scammer refuse to honour the terms of agreement, legal professional pls help adjudicate

tomato people
post Dec 30 2019, 12:14 PM

Tomato fan
1,734 posts

Parking
SUSuamcy
post Dec 30 2019, 12:30 PM

Patience is bitter, but its fruit is sweet
637 posts

QUOTE(lowya @ Dec 30 2019, 12:12 PM)
then tell us how many court case you fought and won before.

if really good, we might need your service.
Nobody can ensure victory in every case. Even the lawyers from zaid ibrahim the largest firm in msia can lose against a small firm that I have forgotten its name. A dispute between executive union resort vs Genting Bhd. And zaid ibrahim represented Genting Bhd. What a shame they lost the case and the Union has the victory. laugh.gif
SUSlowya
post Dec 30 2019, 12:41 PM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(uamcy @ Dec 30 2019, 12:30 PM)
Nobody can ensure victory in every case. Even the lawyers from zaid ibrahim the largest firm in msia can lose against a small firm that I have forgotten its name. A dispute between executive union resort vs Genting Bhd. And zaid ibrahim represented Genting Bhd. What a shame they lost the case and the Union has the victory.  laugh.gif
i can confirmed you are a lawyer from the way you reply, but one thing will never know is your track record.
UnknownH
post Dec 30 2019, 03:51 PM

1,437 posts

The line is getting blurred day by day. Not sure if this is serious k.
SUSFreeloader
post Dec 30 2019, 11:03 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 23 2019, 02:42 PM)
i present myself as the aggrieved party . i wish to pursue a case against destiny6 for breach of contract. allow me to narrate the sequence of events as i see it:

1. a deal was struck between me and destiny. in layman terms , the T& C of the agreement is as follows:

destiny will pay me the sum of RM5,000 if I can prove that there exists a game called "texas hold em poker" in genting casino.

2. the terms of agreement was laid down and witnessed by a third party , 2feidei.
3. thusly i made my way to genting to obtain proof to support my case. after having obtained said evidence, i departed genting.

4. i then showed my evidence to destiny. however he denied that the evidence fits his requirements. essentially , he demands that only "player vs player" poker is acceptable.
the game which currently exists in genting is "player vs dealer" poker.

5. according to your learned opinion, O wise legal professionals, do i have a case to pursue destiny for breach of contract ?

Hhmn.... based on the picture really got Texas Hold em Poker.
jenny1990
post Dec 31 2019, 07:13 PM

106 posts

Destiny the cheong king
waxppl
post Jan 2 2020, 08:20 AM

66 posts

a bet on lolyat is actually serious?
SUSlowya
post Jan 2 2020, 04:13 PM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(waxppl @ Jan 2 2020, 08:20 AM)
a bet on lolyat is actually serious?
only serious jokes are allowed in serious kopitiam.

you know the real kopitiam has people actually order their drinks, not here.
gugukrez
post Jan 2 2020, 04:16 PM

943 posts

nothing good happen if there is @2feidei
gugukrez
post Jan 2 2020, 04:31 PM

943 posts

u turn skill = if i put ferarri logo on my kancil, will my kancil consider as ferrari?
pisces88
post Jan 3 2020, 04:08 PM

3,971 posts

Nice thread

9 Pages « < 7 8 9Top

0.0192sec    0.65    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 06:51 PM