post Dec 29 2019, 10:49 AM

861 posts

Wow!! Padan muka for not listening to earlier advice asking him to quit. 🤭

He really asked for it. 👍

Sootiemid, nah... you deserved this.. 🏆

🎊🥂👏🤣🤣🤣

I cincai googled his name...

Found out that he advertised his Pelangi Damansara Condo to rent out a small room.. For female only... 😜 Konfirm his muka rapist... Girls, please stay away from this guy... 🤪 Watch out!
DarkAeon
post Dec 29 2019, 10:56 AM

774 posts

now someone just need to email his company's HR and he will not have a good new year
Quazacolt
post Dec 29 2019, 11:02 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(bergstein @ Dec 29 2019, 05:25 AM)

notworthy.gif

Are you a writer or something of equivalent as your day job?
ladytarot99
post Dec 29 2019, 12:41 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(Jiao2 Itchy @ Dec 29 2019, 07:50 AM)
thats about right i guess.
let me fill you in more on my part.

i noticed the bunch of them have been bickering with timidandslow for the past few weeks, i have mostly ignored it the whole time..

i was sick of seeing timidandslow everywhere, if threads opened by him wasn't enough, then he would hijack other threads and make those threads go out of topic with their bickering on that fd/genting topic.. but i could still tolerate it..

then few days ago i saw his thread asking for donation saying need 7k more to hit his FD mark. i saw a golden opportunity to get his bank details, as at that point of time i have no idea wtf their bickering was about as i did not bother to keep up with them.. so my perception of timidandslow is that hes just some lamtin kind of penipu scammer wannabe..

so at that point i just wanted to:
1) get the bank acc number and name
2) then i got it, he really reply to me with a bank account number which i wasn't hoping to even get a reply from him..
3) proceeded to update it into my scammer database
4) i noticed the account was for a certain "Fitriani", so i was skeptical as it was a female malay name. My perception of him is that he is some ah beng lamtin type of person
5) so i suspected he gave me fake account surely, thats why i kept quiet about it the whole damn time. since i already expect he is just some cool story lamtin guy, wont give anything real at all.
6) go on my merry way and continue ignoring his "drama".
7) the end.

but as you know this timid fella likes to kuda, so he opened a damn thread about "thanking" his donators.
this time, with my name in his screenshot. that was the worst thing he could do, to bring me into his drama.

so i thought to myself, aiya since he bring me in, ok la game on lets have some fun. i've taught many retarded kudas a lesson before.. adeline84, jeff cafe, quebitch 160 Mensa IQ, judehow, dinoxzkiller, smartguy1990, sadsoul, menj, and the list goes on and on... so its time to let this big shot taste his kuda medicine..

1) first step since i know it was a fake account given, i just post an SS of what he sent me to gauge his reaction
2) he did what i expected him to do, which is to quickly delete my comment containing that bank account no. this was the confirmation i actually needed to be 100% certain that it was a fake account already.. i had a feeling based on his replies to other /ktards, he's not the kind to delete any stuffs related to him. he will gladly share screenshots or heck like we have seen even capture his own videos to "prove" his points to you. him deleting that bank account SS made it clear as day that its not his own account number already..
3) so now that i know its a fake account and fake name. i proceeded to find other info that could relate to him.
4) lucky me that's when people start posting another name, this time of one "Soo Tien Ann", but nobody could be sure its him. everyone was just playing a guessing game much like with that bank account belonging to "Fitriaini". and at that point people are mentioning "Soo Tien Hong" as well. so that's 3 potential people he could be.. i wanted to shoot him, but i didnt want to shoot the wrong fella.
5) so no choice since i really wanted everyone to know who this timid fella truly was. so i went on to dig about all 3 of the names. searching Fitriani and Soo Tien Hong was actually so unfruitful. Not a single thing could help relate to this timidandslow fella.
6) so move on to final name, "Soo Tien Ann", you dig his name you wont get much (cant say if this is the case anymore since his name now is so popular on google search already). A search brought me onto a youtube video that someone posted. and i let you take a guess what the video was complaining about....... no surprises, its people complaining about Mr. Soo being toxic over a VIDEO GAME. big LOL. but the youtube video title his name as "sootienann" like a username.. I got his facebook, instagram and linkedin. but they are all empty. not a single post to be seen. DAMN. ok dont give up, lets search this username on lowyat then..

7) KACHING. theres an account sootienann, so just do a quick glance of this fellas posting. wahlao, damn toxic! exactly matches timidandslow's persona. JACKPOT!
- theres even a thread about him being reported for purposefully SABOTAGING a trader in garage sales..
8) Anyway, for all his big talk, this Mr. Soo is actually a real fucking idiot. You would think that from all the big bombastic words hes been using for like weeks and weeks now, you get the impression that hey even if he really doesn't have the 300k FD, he COULD be legit. like a legit person who is trolling the fuck out of /ktards with his words..
9) but yeah nah, if you search for his username it will reveal the extent of Mr. Soo's stupidity. To be brief, it can be summarized as "stupid beyond belief".

10) i went through his linkedin profile earlier, stated he works as a SENIOR CONSULTANT at an MNC, mind you. With such a position you would expect one to have an IT-literacy of more than that of a 10 year old who just discovered his first pornography on the internet.. where anything and everything he sign up for he uses his real name. (god bless his company btw, who knows what sort of damaging job fuckups he has done there already or is bound to do, like a ticking time bomb.)
11) i say stupid beyond belief. because its so freaking unbelievable that.... i just HAD TO verify that he is indeed THAT stupid..  by accessing his timid account using what i have found out about him.. you can see my disbelief in my post when i was really able to gain access to his timid account.
12) i realized what a fraud this Mr. Soo was and immediately gave him his chance to go rectify and fix his security/privacy breaches.. wanted to leave it at there so as to not let it "spread" and get more people to notice him because i pity him (couldnt believe he is so so so so stupid). but who am i kidding.
13) he continued to post and talk cock, refusing to just lay low but instead go and challenge/anger more people despite the fact that he's now a walking "please hack me" sign, and thats when other /ktards started doxxing the shit out of him.. Too late then.. now everyone knows who timidandslow actually is..

sekian, novel saya.
Detective of /K👍🏻👍🏻..
ladytarot99
post Dec 29 2019, 12:43 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(teamjoker @ Dec 29 2019, 10:08 AM)
Pening.....
How's your holiday puan?
Holiday was great, year end holiday approaching but I already have tons of works and projections waiting 😢😢😢
yhcyber
post Dec 29 2019, 01:29 PM

482 posts

ok, hereby we award Mr. Soo as the /k of the century

AG will be proud of him
diamlah
post Dec 29 2019, 01:37 PM

Wahh got drama here
kurangak
post Dec 29 2019, 02:07 PM

certified /k addict
1,170 posts

wat a way to end 2019. so the username checks out...he really is timid and slow irl...
Bonchi
post Dec 29 2019, 02:27 PM

KittehPowah
1,649 posts

QUOTE(5p3ak @ Dec 28 2019, 05:30 PM)
So you need IELTS band 9 for PR in Australia? Interesting
10 points vs 20 points difference if band 9. The total accumulation between 65 and 75 points makes a very very big difference since 2017. infact nowadays if you dont score 80 in major fields such as finance, accounting and engineering... your EoI wont even be entertained.

so getting that superior english score is almost a must if you dont have masters/phd or supporting certificates or a long history of employment in a specific field to get your scores competitive.

Also note that they dont give 2 shits about who employed you or whether youre a harvard grad. only the score matters... so there’s a shit loads of useless incompetent yindian with shitty degree mill certs getting approved every minute. Their eligibility criteria is very flawed in this way..
5p3ak
post Dec 29 2019, 03:17 PM

CPE, FIG Certified Gymnastics Coach
5,648 posts

QUOTE(Bonchi @ Dec 29 2019, 02:27 PM)
10 points vs 20 points difference if band 9. The total accumulation between 65 and 75 points makes a very very big difference since 2017. infact nowadays if you dont score 80 in major fields such as finance, accounting and engineering... your EoI wont even be entertained.

so getting that superior english score is almost a must if you dont have masters/phd or supporting certificates or a long history of employment in a specific field to get your scores competitive.

Also note that they dont give 2 shits about who employed you or whether youre a harvard grad. only the score matters... so there’s a shit loads of useless incompetent yindian with shitty degree mill certs getting approved every minute. Their eligibility criteria is very flawed in this way..
Wow thank you so much for the detailed reply. Do you know where is the correct place to read up more about this? Thanks in advance.
Bonchi
post Dec 29 2019, 03:26 PM

KittehPowah
1,649 posts

QUOTE(5p3ak @ Dec 29 2019, 03:17 PM)
Wow thank you so much for the detailed reply. Do you know where is the correct place to read up more about this? Thanks in advance.
The official homeland affairs website for skill migration is very detailed for the procedures and even showing data to how likely your success rate is with your points to your specific skill nomination and how to calculate your points. you can also check out on expatforum’s threads tagged under australia for more updates and reading up on other applicant’s experience with the process.
5p3ak
post Dec 29 2019, 03:44 PM

5,648 posts

QUOTE(Bonchi @ Dec 29 2019, 03:26 PM)
The official homeland affairs website for skill migration is very detailed for the procedures and even showing data to how likely your success rate is with your points to your specific skill nomination and how to calculate your points. you can also check out on expatforum’s threads tagged under australia for more updates and reading up on other applicant’s experience with the process.
Much appreciated, good day to you Sir/Madam
moosset
post Dec 29 2019, 06:09 PM

1,917 posts

sorry, I didn't follow the whole story.

Why destiny so generous and give out RM5k?? So nice one??
SUSdestiny6
post Dec 29 2019, 06:18 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(moosset @ Dec 29 2019, 06:09 PM)
sorry, I didn't follow the whole story.

Why destiny so generous and give out RM5k?? So nice one??
Specially for him je, coz I know he won't come and take from me
hksgmy
post Dec 29 2019, 06:20 PM

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

QUOTE(Bonchi @ Dec 29 2019, 02:27 PM)

QUOTE(5p3ak @ Dec 29 2019, 03:17 PM)
You can try https://www.homeaffairs.gov.au/ as a start. But as bonchi rightly said, the points criteria have just been on an exponential trajectory upward since a few years back.

Because I studied in Australia, had full registration to practice in Australia and had my specialist degree awarded in Australia, it was relatively easy for me back in 2007 to get my PR approved - but I still took no chances and attempted the IELTS for the bonus points. In the end, with age, English, qualifications, I believe I scored about 110 points back in 2007. That was enough for me to get PR back then.

I’m not nearly as sure about it now

SUSEBBattlefield
post Dec 29 2019, 10:15 PM

Ramadass Vijandren
637 posts

apa lanciao....
cheong tered turn into superiority complex tered

plox go back to unity topic! mad.gif
SUSEBBattlefield
post Dec 29 2019, 10:22 PM

Ramadass Vijandren
637 posts

QUOTE(Jiao2 Itchy @ Dec 29 2019, 07:50 AM)
thats about right i guess.
let me fill you in more on my part.

sekian, novel saya.
5p3ak
post Dec 29 2019, 11:28 PM

5,648 posts

QUOTE(hksgmy @ Dec 29 2019, 06:20 PM)
You can try https://www.homeaffairs.gov.au/ as a start. But as bonchi rightly said, the points criteria have just been on an exponential trajectory upward since a few years back.

Because I studied in Australia, had full registration to practice in Australia and had my specialist degree awarded in Australia, it was relatively easy for me back in 2007 to get my PR approved - but I still took no chances and attempted the IELTS for the bonus points. In the end, with age, English, qualifications, I believe I scored about 110 points  back in 2007. That was enough for me to get PR back then.

Thank you again! notworthy.gif
Bonchi
post Dec 30 2019, 12:48 AM

KittehPowah
1,649 posts

QUOTE(hksgmy @ Dec 29 2019, 06:20 PM)

Because I studied in Australia, had full registration to practice in Australia and had my specialist degree awarded in Australia, it was relatively easy for me back in 2007 to get my PR approved - but I still took no chances and attempted the IELTS for the bonus points. In the end, with age, English, qualifications, I believe I scored about 110 points  back in 2007. That was enough for me to get PR back then.

the sudden spike in score requirement is an understatement nowadays as they’ve even put it on hold. Never before that they would retract the initial invitation until recently... Which happened to me with 75 points (never studied in aussie). it so happened that my fiance’s occupation appeared on the list which gave me an additional 5 points by paying another few thousand for the assessment and i tried applying again and finally got it. So it’s kinda safe to say you’d need at least 80 points to get through now.
peterG
post Dec 30 2019, 01:01 AM

303 posts

what the f is this drama

38 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 >Top

0.0194sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:52 AM