> This is why India is still a 3rd world country

SUSlilostitch
post Jan 16 2020, 10:26 PM

i went to an electronic shop at subang empire.. and the shopkeeper kinda shoo me away because i am a malay

that time i felt i wanna stab his belly one lah

farking racist

nwxt time i see him i will put a stick on his head
SUSlilostitch
post Jan 16 2020, 10:31 PM

QUOTE(msacras @ Jan 16 2020, 10:27 PM)
How about England and Jepenis?

Is it discriminating if the jobs you’re applying demanding those qualifications but you don’t have such “skills”?
my bro and sisters work in construction company

how can a construction company.. in malaysia.. put a compulsory on mandarin?? this is big company laaa...

so 4 years studying for what
SUSlilostitch
post Jan 16 2020, 10:50 PM

QUOTE(8bitguy @ Jan 16 2020, 10:32 PM)
Never study Mandarin, then cry father mother not fair. Typical.

I dont speak Mandarin also, but i never cry father mother.

Nak tongkat jer nampak?
what tongkat?

hard to get job nowadays if you are not chinese

that is a fact

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0129sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:54 PM