat benefits they have... sad.gif
ranul
post Apr 10 2012, 04:45 PM

477 posts

what is so good about Silverlake? They don't even understand their own system...

Note: this is based on my experience dealing with them...

54 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0314sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 02:09 PM