17 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Marque@jalil, new landed project in puncak jail

wyen922 P
post Nov 14 2020, 10:04 PM

Probation

QUOTE(3rd brother @ Nov 12 2020, 09:10 AM)
my lawyer is Nk.Tan. no matter before or after VP we still need to pay the MOT smile.gif  ... maybe is just few month different. my agent told me the show unit can be available on end of Nov leh....
Same lawyer. I thought MOT is FOC under HOC package?
wyen922 P
post Nov 14 2020, 10:04 PM

Probation

my lawyer is Nk.Tan. no matter before or after VP we still need to pay the MOT smile.gif  ... maybe is just few month different. my agent told me the show unit can be available on end of Nov leh....
danjr P
post Nov 14 2020, 11:58 PM

Probation
42 posts

Lets just see by then if its available. somehow after looking at the official website you shared with new pics, i wonder if it is that huge space to do such reno hmmm
danjr P
post Nov 15 2020, 12:00 AM

Probation
42 posts

QUOTE(wyen922 @ Nov 14 2020, 10:04 PM)
i am not under HOC.
danjr P
post Nov 15 2020, 12:02 AM

Probation
42 posts

QUOTE(3rd brother @ Nov 12 2020, 09:07 AM)
marque official website updated with some gallery. i think the show unit ID will look like that they show in the gallery there
http://www.marquejalil.com.my/gallery
Somehow i felt the gallery pics are based on bigger unit instead of intermediate type, judging from the areas seen by eyes vs pics gallery. well lets see which size of unit they used for showunit.
jiu9999
post Nov 15 2020, 12:21 AM

269 posts

How many units left now?
How much is the selling price ?
Any further rebate now?

TS3rd brother
post Nov 15 2020, 04:44 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(wyen922 @ Nov 14 2020, 11:04 PM)
when I purchase that time the hoc not available yet. so I need to pay hod
TS3rd brother
post Nov 15 2020, 04:46 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(danjr @ Nov 15 2020, 01:02 AM)
Somehow i felt the gallery pics are based on bigger unit instead of intermediate type, judging from the areas seen by eyes vs pics gallery. well lets see which size of unit they used for showunit.
actually I also doubt that gallery are too good to be real. cause based on your video the size look different from the gallery. let wait and see how the show unit look like in december. any updated pictures to show somemore?😆😆
danjr P
post Nov 16 2020, 09:33 PM

Probation
42 posts

QUOTE(3rd brother @ Nov 15 2020, 04:46 PM)
actually I also doubt that gallery are too good to be real. cause based on your video the size look different from the gallery. let wait and see how the show unit look like in december. any updated pictures to show somemore?😆😆
i somehow tried to imagine the highest floor master room with a study table and chair, two possibilities:
1) bigger unit as showroom
2) intermediate showroom but tearing down the wall between the master room and study room hence it becomes 2 in 1. wet work involved.

hehhe no new pics at the moment and its raining everyday so did not manage to travel over to have a look at it. on top of that cmco so kinda reluctant to drive so faraway unless other owners over here managed to visit the site.

i purchased during hoc but need to get higher loan amount hence got to opt for normal package which i got to pay for MOT. Due to 3rd prop (wife) and 2nd prop (myself) we only managed to get 85% which is somehow better than the 70% 3rd house ruling back then.
danjr P
post Nov 16 2020, 09:36 PM

Probation
42 posts

QUOTE(jiu9999 @ Nov 15 2020, 12:21 AM)
How many units left now?
How much is the selling price ?
Any further rebate now?
You may login to prop site and contact the agent. They can see you the updated units. Starting price for Intermediate from RM898,200 after rebate of 10%.
Further rebate would be asking for free gift from Agent =p this tengok skill already. free gift such as electrical stuff or monetary. whichever that you feel more comfortable and agent is ok with it.
RedDevils88
post Nov 19 2020, 02:07 PM

3,244 posts

the last row of marque just opened for booking. anyone interested to know latest package and sales chart i may be able to assist you ya.
TS3rd brother
post Nov 28 2020, 10:34 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(danjr @ Nov 16 2020, 10:36 PM)
You may login to prop site and contact the agent. They can see you the updated units. Starting price for Intermediate from RM898,200 after rebate of 10%.
Further rebate would be asking for free gift from Agent =p this tengok skill already. free gift such as electrical stuff or monetary. whichever that you feel more comfortable and agent is ok with it.
sound like you able to get some free gift from your agent bro.. you should tell me this early... I got nothing from my agent 😕
danjr P
post Dec 2 2020, 11:02 PM

Probation
42 posts

QUOTE(3rd brother @ Nov 28 2020, 10:34 PM)
sound like you able to get some free gift from your agent bro.. you should tell me this early... I got nothing from my agent 😕
hahah the free gift is quite subjective. so happened the agent is my friend so the moment i saw i terus call and book it. then i was asking for free stuff and gotten myself aircond. =p
so it depends on your agent if want to give out part of their commission to you in kind. It is December and its been awhile since i last visited the site. Wonder if anyone went there and got any new updates especially the showroom unit completion
cky52
post Dec 7 2020, 09:53 PM

Can share any agent or sales office contact about this project?
danjr P
post Dec 9 2020, 08:59 PM

Probation
42 posts

New picture updates from outside.

TS3rd brother
post Dec 10 2020, 09:20 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(danjr @ Dec 9 2020, 09:59 PM)
New picture updates from outside.

not manage to go inside this round 😆? any news for the show house readiness not?
Henry915 P
post Dec 12 2020, 01:04 PM

Probation
26 posts

Herewith the progress photo taken on 11/Dec/2020. smile.gif
Try to get inside take photo few weeks ago but unsuccessful. biggrin.gif
WahBiang
post Dec 12 2020, 03:41 PM

3,718 posts

Without proper perimeter fencing??

TS3rd brother
post Dec 12 2020, 03:44 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(Henry915 @ Dec 12 2020, 02:04 PM)
Herewith the progress photo taken on 11/Dec/2020. smile.gif
Try to get inside take photo few weeks ago but unsuccessful.  biggrin.gif
this is incredible. how you able to shoot this picture? you shoot by drone? the overall progress look good but the show unit still need sometime to get ready...😔
danjr P
post Dec 13 2020, 12:49 AM

Probation
42 posts

QUOTE(3rd brother @ Dec 10 2020, 09:20 PM)
not manage to go inside this round 😆? any news for the show house readiness not?
hhahahhaha not able to enter anymore. i did ask them but the contractors got no idea about it.

17 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0405sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:24 AM