2 posts Joined: Jan 2019 |
Jan 16 2020, 10:11 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
3,806 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
As if Malaysia isn't a third world country
Jan 16 2020, 10:18 PM
Show posts by this member only | Post
274 posts Joined: Aug 2012 From: Penang |
QUOTE(river.sand @ Jan 16 2020, 10:11 PM) Go to one of the countries in the Indian subcontinent and you'll know what 3rd world country really is and where Malaysia actually stands. I live for more than 4 years in India and I travel this country by bike and went into pedalaman. AMA |
Jan 16 2020, 10:20 PM
120 posts Joined: Sep 2019 |
QUOTE(manypplwan @ Jan 16 2020, 10:18 PM) Go to one of the countries in the Indian subcontinent and you'll know what 3rd world country really is and where Malaysia actually stands. I live for more than 4 years in India and I travel this country by bike and went into pedalaman. AMA Can u still walk straight after kena buttseck kao kao in yindia?Kek |
Jan 16 2020, 10:21 PM
Validating
32 posts Joined: Jul 2019 |
given they can challenge China and become 2nd place after China
western will fall hopefully |
Jan 16 2020, 10:22 PM
274 posts Joined: Aug 2012 From: Penang |
Jan 16 2020, 10:26 PM
0 posts Joined: May 2019 |
i went to an electronic shop at subang empire.. and the shopkeeper kinda shoo me away because i am a malay
that time i felt i wanna stab his belly one lah farking racist nwxt time i see him i will put a stick on his head |
Jan 16 2020, 10:27 PM
1,766 posts Joined: Jan 2019 |
QUOTE(lilostitch @ Jan 16 2020, 10:24 PM) what? you are discriminated everyday? How about England and Jepenis?cannot ho to work cannot go out cant buy anything cant have job cant get education what i am seeing is 'mandarin speaking candidat' this is the discrimination that we face everyday my bro and my littke sister after grad cant get a damn job because ' mandarin speaking only'. in his field this is not damn china.. why must malaysian face discrimination for a language that not even originated here Is it discriminating if the jobs you’re applying demanding those qualifications but you don’t have such “skills”? |
Jan 16 2020, 10:31 PM
5 posts Joined: Mar 2016 |
we have caste also here. mandarin speaking only~
Jan 16 2020, 10:31 PM
QUOTE(msacras @ Jan 16 2020, 10:27 PM) How about England and Jepenis? my bro and sisters work in construction company Is it discriminating if the jobs you’re applying demanding those qualifications but you don’t have such “skills”? how can a construction company.. in malaysia.. put a compulsory on mandarin?? this is big company laaa... so 4 years studying for what |
Jan 16 2020, 10:32 PM
91 posts Joined: Oct 2019 |
QUOTE(lilostitch @ Jan 16 2020, 10:24 PM) what? you are discriminated everyday? Never study Mandarin, then cry father mother not fair. Typical.cannot ho to work cannot go out cant buy anything cant have job cant get education what i am seeing is 'mandarin speaking candidat' this is the discrimination that we face everyday my bro and my littke sister after grad cant get a damn job because ' mandarin speaking only'. in his field this is not damn china.. why must malaysian face discrimination for a language that not even originated here I dont speak Mandarin also, but i never cry father mother. Nak tongkat jer nampak? |
Jan 16 2020, 10:38 PM
74 posts Joined: Aug 2014 |
Just asking is caste system a religious thing or culture thing? Where does it come from? How u recognise 2ho which caste? If all say im bfahmin then what happen?
Jan 16 2020, 10:47 PM
13 posts Joined: Dec 2014 |
Well not really. We just have to look at the examples of the contrary.
How about other countries that have no caste system but is still in the 3rd world? Take some communist countries as an example How about Victorian Britain that had a very distinct class system but was the first country to industrialize. This post has been edited by david_k: Jan 16 2020, 10:48 PM |
Jan 16 2020, 10:50 PM
Jan 16 2020, 10:53 PM
20 posts Joined: Aug 2019 |
Jan 16 2020, 10:54 PM
4,276 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
twist and double turn... |
Jan 16 2020, 11:11 PM
264 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
QUOTE(manypplwan @ Jan 16 2020, 10:18 PM) Go to one of the countries in the Indian subcontinent and you'll know what 3rd world country really is and where Malaysia actually stands. I live for more than 4 years in India and I travel this country by bike and went into pedalaman. AMA Is rape that rampant over there? |
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0173sec
5 queries
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:49 AM |