QUOTE(2feidei @ Dec 23 2019, 04:01 PM)
did i tell you to stfu?scammer refuse to honour the terms of agreement, legal professional pls help adjudicate
scammer refuse to honour the terms of agreement, legal professional pls help adjudicate
Dec 23 2019, 04:02 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
80 posts Joined: Nov 2019 |
637 posts Joined: Nov 2019 |
QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 23 2019, 03:54 PM) he is commenting from the opinion of a gambler. Your case is a little bit complicated. The example is you know a game of baccarat must consist of player, banker, and tie right. If a game named baccarat but without banker, does it still considers as the real baccarat game? but if you botherv to read thread title you can see im asking for legal opinion not gambler opinion That's why I asked you to show me all your initials post with destiny6. Need to analyze the intentions from the wordings by you both. |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
21,963 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: KL |
QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 23 2019, 03:54 PM) he is commenting from the opinion of a gambler. If u go masat shop ask for piap piap then police come serbu u can tell them u legally masat or not? the shop name is masat wohbut if you botherv to read thread title you can see im asking for legal opinion not gambler opinion QUOTE(2feidei @ Dec 23 2019, 03:59 PM) |
Dec 23 2019, 04:03 PM
QUOTE(uamcy @ Dec 23 2019, 04:02 PM) Your case is a little bit complicated. The example is you know a game of baccarat must consist of player, banker, and tie right. If a game named baccarat but without banker, does it still considers as the real baccarat game? im trying to gather but it will take time. 50 pages to read thruThat's why I asked you to show me all your initials post with destiny6. Need to analyze the intentions from the wordings by you both. anyway baccarat means either A win , B win, or tie. doesn't matter you call A as banker B as player, fundamentally still same This post has been edited by timidandslow: Dec 23 2019, 04:04 PM |
Dec 23 2019, 04:04 PM
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 23 2019, 04:02 PM) If u go masat shop ask for piap piap then police come serbu u can tell them u legally masat or not? the shop name is masat woh if kena tangksp basah then need go lockup i guessyou didnt answer my question. if a table called "texas hold em poker " isn't what it's named, then what is it actually? This post has been edited by timidandslow: Dec 23 2019, 04:07 PM |
Dec 23 2019, 04:06 PM
3,448 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sarawak |
min essence of a contract not fulfilled, nothing can be done.
Dec 23 2019, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 23 2019, 04:03 PM) im trying to gather but it will take time. 50 pages to read thru Maybe you can file a judicial review on the said matter if you have the money. anyway baccarat means either A win , B win, or tie. doesn't matter you call A as banker B as player, fundamentally still same And you can always initiate a civil suit against destiny6 if you have the money as well. Timidandslow v Destiny6 [2019] Good luck ya... |
Dec 23 2019, 04:12 PM
81 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 23 2019, 02:42 PM) i present myself as the aggrieved party . i wish to pursue a case against destiny6 for breach of contract. allow me to narrate the sequence of events as i see it: from ts statement, the bets deal only just to prove "texas hold em poker" exist in genting casino only, and ts did approve it exist in genting casino and the other party should honor the bet. so how come how "texas hold em poker" being play and how ts getting the prove include in the bet? maybe ts not stated the bet deals in fully here?1. a deal was struck between me and destiny. in layman terms , the T& C of the agreement is as follows: destiny will pay me the sum of RM5,000 if I can prove that there exists a game called "texas hold em poker" in genting casino. 2. the terms of agreement was laid down and witnessed by a third party , 2feidei. 3. thusly i made my way to genting to obtain proof to support my case. after having obtained said evidence, i departed genting. 4. i then showed my evidence to destiny. however he denied that the evidence fits his requirements. essentially , he demands that only "player vs player" poker is acceptable. the game which currently exists in genting is "player vs dealer" poker. 5. according to your learned opinion, O wise legal professionals, do i have a case to pursue destiny for breach of contract ? ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Dec 23 2019, 04:15 PM
Dec 23 2019, 04:17 PM
Dec 23 2019, 04:19 PM
QUOTE(allee @ Dec 23 2019, 04:12 PM) from ts statement, the bets deal only just to prove "texas hold em poker" exist in genting casino only, and ts did approve it exist in genting casino and the other party should honor the bet. so how come how "texas hold em poker" being play and how ts getting the prove include in the bet? maybe ts not stated the bet deals in fully here? QUOTE(uamcy @ Dec 23 2019, 04:15 PM) TS can still sue destiny6 under promissory estoppel but ts must prove that he had sacrificed to fulfill the deal and suffered losses such as psychological or financial losses due to this incident. in his earlier reply, destiny6 is claiming that player vs dealer texas hold em does not qualify. even though the table name is literally "texas hold em poker" im not trying to claim damages. im claiming that i did fulfill the letter and intention of the agreement This post has been edited by timidandslow: Dec 23 2019, 04:20 PM |
Dec 23 2019, 04:19 PM
Dec 23 2019, 04:23 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
21,963 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: KL |
QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 23 2019, 04:04 PM) if kena tangksp basah then need go lockup i guess This is called Malaysia hold em poker since we are in Malaysia and playing against banker/house you didnt answer my question. if a table called "texas hold em poker " isn't what it's named, then what is it actually? |
Dec 23 2019, 04:25 PM
789 posts Joined: Mar 2019 |
no point to argue here la dey.bcause
texas to u is janji got this game at genting and texas to destiny is player vs player... so wats is there to argue? no win and no loser. can putar wholeday end of day just cerita konek jer |
Dec 23 2019, 07:47 PM
880 posts Joined: Oct 2015 |
QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 23 2019, 04:17 PM) Do you know who else frequently uses these words?LamTin. Conlan79firm, TS is LamTin. dupe replying! --- Btw, TS you still couldn't prove to us with traveling receipts that you drove up to Genting. Pictures can be fakes, and for all we know, you could've took the photo from other Resort World Genting / Took the photo at a different time / Download from the internet / Photo from 3rd Party. --- Like I said, go up, take pic with your username, time stamp and the texas sign board to settle this case. |
Dec 23 2019, 08:18 PM
QUOTE(LarryPizzaGuy @ Dec 23 2019, 07:47 PM) Do you know who else frequently uses these words? larry ah larry why you so stupid one.LamTin. Conlan79firm, TS is LamTin. dupe replying! --- Btw, TS you still couldn't prove to us with traveling receipts that you drove up to Genting. Pictures can be fakes, and for all we know, you could've took the photo from other Resort World Genting / Took the photo at a different time / Download from the internet / Photo from 3rd Party. --- Like I said, go up, take pic with your username, time stamp and the texas sign board to settle this case. i already clearly explain many times. destiny wont honour the bet because in his mind, only PvP texas poker counts. the table at genting is player vs dealer |
Dec 23 2019, 08:26 PM
198 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
QUOTE(pundi @ Dec 23 2019, 02:49 PM) texas hold em in usa normally means vs player...only our sohai genting dun have that...hence they us vs computer. My jaw drop to the floor when i learn that genting poker is player vs computer. there is no 1 win nor lose. its just u too serius bout it to go genting to prove it. so in short no 1 win and no 1 lose No wonder my friend told me genting is the worst casino in asia |
Dec 23 2019, 08:29 PM
3,158 posts Joined: Oct 2013 |
QUOTE(LarryPizzaGuy @ Dec 23 2019, 07:47 PM) Do you know who else frequently uses these words? u forgot the dupe of lamtin is uamcy, confirmed, else, ayam potongLamTin. Conlan79firm, TS is LamTin. dupe replying! --- Btw, TS you still couldn't prove to us with traveling receipts that you drove up to Genting. Pictures can be fakes, and for all we know, you could've took the photo from other Resort World Genting / Took the photo at a different time / Download from the internet / Photo from 3rd Party. --- Like I said, go up, take pic with your username, time stamp and the texas sign board to settle this case. |
Dec 23 2019, 09:13 PM
4,821 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
unlicensed gambling including betting is illegal already, here we are witnessing illegal activities.
if you think you are right, go ahead to prove in court, accusing people on social media only proves you are a coward. |
Dec 23 2019, 09:15 PM
QUOTE(lowya @ Dec 23 2019, 09:13 PM) unlicensed gambling including betting is illegal already, here we are witnessing illegal activities. i am asking for free legal advice, on whether i have a prima facie case. and its not gambling. its a verbal agreement/contract whereby destiny will pay Me a sum of money if i can provide certain informationif you think you are right, go ahead to prove in court, accusing people on social media only proves you are a coward. This post has been edited by timidandslow: Dec 23 2019, 09:17 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0210sec
5 queries
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:49 PM |